Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Xcoins is the best merchant to buy bitcoin online. They have a perfect AML and KYC policies put in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Looking forward to be able to buy a large sum of bitcoin with ACH or wire transfer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've always liked using Xcoins . The site is easy to use and the I never have any problems when I place orders. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent services I am very happy that I picked this company. I loved it everything is done quickly. Thank you very much for everything. Is possible to purchase less than $100?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Almas, Thank you for your feedback! Yes, you can purchase less than $100 worth of Bitcoin. Please reach out to us at help@xcoins.com so we can further assist you.
Posted 11 months ago
It didn't take long for me to receive my coins.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've been using xcoins for quite sometime now and prefer to use xcoins over other services for their reasonable fees, quick turnaround from purchase to transfer, and their high daily purchase limit among many other things. I first started with xcoins when BTC was the main product and now that the company has branched into other mainstream coins is a great addition and convenience for customers such as myself and increases their market presence. The graphic above in this email isn't functioning properly when I click on the star rating. I rate xcoins.com 5 stars out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
convenient and easy to use I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
xcoins is a very safe and reliable company. their main concern is to make sure the customer is taken care of and they are very thorough with their security practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to buy Bitcoin..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Xcoins as it’s ease of use, quick transaction format from start to completion!! If I have an issue, customer service is A+, I also appreciate the emails that makes buying so much easier. Thank you!! A satisfied customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is great and the customer service is awesome. They’ve changed the format a little so it isn’t as easy as it use to be. But I still prefer over other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins has given me good service to buy Bitcoin. The buy orders are fast and reliable. I recommend using Xcoins to anyone interested in the Cryptocurrency Bitcoin market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service alround, fast efficient supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the ease of purchasing and I understand having security measures in place. It’s just a little annoying when you have to confirm previous purchases when you’re making purchases every single week. Maybe that changes with the level of your account. Not sure. Thank you for making this available though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for having an actual knowledgeable person to talk to when I call. It is greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The new dashboard and app layout is not seamless. I have used Xcoins for a few years and now they won't accept any of my payment methods that used to work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site . Expect a lot of steps to be approved for a purchase but it is all for safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer with you guys for a very long time, the additional docs needed were a little excessive. I can see that for a new customer, but for a long time one like me was a little much especially since I submitted similar paperwork, once the system was upgraded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and if there is ever a problem support is always quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is very good! Their Customer Support is great! Quick response to all questions! Their chat option is great also! Great job Xcoins! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 554 reviews