Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

3.96 Rating 169 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great ordering and collection service
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were very helpful and went out their way to help m find what I was looking for. Prices were competitive and being able to reserve online was so helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at Christmas time one tea time was delivered following morning
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely LOVE smyths for all my children's toys and other items. Super easy website and well detailed description of all products. Transactions are super easy and delivery is fast and traceable which is always a massive Plus! Have recommended Smyths to all my family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set.
Posted 2 years ago
When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result.
Posted 2 years ago
Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online ordering at best prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
Got Christmas toys sent fast
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived the next day despite stating it would take longer...I was delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted for click and collect
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of wide ranging stock at reasonable prices. Spacious store.
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 3.96 based on 169 reviews