Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.64 Rating 122 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
806 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
175 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
81 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
158 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very happy kept up to date with stock going to have one very happy girl on Christmas"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great layout in shop and had what I was looking for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good an easy site to ure an very helpfull when u go to collect ure item"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered and straight away got confirmations and within 10 minutes my items where ready for collection"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was read 3xactly when they said it would be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was easy to use. Keep you up to date on every procedure from start to finish"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, cheap and great items"
Posted 1 year ago
"great price, good website and really fast delivery. will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got lots of toys off my list (9 kids to buy for) and when I struggled to find something a member of staff helped and brought me a basket too. The checkouts were busy but they quickly opened a til so I didn't have to wait. Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was in stock"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and very well packaged arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of toys always available and at excellent prices. Their on-line purchase system is good and also customer services always obliging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Price, Fast Easy Service for Click and Collect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of products and prompt delivery. Never let me down so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices. Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic range of toys."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick collection times as i ordered online my order was ready for collection after just 1 hour the same day. Unfortunalty we needed to return the item due to present duplication and the return process was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods ordered were delivered very quickly and being able to track delivery was most useful. Goods were as described, so a very reliable company to purchase from!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Made an online purchase and collected in store and it was very easy and painless."
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.64 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support