Xcoins.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 322 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GREAT........
Posted 10 months ago
Took a bit of time but my bank was the culprit! Make sure you know how your bank handles these transactions!
XCoins was very patient in helping me to sort out my bank issues and walked me through the entire procedure over the phone. They even called me back when our connection was broken. I will definitely use them again!
Posted 10 months ago
Your staff was prompt and very helpful in walking us through the process of opening an account with Xcoins. Furthermore they were patient and knowledgeable in helping us make our first purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
awesome service!
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 10 months ago
great service all around.
Posted 10 months ago
Service was good.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good support
Posted 10 months ago
great stuff! you guys are great!
Posted 10 months ago
Xcoins customer support was very helpful in addressing all my questions and concerns. I recommend Xcoins to everyone trading BTC.
Posted 10 months ago
SUPER FAST LEGIT COMPANY A+++++
Posted 10 months ago
Top shelve solid business I think their professional responsive and informed. I have had. Simplest way to buy BTC
Posted 10 months ago
It is one of the best places to buy Bitcoin
Posted 10 months ago
Best place to purchase crypto, fast and competitive rates no need to shop anywhere else, member for life. ;)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service you can trust
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt email response
Posted 10 months ago
love the fast communication times! quick transaction and speed on transfers! plan on being a loyal long term customer!
Posted 10 months ago
Great website
Posted 10 months ago
Very Excellent
Posted 10 months ago
I ,m very satisfied with Xcoins.com
very speed transaction
now I,m very trust with this site
Posted 10 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.74 based on 322 reviews