Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Still haven't gotten my coins. But my cc has been charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It took a few moments to set up,but it was a straightforward process. You need to call the bank to ensure no fraud has occurred, when transferring funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast..easy to use..great support team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, competitive rates for your money A+ Rating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All I can say I’m very happy with yall service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The first time I used your services, it was quick and easy. This time, i had to put out through 3 times. It was rejected because my address is a PO Box from what my bank says. Very frustrating experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very confused and couldn’t ever figure out anything but eventually I got the hang of it and I asked for helped and I got what I needed to get done and I’m satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast response during verification process and money was released instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process. Excellent customer service to answer any questions or concerns.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to see the bitcoin transaction ID appear on my transaction record sooner, or even just a confirmation count of the transaction so if it doesn’t appear in my wallet I can track it easier... I haven’t had any problems, but it would b helpful.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to register and order filled fast. Due to exchange fluctuations would recommend a note about purchasing a few more coins to make sure you hit the actual exchange level you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the support team was great at handling all the initial issues and i was able to purchase btc within a couple hours of registering
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ovewr charged fees
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always get great services from your company Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love it its fast and reliable I've really suffered trying to buy bitcoin and ive been treated badly by simplex I really almost gave up before I saw these online and tried it out it workout within 5min I got my btc without being treated bad for fucking security reasons like other apps have been doing,thanks to xCoins I which i can rate these app 100 stars but I promise I'll try my best to make 10 referrals if that's best I can do to appreciate.❤
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 309 reviews