T.M.Lewin Reviews

4.30 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend T.M.Lewin

How would you rate T.M.Lewin ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
In late December 2017 I placed two orders with this company, both on the same day. One order arrived on Jan. 13, 2018 and the following order -- placed on the same day, reputedly shipped on the same day -- has never arrived. I have corresponded with this company minimally three times and the response has always been the same: "wait." It's Jan. 24,2018 and I'm still waiting. What's worst is that the company doesn't track its package due to a low weight. It only "tracks" whether a package is shipped or not. Once shipped, it has no idea where the hell it is in the "process." I wouldn't call that a good business practice, but who cares, clearly the customer service department doesn't.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about T.M.Lewin in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"In late December 2017 I placed two orders with this company, both on the same day. One order arrived on Jan. 13, 2018 and the following order -- placed on the same day, reputedly shipped on the same day -- has never arrived. I have corresponded with this company minimally three times and the response has always been the same: "wait." It's Jan. 24,2018 and I'm still waiting. What's worst is that the company doesn't track its package due to a low weight. It only "tracks" whether a package is shipped or not. Once shipped, it has no idea where the hell it is in the "process." I wouldn't call that a good business practice, but who cares, clearly the customer service department doesn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Decent packaging, high quality of shirt, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sajad Fazal
"I visited the Oxford Steet branch, good customer service a can do attitude and a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Organ
"great website easy to use and some lovely products which i am enjoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Janet Hiscock
"Very personal service. Excellent in store information. Great online order service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luke Alderwick
"Very good and attentive staff. Clearly knowledgable about the products. Good quality shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris Sedgwick
"Bought a top quality shirt at under £15 in their sale. As usual the product was of the highest standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mark Dean Wealth Management (UK) Limited
"Fernando went that extra mile to find the perfect fit shirt and was tentatively on hand to assist without being too pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ben Brand
"Very good quality. Fast Delivery. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent shirts, straight off the hanger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
T.M.Lewin is rated 4.30 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This