Xcoins.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 323 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy easy to use service. Great customer support.
Posted 4 months ago
Not knowing much about this investment, the process was pretty confusing
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't know how to confirm my order. Excoins basically walked me through every step. They were prompt at helping me complete my order. Thankyou so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and caring of the customer
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t be smoother.
Posted 5 months ago
Always fast and friendly customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Alittle extra for someone who’s been with you a while on the verify this verify that end
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple and fast.
Posted 5 months ago
I found XCoins to be very professional, exceedingly fast and beyond any approach I have yet to see at any other echanges. I was 110% satisfied especially after the rude treatment I had received at the hands of coinbase after being a customer for a number of years.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
I am not good with getting things done on computer but your customer service Tech Chris was awesome and patient.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service!
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoin is the best in purchasing crypto
Posted 5 months ago
You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast awesome service
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick safe and easy
Posted 6 months ago
everyone on chat is very nice and very very helpful
my only complaint is that it takes so long to get funded
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to work with. The support team is the best I've ever come across. Very friendly & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Xcoins.
Posted 6 months ago
Very smooth transaction and great security features. Exactly what I’ve been looking for!
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.74 based on 323 reviews