Xcoins.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 241 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com

About Xcoins.com: Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1888-71-COINS

Email:
help@xcoins.com

Location:
48 Stella Maris Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"The process is really easy to make purchases definitely will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very satisfied each time I purchase the bitcoin. However I have been having a problem every time I purchase I don’t receive the email to verification until I email it to them and I have to send the wallet address couple of times and they do manually to send it to me the coins. Please fixed the system so I don’t have the problem anymore. Thank you, Kim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes great response for xcoins customer I am happy for you are quickly responding well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, easy, convenient, and reasonable surcharge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. High level of security. Super fast fulfillment. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome and great fees"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love that this company is so secure when it come down to purchases. The purchase was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience and customer service was fast and helped tremendously."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"R u guys SURE that the higher exchange rate u use is legal as u don't disclose this b4 a buy makes it a HIDDEN fee !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and positive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Legit! Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While other exchanges played games, xcoins.com got me sorted out and on my way in 90 minutes as a new customer. They're great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site. Easy buying. Low rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy to get the ball rolling and buy and sell bitcoin. I’m not too savvy with this stuff but I had a great experience with your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s ok ..you can improve more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's fast and save. I like to buy bitcoins with Xcoins.com Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely easy to purchase bitcoins and the delivery time to wallet is extremely fast!!! This is the only place I'll ever buy bitcoins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service emailed me and phoned me yesterday to remind me to sign a document I had overlooked very polite very helpful thanks Al"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effective and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was going great and now I'm having trouble purchasing ANY bitcoins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.78 based on 241 reviews