Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.61 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
42 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
44 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Brilliant prices. Amazing choice of toys."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy kept up to date with stock going to have one very happy girl on Christmas"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great layout in shop and had what I was looking for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good an easy site to ure an very helpfull when u go to collect ure item"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered and straight away got confirmations and within 10 minutes my items where ready for collection"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was read 3xactly when they said it would be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was easy to use. Keep you up to date on every procedure from start to finish"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, cheap and great items"
Posted 1 year ago
"great price, good website and really fast delivery. will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got lots of toys off my list (9 kids to buy for) and when I struggled to find something a member of staff helped and brought me a basket too. The checkouts were busy but they quickly opened a til so I didn't have to wait. Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was in stock"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and very well packaged arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of toys always available and at excellent prices. Their on-line purchase system is good and also customer services always obliging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Price, Fast Easy Service for Click and Collect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of products and prompt delivery. Never let me down so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices. Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic range of toys."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick collection times as i ordered online my order was ready for collection after just 1 hour the same day. Unfortunalty we needed to return the item due to present duplication and the return process was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods ordered were delivered very quickly and being able to track delivery was most useful. Goods were as described, so a very reliable company to purchase from!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.61 based on 123 reviews