Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 380 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The value sent is quite heavily reduces when received into my wallet
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shayne, thanks for the feedback. The value of cryptocurrency we send is always exactly the same as the amount you see on your screen when you authorize the transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
Saves me tons of running to Bitcoin ATM's. Love investing into Bitcoin. It's fun to watch your balance double from time to time during stock wars LoL
Posted 4 months ago
The service is lightning fast but unfortunately you pay a lot for that speed.
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable company...I always get my bitcoins quickly and the customer service is very helpful if there are any issues. I have recommended Xcoins to all my friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is friendly and quick to address any issues. I enjoy dealing with your company.
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and perfect but charges are too much
Posted 4 months ago
So far the best website to purchase bitcoin easily well recommended to other.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Customer Service Team!
Posted 5 months ago
thank u!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
You guys have been great
Fees are a little high amd I think you guys charged my card to much 1 time but ide say good it was like $380 though.
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoyed using the service but I have gotten declined a few times and I don't know why.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and excellent service... Kudos to the team!
Posted 5 months ago
Excelent program
Posted 5 months ago
Generally consistent procedure to purchase bitcoin
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and easy way to buy Bitcoin.
Plus the added security is awesome...
and the customer service was also A+.
Special mention to Karmen.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy, only 1 verification step to provide if you are sending to the correct address. Fair & Simple
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, Always Helpful,Secure Knowledgeable and Fast!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very informative and very polite. They were very prompt on responding and answering questions.
Posted 7 months ago
Very Helpful and simple after 1 or 2 times...friendly sevices. Thank you very much.....
Posted 7 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 380 reviews