Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.09 Rating 159 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
user friendly site, value for money & speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
They were great easy click and collect service
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't find the product I wanted. The staff went out there way to find the product in stock and get it delivered to my local store.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and pleased with product
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and happy with my order!
Posted 1 year ago
While their prices aren't ALWAYS the most competitive with online stores they have some excellent bargains instore and the atmosphere and staff are so happy and friendly it is a genuine pleasure to shop there. I have thus far never had a bad experience and can highly recommend :).
Posted 2 years ago
Great range or toys, fab prices and I love the age group tab you can click on to view age range toys
Posted 2 years ago
Really good range of Lego here. Prices comparable to online shops yet the high street convienience. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Great collection and good deals.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great ordering and collection service
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were very helpful and went out their way to help m find what I was looking for. Prices were competitive and being able to reserve online was so helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at Christmas time one tea time was delivered following morning
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely LOVE smyths for all my children's toys and other items. Super easy website and well detailed description of all products. Transactions are super easy and delivery is fast and traceable which is always a massive Plus! Have recommended Smyths to all my family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set.
Posted 2 years ago
When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.09 based on 159 reviews