Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 446 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

I think I have been hacked!Or scammed!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com has been great to me for every purchase for over 2 years now. Fast service and friendly customer support team. I highly recommend them for buying cryptocurrency
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are great !! I love you ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
my account is not working, how can I buy coins at Xcoins?
Posted 1 month ago
Too expensive I buy $100 get like $70. I probably paid $3000 in fees last two years. I think a rebate would be nice, if I can get $100 from that it would be incentive.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to buy coins! The process is real easy and the transactions are fast. The team also answers any questions quickly. I have over 30+ orders and have been with them for years without any problems. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com has always been a great company to work with and buy bitcoins from.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed buying bitcoin on xcoins. It is safe, secure and fast. They are the best when it comes bitcoin purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and always works with no issues
Posted 1 month ago
The service is easy to use. I found customer service staff to be very prompt and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and very fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoin is very fast and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Transactions not going thru then you cut me off because I had reached a limit? Please no more for me here
Posted 1 month ago
Commission at 25% is robbery!!! won't ever use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Xcoins and never having to worry about getting my BTC fast.
Posted 1 month ago
fee ????? cant figure. good fast............
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 446 reviews