Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,640 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,640 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The deals are real but delivery is not necessarily going to be in your lifetime. I’ve attempted to buy a few items from wish and every one has been a minimum of 40 days later than the original delivery date. For example, I ordered an item that wound up taking between 46 and 63 days LONGER to arrive than originally advertised, (i.e., original due date range was between May 10 and May 27 - actual delivery was on July 11). Given the problems with the supply chains and such being affected by the pandemic I actually understand, IF this is not typical of this seller. Even so, neither the seller nor WISH.COM ever let me know when postponements occurred, (which apparently happened 5 or 6 times). I had to keep going back to my Order History and looking up the items to become informed about the new arrival dates. And when I did find out about the new dates there was never anything mentioned about a postponement. They just entered it in the "delivery by" section as though it was the original due date. I find that sneaky, childish, underhanded and dishonest. Not to mention that they use the new due date as the time when they will get you a refund. But when that date arrives and you go to the site and find yet another postponement has occurred then you never reach the date where wish will step in because once the new date has been inserted into the “delivery by” section, THAT becomes the date when they’ll step in. And on, and on, and on it goes! If they had kept me informed each time the date was delayed I would have given 5 stars on this section as at least their communication could be lauded. But no such luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothing is junk. They change your shipping dates back a month and blame it on Corona! Its the second time I order a bunch of stuff and wait almost 3 months to get it. It sits in places in transit for weeks on end and costumer service Is a automated thing on line. Last time I order from them. Gave them a second chance and they blew it. I’ll or on amazon and pay the extra and get my items in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a product paid then told product not available But they only returned 50 % of figure I paid into my card When first around Fantastic but not anymore delivery terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items ordered are ok if ever received. Shipping times are hideous. Wait time can easily be 2-3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered goods 16th may still waiting terrible service I shall never use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a watch from wish in April and still have not got my items an the shipping dates keep changing from one month to the next they are beyond pitiful I will not order from them again. U can’t talk to anybody just a generated robot. An I dont believe I will ever get my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering from wish for over 3 years now and never had a problem until now that the COVID virus has come. It has never taken more than 3 weeks to get my order. It’s been over a month and a half now and I know it’s because of the COVID. This will probably be the last time I order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish has cool stuff to buy but buyer beware sometimes the shipping price and the product price together makes the product not cheap anymore. Also the biggest let down is that it will take 3-4 months to get the products you order. I ordered back in April and it is now the middle of June almost and still no product. Every time I check on my order it gives me a later date on when my products will be here. I know the products are coming from China but my products have been in the USA for 2 months now and still NO PRODUCTs were delivered. Honest if I knew it would take almost a half of a year to recieve the products I ordered I would have never bought from Wish. I ordered products from alot of other sites and recieved everything in a timely order so if you want what you ordered this year then get it somewhere else if you don't mind waiting months and months and months then wish is for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First couple items came in a reasonable time. Last item expected delivery just keeps changing. When i finally decided a month after the original date to contact customer support. They told me to wait until next week, which was a different date than had been posted when i wrote. I feel like im getting a "haha your item isnt SUPPOSED to be delivered yet" but... the estimation just keeps changing and customer service wont talk to you unless your item is "late". According to the wish website, in my country i can wait 18 days to ask for a refund, which is long passed. So i guess ill try that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While some products are of good quality, the source of these goods, possible implications for import duties and delivery periods are constantly breached. It's impossible to access customer services to question, challenge or seek remedies. They breach every aspect of UK and EU consumer law and regulations. AVOID!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service not sure about could be the post?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One order over a month no respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I definitely need to do more research on a company before I start purchasing, so I somewhat blame myself for this. Had no clue it was a Chinese outfit. I'm giving two stars because a few of my items did actually arrive and were as described but several haven't after waiting months for them and the tracking information given I'm convinced is bogus. Four items never showed and I just disputed the transactions through my bank to get back my money because the customer support automated system is obviously not designed to be of any help to the customers. I do recommend purchasing from the Wish app and I am now seeing that I'm far from the only one who did not have a pleasant shopping experience so BUYERS BEWARE!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
80% of stuff you order doesnt turn up. They refund but waste of 8 weeks waiting for it. Careful buying brand name stuff. Often cheaper locally. Dont bid on limited item $1 stuff. Its a scam to hold your money for a couple of weeks. They get millions per week doing that it adds up fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed order over month ago paid by visa soo waiting visa statement. I have to agree with negative reviews. Now I have show password that wasn't required when ordering. Asked to create new account. This is absurd!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a yellow coloured jumper which has been delivered Wish advises me another one is on its way,I ordered a shirt in Black I received 2 in blue which I am going to return with the yellow jumper.i have another 6 times I have ordered and have not been delivered I was advised they are on their way then been told my payment had been denied I am very happy with the my items received so far however am not happy recently with all the delays in delivering the balance of my orders please advise when this mess will be sorted. Thank You John Stagg.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is non-existent, just be aware of this before you buy....Shipping is horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's very unacceptable that it takes between 2 to 3 months for delivery. They could put my items in a bottle and throw it into the sea and it would arrive more quickly. I won't be using Wish again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slow shipping. Even express shipping is often late. Products are a toss up for quality, some good some defective. Return process is fairly quick and easy. But, comparison shopping can often find better pricing with faster shipping. Not a staple site. Product reviews on the site are terribly inaccurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered online an item not expensive ( less than $10). Had bad feeling about ordering and was correct. Placed order March 14 and to date never arrived. Looked number up on my cc account summary. Number provided but sadly they do not take question on orders or offer customer support and direct you to website. At this point, decided to dispute charge on cc and remove. So that is it. Would answer more questions but since order never came - not applicable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.24 based on 3,640 reviews