Warren James Jewellers Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Warren James Jewellers
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
35 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Warren James Jewellers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The staff in the Woolwich branch are very friendly and helpful and really helped choose the perfect gift for my work colleagues leaving gift. The products are very good value for money and the store is clean and well presented I would definitely recommend the store to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Warren James Jewellers? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Warren James Jewellers receives. Reply Free
"Had bought a gold necklace it was faulty so took it back i was given a replacement. That to was faulty. Rang the shop advised i would Be down the following for a refund. I was told the damage could have been done when I was taking it home. And was refused a refund.I had to then take another replacement which I didn't want. I have reported these to trading standards. I will never buy anything from Warren James agsin. Bad quality and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Warren James in Basingstoke has proved to be an incredibly successful venue for Christmas and birthday presents over the past couple of years. The staff are always extremely helpful and friendly. The jewellery we have bought has been excellent value for money and looks really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a ring back in March and within a day one of the stones fall out,took it back and the staff were amazing and sorted it out and arranged for another ring. But as with the first ring a stone fall out again after 5 months, still say the staff are amazing but found the jewellery pretty poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a little ankle bracelet/chain in Stirling Thistle Centre, Stirling... Girl salesperson was polishing outside window, stopped, came in and served me faultless, 'from a picture on my phone' that was sent to me by my daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PURCHASED THE STERLING SILVER BRAIDED RING TODAY 9/8/2018 AND IT IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL THE PRICES ARE AMAZING AND THE STAFF ARE REALLY HELPFUL THIS IS MY FAVOURITE JEWELLERY SHOP.PAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My engagement ring was bought over 5 years Ago and the diamond fell out, was lost-i was gutted as diamonds are meant to last forever.I returned it to the shop and have just found out today they will give me a credit for the original price of the ring which will go towards a replacement.I really did not expect that customer service having read some awful reviews on trust pilot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If your buying a gift and there's a possibility you might need to return the item then go somewhere else. Warren James have a no refund policy. They like to take your money and run. A bit odd when the business they're in is predominantly selling gifts that may not be wanted. They don't tell you this when purchasing either. They also charged me for a gift bag which I didn't get. After getting in touch with customer service I found that they are about as helpful as a hole in a parachute. I will definitley not use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Necklace and tops I bought were very preety. But they shouldn't charge for a giftbox separately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice about purchase choice and also cheerful and friendly without Sales Push"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went into store to order both mine and my husband's wedding rings. Unfortunately they had our choose rings just not the correct size. Staff were very helpful. Decided to order our rings offline only they had my husband's just not mine. However they managed to source my choose ring from another store within 45 minutes and then sent them both out to me together. Fab customer service. Communication all the way through. Received our rings yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful. Easiest shopping experience ever definitely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Warren James Jewellers is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support