Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 312 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

I always get great services from your company Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love it its fast and reliable I've really suffered trying to buy bitcoin and ive been treated badly by simplex I really almost gave up before I saw these online and tried it out it workout within 5min I got my btc without being treated bad for fucking security reasons like other apps have been doing,thanks to xCoins I which i can rate these app 100 stars but I promise I'll try my best to make 10 referrals if that's best I can do to appreciate.❤
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m new to Cryptocurrency but Xcoins have made the process somewhat simplistic. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. I look forward on doing more business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t received taking way longer than normal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m very happy to buy bitcoin from xcoins because the transaction is very fast and reliable I received my purchased bitcoin in less than 3 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with Xcoins customer service, They were willing to listen to what I needed to explain to them and provided me a simple step-by-step solution to the issues I was having.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, trustworthy service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a first time user I can tell you that the customer support was really good.Very pleased with overall experience of purchasing bitcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best services so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The rates aren't the same as far as the exchange as other Bitcoin companies. I acquired $100 worth of Bitcoins to send to another company what rates were only $92
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very is to use and a fair price . Ty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The representative that helped me was very informative and saved me from getting scammed by asking that one last little questions........ Are you sure you want to make the purchase and if I trusted the company I was trading with after the purchase.. Saved me $1100. Thank you for caring!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a minimum of 50 is too high
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to sign up. Verification was fast and service is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Its very easy to get coins from Xcoins.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 312 reviews