Xcoins.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 241 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com

About Xcoins.com: Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1888-71-COINS

Email:
help@xcoins.com

Location:
48 Stella Maris Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Took a bit of time but my bank was the culprit! Make sure you know how your bank handles these transactions! XCoins was very patient in helping me to sort out my bank issues and walked me through the entire procedure over the phone. They even called me back when our connection was broken. I will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your staff was prompt and very helpful in walking us through the process of opening an account with Xcoins. Furthermore they were patient and knowledgeable in helping us make our first purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great stuff! you guys are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Xcoins customer support was very helpful in addressing all my questions and concerns. I recommend Xcoins to everyone trading BTC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SUPER FAST LEGIT COMPANY A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top shelve solid business I think their professional responsive and informed. I have had. Simplest way to buy BTC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is one of the best places to buy Bitcoin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best place to purchase crypto, fast and competitive rates no need to shop anywhere else, member for life. ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service you can trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"love the fast communication times! quick transaction and speed on transfers! plan on being a loyal long term customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ,m very satisfied with Xcoins.com very speed transaction now I,m very trust with this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything is good. Customer service is excellent. Just the fees are high regarding spreads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.78 based on 241 reviews