Xcoins.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 241 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com

About Xcoins.com: Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1888-71-COINS

Email:
help@xcoins.com

Location:
48 Stella Maris Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Very fast and efficient even varifacation is the best I've seen amd I've been to more crypto exchanges and sales sights then I can remember the instant chat to help you out is a very big plus and another one up on any other crypto exchange as we all know 99% of crypto exchanges take your money then make you wait 12 to 36 hours to be verified and they claim to be instant they just dont tell you instant after the initial varifacation process but dont worry X-coins is 100% on point and superb customer service as anyone who spends money expects so thank X-Coins for not playing with my money or my head and keeping thing in time frame as I'm the customer X-Coins Rocks all day 100% legit and honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service . Good people. Hope to do business with you soon again. Ty much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Xcoins, You guys are so much easier than the rest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my first venture into cryptocurrency. Xcoins how's my choice after doing some research. Was a good choice and a good place to get started. I called on the Assistant online for help and the help was excellent and the assistant was very cordial. Thank you I am working on another transfer today and expect everything will go fine. A plus all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Xcoins charged an $11 fee on My Purchase and sent me $15 less than what I ordered. Rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I like the convenience, but I know I'm being overcharged to buy bitcoin."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is a very easy and good site for buying crypto. It was a very fast traction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best job in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast & easy!! Easy verification process!! Will definitely use again in the future!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m really satisfied with the service here and the staff is very friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys rock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use this site everytime I buy bitcoin. It's works well and the coins are sent instantly! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and efficient. Sends immediately. Great platform!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had good experience with purchase xcoins no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone has been very kind and helpful to me. I really appreciate that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service I’m well satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Site was easy to maneuver. What impressed me most was the attention to security. Will be using Xcoins.com for all my future purchases. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.78 based on 241 reviews