Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.61 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
523 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
55 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Made an online purchase and collected in store and it was very easy and painless."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Website is very easy to use, search icon is really useful if you know brand or item you want. Great savings on sale items. Quick delivery and prices very competitive. Love the site. Good quality toys etc ."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son had new toys. Happy baby happy me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service all round. Super fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service fast delivery great products will have happy kids at Christmas"
Posted 1 year ago
"The website allowed me to check stock availability at stores near me. I could then pay online & collect in-store. (Collection window was only 2 days could do with it being a bit longer) overall really happy with the service provided."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pre ordered luvabella doll and received it in 5 days brilliant"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice of toys. Quick delivery and great product quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had everything I needed for the kids for Christmas"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and simply online transaction and quick delivery as well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast reliable efficient delivery of goods kept me updated at all times"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick easy and brilliant service, a stress free birthday shop!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shop loads to choose from"
Posted 1 year ago
"Christmas shopping for grandchildren. Found everything we needed under one roof. All displayed nicely and in a good order to find things. Staff lovely too"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had to exchange an online purchase in store. The staff weren't that helpful unfortunately"
Posted 1 year ago
"We wanted some car seats for our twin Granddaughters who are 16 months old - the lady who dealt with us was extremely helpful - talked us through the options - showed how the seats fitted in the car, made my husband fit one on a dummy seat, and would not sell them to us until she was satisfied that the seats were correct - added to that there was an in store offer of £10 off a £50 spend so we got £20 off our purchase - win win."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick processing and delivery of snes mini"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, lots of money saving and child friendly events and a well laid-out store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy ordering from their website."
Posted 2 years ago
"my great grand daughter was so pleased with her rocking horse and i was so pleased with the way i could order so quickly thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.61 based on 123 reviews