Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,670 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,670 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items don't work, have arrived broken or not as pictured often. About half the orders have been satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery much too slow. My two orders never arrived and I eventually cancelled the orders. They told me both times that the product had been delivered. Happy I paid via PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wish was pretty good last year, this year since they have been advertising on tv, I have not received any of my packages. I guess, so many people want refunds now, they are issuing Wish credit, but I want my money, to purchase elsewhere not from Wish. Also, they are charging so much money now for shipping. I guess they have to pay big money for advertising, so now they have to rip off consumers. Will not do business with them anymore, because, many of the products were for gifts and waited one month or more, to not receive the product, is a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
although my items were 95p each...shipping was £11, i only ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received a discount code that said get 20% off your next purchase. When I entered the code on my $150.00 purchase the cost was discounted $7.95 that is clearly not 20% . When I contacted customer service I was told “oh you can get from 1% to 20 % off” Now the discount clearly said 20% off your next purchases ,the words “ up to 20%” were not on the discount code . When I told customer service this their reply was to tell me they appreciate my feedback and will pass it on! So their “ discount codes are a BIG RIP OFF !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After such a fantastic experience with online shopping at Spree, I decided to try another company. While going through my purchases I was pleasantly surprised at the prices and loaded my cart, while calculating the total as i went along. Unfortunately, when I got to the checkout process, looking at the shipping on each of the items was disappointing as some of them was as much as the item itself. Needless to say, I emptied the cart and decided not to do any shopping there. I will stick to Spree and others who have free delivery on orders above x amount :) Lesson learnt!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First Items ordered were ok, Jordash Jeans so I ordered a bunch of clothes. I ordered a size larger than I wear but almost all items ran 2 to four sizes smaller than advertised most looked nothing like the photos and the materials used were thin and shoddy. Only the Jeans were what I expected. Also shipping on many items added a lot to the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My 1st item I bought did not work, although it did arrive before the estimated date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,670 reviews