Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The most efficient, responsive and helpful support you could ever ask for. Xcoins is gold standard in my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins is fast and easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My only downside to using you is that I always have to call my bank after every 1st attempt purchasing because it gets flagged for fraud. Other then that, pretty user friendly and the fee's are terrible. As a suggestion, if you ever did a cash back program, I think you would gain more users.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very nice and relable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like them service me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, fast btc release
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
generally the site is responsive to buyers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For purchasing bitcoin, Xcoins is very painless, and the transaction usually goes through in 15 minutes or less. Lately, with high traffic in the purchase of bitcoin, some transactions have taken a little longer, and the fees on the redeeming end have grown to as much as 15%, which is troublesome and painful. Nonetheless, I have enjoyed doing business with Xcoins, and continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues, easy purchase of BTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think I have been hacked!Or scammed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins has been great and has been quick with sending me my coins. And customer service is fast to reply and very nice. I have tried several other sites and this site is my favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com has been great to me for every purchase for over 2 years now. Fast service and friendly customer support team. I highly recommend them for buying cryptocurrency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are great !! I love you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my account is not working, how can I buy coins at Xcoins?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive I buy $100 get like $70. I probably paid $3000 in fees last two years. I think a rebate would be nice, if I can get $100 from that it would be incentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy coins! The process is real easy and the transactions are fast. The team also answers any questions quickly. I have over 30+ orders and have been with them for years without any problems. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 557 reviews