Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use Xcoins a lot. They are definitely the fastest website. Their customer service is superb and they get back to you very fast. At this moment I have a stuck BTC send on Coinbase and they won't even look at it for 72 hrs. That's totally ridiculous and very lame. Only problem is I think their fees are too high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costomer care is verry professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is great. The fees are a little on the high side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased from Xcoins several times and have found them to be reliable. I have had to ask for help several times and found them to be courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is a great site to purchase bitcoins. Verification is quick, purchases are pretty much instant . Great , fast and friendly live chat support. I would of gave a 5 stars but the overall fees for each purchase is quite high. Also... It would of been nice to be able to send to more than one address for each purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Support is always available to help which is awesome. One thing that has me confused though. I purchase $50 in bitcoin plus fee, total cost around $53. Only $42 is delivered? Seems like very high internal costs?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keep up the good job. Never been easier to buy btc. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Payment was declined and money still taken from my account. Been 3 days now and havent recieved the money back. Otherwise its a fine service but a very dear one. -Edit after a couple weeks the issue was finally sorted. Otherwise a fine service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience. The payment appeared as declined on our end but did in fact go through. This was detected and the payment was refunded on the same day. Our customer service team reached out to you to followup but we didn't hear back. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform, fee seem a little high though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your service, love your interest rate discount!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it took a long time to resolve. But in the end, everything worked out. So it was a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is lightning fast but unfortunately you pay a lot for that speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys have been great Fees are a little high amd I think you guys charged my card to much 1 time but ide say good it was like $380 though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed using the service but I have gotten declined a few times and I don't know why.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Generally consistent procedure to purchase bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price of bitcoin little bit high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not knowing much about this investment, the process was pretty confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 557 reviews