takealot Reviews

4.64 Rating 143 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend takealot
581 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
78 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
45 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how takealot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Honestly best online store in South Africa !! I live in a rural town(Knysna) and can expect a reliable delivery within the time specified. The other day I bought a product(screen protector) and it cracked for no reason after one day and I emailed Takealot and received a reply within the hour saying they are sending my replacement. Amazing Company 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you takealot? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback takealot receives. Reply Free
"Easy to use and always deliver as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They deliver so quickly, their prices are so reasonable and their costumer service is brilliant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products. Wide range to choose from. Delivery time is fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They always deliver on time never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service & quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prices on most items. However, their perfumes are "Parallel Import" and is not legit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"customer support online fast service excellent products site easy to maneuve"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and product delivery times. Best online shop in South Africa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lol I bought a bag snaske skin bag I wanted to send it back because it was too scary but later decided not to. Did I make a mistake? Hell to the no Thw quality is too awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality products and good delivery services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the Nike takkie purchased and was delivered within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"received good timeously"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick and easy... right product all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their service is impeccable and quality of product excellent. I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My favourite shop to spoil myself and the family and prices are reasonable and the discounts thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
takealot is rated 4.64 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support