HL London Reviews

4.9 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HL London
Read HL London Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how HL London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am obsessed with the jumpsuits from H&L - they are so flattering, I ended up buying 3! I am 5:4 and I do have to take them up by about 2.5 inches as their too long but I have a sewing machine and often have to do this with clothing so I don’t mind. The shipping time was also so fast and I exchanged one item without difficulty. ! Great company with gorgeous clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Love the products in this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous absolutely delighted with this outfit, had my eye on it for some time, happy I took the plunge. Second outfit I have purchased from this company would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love my dress bought a dress sizing was 6-16. I wear 16-18 and dress fits amazing defo be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My fur jacket arrived very quickly and I’m so happy with my purchase. It’s high quality and really comfortable. Best one I’ve seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a curvey size 18-20 girl, seeing that this boutique has a curve range made me very happy as this is a rare find. Picked a dress and jumpsuit, was slightly skeptical as they don’t tell you die sizes of the items so I had to guess. Items arrived and as expected don’t fit. For a “curve range” I’d expect it to atleast fit a size 18. Boutiques needs to do better for curvy girls, atleast put the sizes on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant clothes!! Fantastic service!!!! A MASSIVE THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent. Goods arrived within a few days. Customer service friendly and polite. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic dresses fit perfectly and great quality. Very flattering arrived on time. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery lovely happy with playsuit i ordered in orange definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving the trousers purchased, cool and airy. Easy ordering and super fast delivery. Can’t thank the guys and girls enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was quick , helpful and excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely blazer fits great looks smart x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing fast delivery good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The clothes are lovely and we received the clothes very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these co-ords I bought three in different colours, they are so comfortable and fit perfect, I have had lots of compliments and people asking where I got them from. They are great for in the day or the evening and you can mix and match with them. A great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of clothing and love the fast delivery service they offer would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication could be better, I had to return some items and have not received confirmation of receipt or money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery service, with a wide variety of clothing that suits my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HL London is rated 4.9 based on 90 reviews