Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 446 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

They have always been responsive to any issues or questions ive had. They are also good about security and preventative maintenane instead of you having to do damage control later on down the line
Posted 2 months ago
Fast,reliable n trusted
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, reliable and safe, best online cryptocurrency seller with amazing support team!
Posted 3 months ago
Fees are way higher than any other platform I buy from.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the platform. It is very easy to purchase and the verification process makes you feel more secured.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You. Xcoins is a Blessing
Posted 3 months ago
fast, reliable, solid, great experience
Posted 3 months ago
Easy. Simple. fast And secure. won't buy anywhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
Service is great!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and trustworthy.
Posted 4 months ago
great product, once you pass KYC every purchase is quick, smooth, and easy
Posted 4 months ago
You guys are great one of the best I used it such a friendly webpage thank you
Posted 4 months ago
AN EXTREMELY EASY SERVICE TO USE, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN NEEDED
Posted 4 months ago
This was so easy to start and to buy.
Posted 4 months ago
Support is always available to help which is awesome. One thing that has me confused though. I purchase $50 in bitcoin plus fee, total cost around $53. Only $42 is delivered? Seems like very high internal costs?
Posted 4 months ago
everyone is so nice and very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, fast , and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciated all of the security and verification processes involved with verifying that the transaction was valid.
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 446 reviews