Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,640 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,640 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've bought shoes from Wish which were fine, a good price and the correct size, but clothes no way. Clothing sizes are always way different to Australian sizes. Order up a few sizes. As for quality in clothing, it's cheap. You only get what you pay for. Jewellery is never sterling silver either, be careful there. Postage is high too from many sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not able to contact sellers-intransparent system and restricted shipping options and long waiting times. The products from China are just made out of cheap material - they made me drive to some parcel shop far away from my town without me choosing to do so during the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Any real good bargens they keep refunding me saying your to late. Wast of time looking the cocoronavirus bastards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very confusing for you have an issue cannot cancel orders placed after 8hrs then months to arrive before you can return automated cs terrible experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish take to long to deliver your parcels and change delivery dates often sometimes up to 3 months that suxs I want my stuff deliver faster wish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They resolve issues on there own without input from the customer they dont even have people to talk to its all just computer prompts and limited option in a so called IM with support and then fraudulently make it look like you agreed to get a refund in wish cash to order another item that may never make it or at the very least take forever to get
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an electric bicycle pump. Seller cancelled order saying they only were selling 1. Seriously. Aside from this Wish isn't horrible however they just don't have any real price advantage over other online stores (Amazon, Ebay) so what's the point? Forget returns too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered two items one did not include a charging port and so is useless. I just received the second item, the first that I ordered months ago. I have not used it yet, but will add another review if need b
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased an item for a dollar plus shipping and they couldn’t supply. They refunded me $2.00. What a joke. So they kept all the shipping money. DON’T PURCHASE from this company. They take too long to ship an item and if they can’t supply, keep your shipping money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's not what went wrong its what is taking so long. I've order small items over 2 months ago and still waiting. Wish just sent me a question request to ask if I recieved my order- I did not. So that tells me they dont even know... so done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got an item free only to see later a cost attached. Why this happened?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At the beginning it was worth it. Took a few weeks to get the product. After a few purchases the prices are going up, the shipping costs are going up and it's taking more than 2 months for it to be shipped. Crazy. I buy something today and I'll get it in june. Seriously?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered items a month ago NEVER RECEIVED!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ok people. yes wish is a huge pain in the butt.....unless you have the f0llowing info. you need 4 or 5 hours of free time. spend a few hours on the site putting stuff in your cart you would never buy along with stuff you actually want. then randomly remove items from cart. do this several times and you will notice 2 things happening... prices will begin to fluctuate very steeply=expensive items go down and vice versa you will begin to see the same item from the same merchants at different prices also you should never type the item you are looking for. search for something related and you will probably see what you want for a lower price be sure to tell wish when you get your item and start complaining the day it starts being late i have a total of 58 orders with wish so far and 41 were fully refunded and i did recieve and get to keep every item i ordered because when you tell them you got your order they know you are not trying to rip them off and that you are not a moron who does not pay attention. online shopping is not for lazy twits who are so spoiled they think the world is just chomping at the bit to make sure they get treated fairly. wake up you idiots
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent the wrong size pet bed and had to try a number of ways before I could actually reach someone to voice my complaint. From there I followed their instructions and took the photo and all and never heard back from anyone. In my last letter to them I told them how difficult it is to go through their very limited selection of options for what is wrong with an order and to receive a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An advertised item claimed to include more than was actually delivered. Their customer service seemed to be indifferent to the false claims in the ad.blue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am only giving it 2 Stars right now. I want to see if the products that I ordered arrive and look like they do on the website. I ordered three things that are supposed to be here February 14th and was going to pick them up. The problem is two of them items have already been canceled. And it just happened to be the two items that I really wanted. So I will wait for the other item to either come or be cancelled and see what happens then I will redo my review Once I actually get a product. They have refunded my money so I don't have a complaint about that but I would have really loved to have items not everything been cancelled I can understand one item but two of three items have been canceled. It's disappointing. But like I said if and that's a big if I get the one item that is left then I will see what happens how it is and post another review. I do know from my son ordering in the past that things do take a long time to get here. I don't even have a problem waiting if I would actually get the stuff. And I do also know about the size difference because my son has ordered in the past and things to run a lot smaller. I did not order clothing I actually ordered some jewelry and I didn't spend a lot because I wanted to see how things look and if I actually got them. I'm having them ship to store I figured that would be faster than wait for it to come. Not realizing all they're doing is shipping it from China or wherever to the store here. So now for the very little bit of money that I spent it's almost not worth the drive to have to go and pick up the ONE of 3 items I ordered, because it's not like it's around the corner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items Have intentionally Misleading Images, in Particular Mobile Phones, Watches are invariable Fake, but nice Watches all the same, Gold Rings are Crudely Moulded and Invariably lack any quality Marking, are they really able to sell 18Ct Gold and diamonds at such ridiculous Prices ? Delivery is biggest Issue with Most Itesm Taking Over a Month to arrive,one imagines this will get worse thanks to Coronavirous Lock Down. Refunds arn't very speedy either Logo should be shopping made Frustrating !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The items are advertised at 1 price; once I choose a size or color, the price increases. I have several items sitting in my cart right now, because I am not sure if Wish is a smart option. If the prices change in that manner, who knows what increases I will be charged in total??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved your service at first no problems but then I ordered more items in big bulk the stone island jacket never showed up and I ordered 2 necklace by accident so I had to cancel order and reorder for necklace but I did not get my refund as you sent message saying I would get refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish is rated 1.24 based on 3,640 reviews