Smith Corona Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,371 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived on time as was as expected.
Posted 14 hours ago
website very easy to use. love drop box feature for item and very helpful listing all models item is compatible with.
Posted 6 days ago
Very Easy to Work with. Great Product!
Posted 6 days ago
These labels are just what our company was looking for. Freezer grade labels hold up great on our product. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
I used video chat to ask some questions about the labels I needed and the response was very quick and helpful. The person even answered a general question about the different types of labels that I had. I then placed an order and received it within a few days. I am very pleased with my experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Work Great, good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great web site easy to fine what you need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality labels at a good price!!! Definitely will order again!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website works great 5 stars. Had an issue with some of the labels we previously purchased but looks like Smith Corona will be working with us to rectify the problem.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smith Corona is a great vendor to use for shipping labels. It's easy to order online, they have a quick turn around time, they offer quality labels and provide excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only issue I have with your site is I can’t schedule a LTL freight shipment collect on our account
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tony, you can use your own LTL carrier. In the note section when you are checking out, just leave us a note to use whichever carrier you would like us to use and if you have a collect account number with them also note that. When we process the order we will remove the shipping charges and ship your order via your preferred LTL carrier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful, knowleagable and new the questions to ask to complete my order. Good follow up and the order was delivered prior to the promised due date.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fast service !
Posted 4 weeks ago
good product, fast service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Easy to order correct direct thermal labels online. Delivery was quick.
Posted 1 month ago
The correct items were delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the quick delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered wax rolls and thermal transfer labels in 4x2 configuration. Very pleased with the ease of purchase and the speed of thew product arriving in our facility.
Posted 1 month ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.75 based on 1,371 reviews