Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 446 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

Xcoin is great! Easy no hassle buying process! Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Love you guys wish you had smaller fees though
Posted 5 months ago
Keep up the good job. Never been easier to buy btc. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Payment was declined and money still taken from my account. Been 3 days now and havent recieved the money back. Otherwise its a fine service but a very dear one. -Edit after a couple weeks the issue was finally sorted. Otherwise a fine service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience. The payment appeared as declined on our end but did in fact go through. This was detected and the payment was refunded on the same day. Our customer service team reached out to you to followup but we didn't hear back. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.
Posted 4 months ago
When you first use Xcoins customer service is super thorough to make sure your identity is verified and you’re safely purchasing cryptocurrency. Purchasing is quite easy and quick. I love using Xcoins
Posted 5 months ago
I like how simply it his to use
Posted 5 months ago
Great platform, fee seem a little high though.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast turnaround, excellent customer support. I love working with this top-notch organization!
Posted 5 months ago
Works just like it should - perfectly every time. And the fees are reasonable (unlike CoinBase). Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your service, love your interest rate discount!!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your support team help Chris and Ana getting my purchase to go through without problems. I still would like to get CND & DRGN but you don’t have them on your list. I guess I need to buy bitcoin and convert to the 2 I want? Paul.
Posted 6 months ago
Sometimes it's easy buying bitcoin and sometimes it's a real headache with the 3D access because sometimes it skips to in progress but it's not really in process because it skipped that 3D processing step but other than that it's good
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Melanie. The 3-D Secure security layer is entirely managed by your bank. Different banks handle this in different ways, you may find this step is sometimes skipped if the bank recognizes your device, but this isn't something we can influence.
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins is my go to vendor when it comes to purchasing with a debit card. Have Been using this site for 2 years and will continue to for the foreseeable future
Posted 6 months ago
I thought it took a long time to resolve. But in the end, everything worked out. So it was a good job
Posted 6 months ago
Great
Posted 6 months ago
I really like that xcoins works well for anyone. Thank you xcoins!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service
Posted 7 months ago
So far in the short time I’ve purchased coins from XCoins, it’s been positive. There were some glitches, but they were resolved fairly quickly. The Customer service is extremely good. I love that they are available 24/7. I am very satisfied.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response and good customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
It is great
Posted 7 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 446 reviews