takealot Reviews

4.58 Rating 67 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend takealot

How would you rate takealot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They deliver on time and the price is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time delivery, Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality was not great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They deliver in less than two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery turn around time was very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My package was recieved in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good deal and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am never disappointed in the quality of their products - bought perfume and a handbag recently, delivery was speedier than expected and the goods came very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good products delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A product that I had purchased was defective, they refunded me within a week and acknowledged the product defunction They also sent a driver to pick up the damaged goods So no shipping or posting fee was charged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and effecient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have a great variety of products and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery Top Products Great Prices Easy user interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was quick and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
takealot is rated 4.58 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This