Xcoins.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 263 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

I ,m very satisfied with Xcoins.com very speed transaction now I,m very trust with this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is good. Customer service is excellent. Just the fees are high regarding spreads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process is really easy to make purchases definitely will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very satisfied each time I purchase the bitcoin. However I have been having a problem every time I purchase I don’t receive the email to verification until I email it to them and I have to send the wallet address couple of times and they do manually to send it to me the coins. Please fixed the system so I don’t have the problem anymore. Thank you, Kim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes great response for xcoins customer I am happy for you are quickly responding well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, easy, convenient, and reasonable surcharge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. High level of security. Super fast fulfillment. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome and great fees
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love that this company is so secure when it come down to purchases. The purchase was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience and customer service was fast and helped tremendously.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
R u guys SURE that the higher exchange rate u use is legal as u don't disclose this b4 a buy makes it a HIDDEN fee !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and positive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Legit! Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
While other exchanges played games, xcoins.com got me sorted out and on my way in 90 minutes as a new customer. They're great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great site. Easy buying. Low rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to get the ball rolling and buy and sell bitcoin. I’m not too savvy with this stuff but I had a great experience with your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s ok ..you can improve more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's fast and save. I like to buy bitcoins with Xcoins.com Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely easy to purchase bitcoins and the delivery time to wallet is extremely fast!!! This is the only place I'll ever buy bitcoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service emailed me and phoned me yesterday to remind me to sign a document I had overlooked very polite very helpful thanks Al
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.74 based on 263 reviews