Xcoins.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 323 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xcoins is very easy to navigate, and extremely user friendly!!
Posted 6 months ago
Good job
Posted 6 months ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, thanks, like to see ETHMNY
Posted 6 months ago
Keep up good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast, i love it...
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins allowed me to efficiently and quickly transfer funds to a friend. I like the ease of use.
Posted 6 months ago
Its always a pleasure to visit xcoins website
Posted 7 months ago
Handling is very efficient and quick to deliver your purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast easy transaction.Good Security
Posted 7 months ago
lower the fee, add less security checks when someone buys with CC
Posted 7 months ago
Ana was wonderful at talking to me and making sure every questions is answered.
Posted 7 months ago
Fraud money sent and recieved by person at all but the last one but I didn't get all or any of my money back to me in my bank after resending the last one alot of money spent
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for your feedback.

It sounds like you purchased bitcoin and sent to a wallet that was not in your control. We have warnings when purchasing not to do this due to the many scammers out there. If you would like Xcoins to shut your account down for your own protection, please let us know. We don't want you making another mistake and lose more money to a scammer.

Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
She’s very nice talking and polite to the customer and I’m happy about it.she help a lot to solve the problem. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Still haven't gotten my coins. But my cc has been charged.
Posted 7 months ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Posted 7 months ago
It took a few moments to set up,but it was a straightforward process. You need to call the bank to ensure no fraud has occurred, when transferring funds.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast..easy to use..great support team
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, competitive rates for your money A+ Rating!
Posted 7 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.74 based on 323 reviews