Xcoins.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 263 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Site was easy to maneuver. What impressed me most was the attention to security. Will be using Xcoins.com for all my future purchases. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took a bit of time but my bank was the culprit! Make sure you know how your bank handles these transactions! XCoins was very patient in helping me to sort out my bank issues and walked me through the entire procedure over the phone. They even called me back when our connection was broken. I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your staff was prompt and very helpful in walking us through the process of opening an account with Xcoins. Furthermore they were patient and knowledgeable in helping us make our first purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great stuff! you guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins customer support was very helpful in addressing all my questions and concerns. I recommend Xcoins to everyone trading BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SUPER FAST LEGIT COMPANY A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top shelve solid business I think their professional responsive and informed. I have had. Simplest way to buy BTC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is one of the best places to buy Bitcoin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best place to purchase crypto, fast and competitive rates no need to shop anywhere else, member for life. ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service you can trust
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt email response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
love the fast communication times! quick transaction and speed on transfers! plan on being a loyal long term customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.74 based on 263 reviews