Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy, customer service very good and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
a nice convenient way to but Crypto currency, with all the necessary securities and audit trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
XCoins has immediate responses. Their Customer Service is solid and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When logging into xcoins it would be more beneficial if you didn't have to keep going back to the login page to continue. As a first time user of xcoins I didn't used to have to do that. One login was sufficient and you could then go through all the prompts with ease, buy bitcoin and pay for it. I can understand the authenticity of usage per person. Is there a simpler way?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good πŸ‘ and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your promptly replies always. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Xcoins.com service team = 5+ STARS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good service and fast i wish if u guys make a app to make it more easy in smartphones like iphone or android.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Xcoins is very fast and efficient there's someone always there to communicate with you I've never had to wait more than 30min and usually it's within 5 minutes I always get the amount of crypto I pay for and Xcoins.Com is 100% honest reliable trustworthy business to deal with it's where I buy 90% of my crypto thanks XCoins. Com
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, responsive and professional customer service. Fast order processing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and fast to buy BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is it really necessary to sign a purchase agreement every time I purchase bitcoin?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recommend Xcoins .They are quick and very helpful keep up all the good work to all the Xcoins team Anna SANT
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using Xcoins.com for almost three years...lately almost every time I make a purchase I have to send additional information...it is very annoying, inconvenient, and time consuming. I understand verifying info every once in a while but not every single time you make a purchase. Unfortunately this has caused me to use Xcoins a lot less than I did in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service!! πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The very best crypto currency service ever Experienced. 100% reliable and very fast. But please try to work on reducing your charges rate it’s on a high side. Your service remains the world class
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The new protocols in place make it much easier to purchase bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 554 reviews