Superdrug Reviews

3.56 Rating 282 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend Superdrug
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdrug made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is often slow and disorientating to use. Order took longer to arrive than expected. Often have deals and discounts which is great, and prices are sometimes lower than boots!
Posted 4 months ago
My issue with Superdrug is that my points keep disappearing off my card.I am assuming there is a limited time to spend these but in the past, that never seemed to be the case. I have lost 2 lots of points in the last 5 months, one lot because I was ill for 2 months with COVID and now as some of the shops are difficult for me to get to, the second lot of points has just disappeared. Come on Superdrug! Play the game, stop offering this card scheme if you can't honour the points on there.
Posted 5 months ago
I was so happy with how fast the
delivery was. I ordered 11pm and I received a notification the next day 2pm that my order was ready for collection in Jervis, Dublin branch . However, the product eyebrow pomade wasn't sealed and there was a finger mark. I didn't return it yet, maybe It's safe to keep it but I was expecting it to be fresh.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting waiting my delivery have used them before and had no issues shame Royal Mail has let them down this time
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly on the till although I was looking for a specific item and there was no staff around to ask
Posted 2 years ago
Products are always of a good standard, especially own brands. However, will not get a 5 star from me, as their home delivery times seem overly extended in reality.
Posted 3 years ago
The pricing was fair but, delivery was slow
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to find the products you are looking for but the checkout is slow and takes ages to reload.
Posted 3 years ago
Two weeks ago I was delighted with the customer service at Superdrug (White Rose Shopping Centre, Leeds) having forgotten my Superdrug card. The cashier volunteered to add my points to my account for me even though there was a que behind me. However, a week later still without my card the cashier in the Dewsbury store was less than helpful, not only did she not offer to add my points to my account with no que behind me but she never removed the 50p charge for the Superdrug magazine that I put back that is only free if you present your card. I only noticed when I looked at my receipt at home.
Posted 3 years ago
Superdrug is rated 3.56 based on 282 reviews