Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 554 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works good in every way. And if you need help the customer support is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins me ha demostrado ser una plataforma de confianza. Me ayudaron con una duda sobre una compra de Ethereum que hice y todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Para los que queremos guardar nuestras criptos en nuestro propio monedero o tener mayor control sobre ellas, Xcoins es ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service trying their best to assist with the problems the best way they can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent coustmer support and app is so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Employees good jobs.just charged to much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially I found Xcoins unbelievably difficult to use. There were so many discontinuities in the process starting with the website to an email message, back to the website, another email message instructing to sign in the website again, no recognition on the website that you were following dircctions, to more email messages and finally notice that your purchase had been approved. After about 4 abysmal experiences I finally got the hang of the purchase process . Now i can do it smoothly but sympathisize with newcomers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and I never have any problems with this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Xcoins service. They are always there to provide me with the assistance I receive from them when I have problems. I would recommend Xcoins to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and all Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for being an excellent exchange for excellent digital currency. Smooth & like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty easy app to buy and sell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I have done through XCoins has been great. No problems to complain about. Wonderful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never found a site as easy to work with as Xcoins. This site gets at least 98% of my business. The layout of the site is very simple and easy to learn. I would recommend it as an example to other sites as far as accessibility, ease of transactions and subsequent results. I am thrilled with this site and as I work from home, it is a perfect site to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with xcoins since probably 2017/18 and they've stood head and shoulders above the rest who've either called it quits or couldn't handle evolving regulatory reqs or payment process vendor integration to name a few. Xcoins is still solid and my go to every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and the staff makes sure your entire process goes smoothly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your help team is amazing. Fast efficient and help you understand the problem and solve it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and kind support, good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 554 reviews