Xcoins.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 380 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and caring of the customer
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t be smoother.
Posted 10 months ago
Always fast and friendly customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Alittle extra for someone who’s been with you a while on the verify this verify that end
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple and fast.
Posted 10 months ago
I found XCoins to be very professional, exceedingly fast and beyond any approach I have yet to see at any other echanges. I was 110% satisfied especially after the rude treatment I had received at the hands of coinbase after being a customer for a number of years.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
I am not good with getting things done on computer but your customer service Tech Chris was awesome and patient.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service!
Posted 11 months ago
Xcoin is the best in purchasing crypto
Posted 11 months ago
You guys advertise that you receive your bit coin almost instantly and that's why it's more expensive then other bit coin places, but I feel like it still takes the same amount of time as other places. And I've had to call my bank and authorize the purchase every single time after I was told that wouldn't happen again. Overall average.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast awesome service
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick safe and easy
Posted 11 months ago
everyone on chat is very nice and very very helpful
my only complaint is that it takes so long to get funded
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with. The support team is the best I've ever come across. Very friendly & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Xcoins.
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth transaction and great security features. Exactly what I’ve been looking for!
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is very easy to navigate, and extremely user friendly!!
Posted 1 year ago
Good job
Posted 1 year ago
Well I can say xcoin service are great but it’s only the charge is too much 5% from bank ad change process and another 10% deducted from amount to be credited when buying bitcoin I think your should work on this charge we use some other app which their chair is not up to this .... thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.73 based on 380 reviews