Xcoins.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 507 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street , ,

No issues, easy purchase of BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I think I have been hacked!Or scammed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021 Xcoins.com 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xcoins.com has been great to me for every purchase for over 2 years now. Fast service and friendly customer support team. I highly recommend them for buying cryptocurrency
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You guys are great !! I love you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
my account is not working, how can I buy coins at Xcoins?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Too expensive I buy $100 get like $70. I probably paid $3000 in fees last two years. I think a rebate would be nice, if I can get $100 from that it would be incentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great place to buy coins! The process is real easy and the transactions are fast. The team also answers any questions quickly. I have over 30+ orders and have been with them for years without any problems. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins.com has always been a great company to work with and buy bitcoins from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed buying bitcoin on xcoins. It is safe, secure and fast. They are the best when it comes bitcoin purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and always works with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service is easy to use. I found customer service staff to be very prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoin is very fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Transactions not going thru then you cut me off because I had reached a limit? Please no more for me here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Commission at 25% is robbery!!! won't ever use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Xcoins and never having to worry about getting my BTC fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.71 based on 507 reviews