Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Excellent! Very thorough and very secure! Very clearly written and clear on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The fees aren't too bad, but they aren't up front with them until you nearly finalize your order. They always get my coin tho and are trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. It was very prompt assistance, and they knew of an issue with getting my identity verified before I did (I had to use my VisaDebit card without my name on it etc.) I was quite impressed with how promptly I received an email that there was a problem. Mark was great, and I believe Ana initially emailed me as well? I’m sure they all are happy to help their customers when needed. Great job, I will be using XCoins in future. I’m glad my bf, who recently helped me with my first trade, suggested your site! It’s very easy to use compared to others! Have a great rest of your week, team. Regards, Kristie S.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a great experience with XCOINS thanks for your service's
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great! Customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins gets back in touch very promptly and tries to help resolve any issues asap. All of my issues have been with my credit card companies. I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast and efficient even varifacation is the best I've seen amd I've been to more crypto exchanges and sales sights then I can remember the instant chat to help you out is a very big plus and another one up on any other crypto exchange as we all know 99% of crypto exchanges take your money then make you wait 12 to 36 hours to be verified and they claim to be instant they just dont tell you instant after the initial varifacation process but dont worry X-coins is 100% on point and superb customer service as anyone who spends money expects so thank X-Coins for not playing with my money or my head and keeping thing in time frame as I'm the customer X-Coins Rocks all day 100% legit and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service . Good people. Hope to do business with you soon again. Ty much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Xcoins, You guys are so much easier than the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my first venture into cryptocurrency. Xcoins how's my choice after doing some research. Was a good choice and a good place to get started. I called on the Assistant online for help and the help was excellent and the assistant was very cordial. Thank you I am working on another transfer today and expect everything will go fine. A plus all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins charged an $11 fee on My Purchase and sent me $15 less than what I ordered. Rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like the convenience, but I know I'm being overcharged to buy bitcoin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a very easy and good site for buying crypto. It was a very fast traction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best job in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast & easy!! Easy verification process!! Will definitely use again in the future!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m really satisfied with the service here and the staff is very friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 309 reviews