Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.09 Rating 159 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result.
Posted 2 years ago
Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online ordering at best prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
Got Christmas toys sent fast
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived the next day despite stating it would take longer...I was delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted for click and collect
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of wide ranging stock at reasonable prices. Spacious store.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website. Easy to correct a delivery address.
Posted 2 years ago
Let down by bad choice of courier! Item never arrived. Courier stated they hadn't received it. Choice of spending an hour on the phone or waiting 2 days for a response to resolve the matter. When they found the item had been lost, I had the choice of driving an hour in either direction to the nearest store to collect an item I had ordered weeks before. Managed to get £5 back as a good will gesture. Spent far more than that in fuel.
I think it's time they re-thought out their courier choices!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good stock and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, very well laid out and clean and tidy, plenty of staff around to assist of needed and not just told where the items were we wanted, but taken to the items, which was nice.
Posted 2 years ago
They cancelled my order as I had to collect it in two days which wasn't convient with my working hours that week which did not seem very good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good prices and very happy with our products
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant prices. Amazing choice of toys.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy kept up to date with stock going to have one very happy girl on Christmas
Posted 2 years ago
Great layout in shop and had what I was looking for
Posted 2 years ago
Very good an easy site to ure an very helpfull when u go to collect ure item
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.09 based on 159 reviews