Xcoins.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 379 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast turnaround, excellent customer support. I love working with this top-notch organization!
Posted 2 months ago
Works just like it should - perfectly every time. And the fees are reasonable (unlike CoinBase).
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your service, love your interest rate discount!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your support team help Chris and Ana getting my purchase to go through without problems. I still would like to get CND & DRGN but you don’t have them on your list. I guess I need to buy bitcoin and convert to the 2 I want? Paul.
Posted 2 months ago
Sometimes it's easy buying bitcoin and sometimes it's a real headache with the 3D access because sometimes it skips to in progress but it's not really in process because it skipped that 3D processing step but other than that it's good
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Melanie. The 3-D Secure security layer is entirely managed by your bank. Different banks handle this in different ways, you may find this step is sometimes skipped if the bank recognizes your device, but this isn't something we can influence.
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins is my go to vendor when it comes to purchasing with a debit card. Have Been using this site for 2 years and will continue to for the foreseeable future
Posted 3 months ago
I thought it took a long time to resolve. But in the end, everything worked out. So it was a good job
Posted 3 months ago
Great
Posted 3 months ago
I really like that xcoins works well for anyone. Thank you xcoins!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service
Posted 3 months ago
So far in the short time I’ve purchased coins from XCoins, it’s been positive. There were some glitches, but they were resolved fairly quickly. The Customer service is extremely good. I love that they are available 24/7. I am very satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and good customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
It is great
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Xcoins are helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions. The times I have purchased coins I have been helped with everything, they respond quickly to all my emails and my questions! Great team to work with.
Posted 3 months ago
Not thrilled with all the steps it takes to purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent , safe, protected easy process to start trading
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy with my transactions. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hello my name is marletta and I buy xcoins so my son will have some thing when I die I have stage 3 metastasis breast cancer the kind that spreads. I'm buying a lot. much as I can before I leave him alone. Thank you for accepting my purchases
Posted 4 months ago
People need to be able to withdraw cryptocurrencies into personal wallets, not just exchanges.
Posted 4 months ago
The value sent is quite heavily reduces when received into my wallet
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shayne, thanks for the feedback. The value of cryptocurrency we send is always exactly the same as the amount you see on your screen when you authorize the transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.72 based on 379 reviews