Xcoins.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Prompt efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and simple the first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response time to what I needed to verify my payment. Once that was done, received my btcs automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yesterday I bought some BTC to send to my Blockchain wallet 3500 into my Blockchain wallet only 2650. Not happy with this you are changing to much. Carl Preisler Hansen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins is the fastest and most reliable business that I have came across!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
best experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick transactions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got my coins right away. No need to withdraw or cash out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are professional. Will definitely purchase again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Xcoins! I will keep using your service! You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and accurate! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the ease at using your service. Also I have now noticed that after the first initial transactions the last one I made was much faster. Very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good app good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is fast. Then there is Xcoins fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service. Most exchanges were annoying with mastercard purchases. This one was quick and easy loved it will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like how you verified everything and also with the phone call as well although it took me a little bit to understand how to do the process I know I can do it easily in the future thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.75 based on 256 reviews