Cartridge World Reviews

4.7 Rating 113 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cartridge World
4.7
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cartridge World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01423701704

Email:

customerservice@cartridgeworld.co.uk

Location:

Office 85, Knaresborough Technology Park,
Manse Lane,
Knaresborough
North Yorkshire
HG5 8LF

Write Your review

Tell us how Cartridge World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a bundle of the four cartridges required for my printer. Ordering was simple, the price was very reasonable when compared with the branded cartridges and delivery was so quick. Therefore I have to say that the service from Cartridge World is excellent. However, I cannot yet say how I have found the cartridges themselves because I always keep spare cartridges to avoid my being without. The problem therefore is that these are toner cartridges and not ink cartridges, which means they last a long time, depending on use. As I have never used this brand before, I cannot honestly comment. BUT I have no reason to think they will be any less effective than the last ones ordered (not from Cartridge World) and it is therefore very likely that I will be re-ordering when necessary, at which time I most definitely will be reporting my experience. In the meantime, thank you Cartridge World for the brilliant service so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 43 minutes ago
Ordered 4pm. Delivered 10am next day BRILLIANT
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
on 11th may 2024 I received an email from no- reply @royalmail.com that my item would be delivered 0n 12th may 2024 around 7.30am. But I receive the above item on 17th may 2024 (i.e 5 days later) You certainly need to improve on timings of your delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hello Madan Thank you for the feedback on Royal Mail's service, unfortunately we have no influence on their delivery timings but we do apologise if you feel they have not met your delivery expectations this time. We have checked the tracking (link below) and we can see that the delivery was made on Sunday the 12th May and they have included a picture of the order in the letterbox. https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/MZ148849519GB Could this have possibly been a neighbour's door and the neighbour did not post through you door until the 17th which resulted in the later than expected delivery? Kind regards Charlotte
Posted 10 hours ago
Very efficient service as always, and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I have bought Cartridge World's own brand toner cartridge before and it seems to be just as good as the OEM cartridge which costs a lot more. Delivery is also fast. On the minus side Cartridge World don't offer returns by post for recycling empty cartridges. Their only options are to take to a store, nearest for me 24 miles away or take to a recycling centre, nearest 5 miles away.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Always an easy process to order, and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Prompt delivery and good customer service. Although I was sent a non-compatible cartridge it was swiftly resolved on being brought to their attention with a nominal gift too. Mistakes happen in life but you should judge a company on how they resolve them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from the team and excellent communication - I definitely recommend with Cartridge World and I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Although I have yet to use the Hp compatible cartridges I have just purchased I can say that purchase was easy and delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service, ordered at 4.30pm and delivered next day at 11am to the south of England how good is that! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Orders despatched and received within 24 hours practically every time. If I have any queries on orders or items available the support is exceptional. Unbeatable on price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Whenever we order, the item is always processed and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order still has not arrived!!! Had to go to another supplier to order my ink and will just hope my Cartridge World delivery arrives sometime in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello James Thank you for the feedback and we are sorry to hear that FedEx have still not delivered your order. Having shipped the order on the 14th on a next day delivery service we would have expected it to reach you by now. The tracking states it is delayed but we suspect it is now lost. https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=274653535348&trkqual=2460445000~274653535348~FX We are reshipping your order straight away while we investigate the missing consignment. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards Charlotte
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt. Which is all I asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very fast and efficient service, very keen pricing and ink cartridges that work perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted cartridges. Cartridge World sell cartridges so I bought them, they arrived. Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cartridge World is rated 4.7 based on 113 reviews