Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,331 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very user friendly. Great Customer Service folks are there to help also when needed. Made it all very simple! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Labels are great quality. We had an issue with a batch but we got credited and yo guys sent a replacement order. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping took a little longer than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service personnel was pleasant and of great assistance.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received the rest of my order or gotten any updates about it :(
Posted 1 week ago
competitive prices, excellent turn around time.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best company for the items our customers need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been ordering from Smith Corona for nearly a year and have influenced other locations within our company to do the same. Pricing is phenomenal and lead time is very good. We require labels that can handle any weather situation and these have succeeded at every turn. There is assistance if you don't know what you need, online or by phone. If you have even a little knowledge about what kind of label you desire, the website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. If you have questions, the sales and customer service teams are friendly and very knowledgeable. The only reason this is a 4 star instead of a 5 is that we use a 4x8 label in a few colors and it's less than ideal to submit for quote when I need to reorder these colors as "custom" labels. They are usually in stock, so the lead is still very efficient, but I have to wait for the quote to return and confirm the order. If there was a way to select these 'non-standard' labels and have it calculate a price and expected lead based on stock on hand, the process could streamline some. Custom labels would be anything with added images or logos that need individualized pricing. But Smith Corona is my supplier and I'll stick with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, easy ordering, fast shipping. Only issue is the shipping costs are high in my opinion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recent 2-1/4 x 1-1/4 labels are difficult to peel off the backing. We have had this issue with 4x6 in the past too. The backing paper is also thin and sharp, cuts hands easily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great labels. Fast order processing and shipping. Great partner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the knowledge and fast service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to order small quantities and great customer service!

Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good follow up after order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, exceptional service, fair prices = Happy Customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Great product. Local company saves in freight also. All around win.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth as silk!
Posted 1 month ago
labels came very quickly, packaged well.
overall very satisfied with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,331 reviews