Xcoins.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 257 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

48 Stella Maris Street

I like how you verified everything and also with the phone call as well although it took me a little bit to understand how to do the process I know I can do it easily in the future thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best support team. They answer fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been using Xcoins to purchase for many months. They've never let me down yet! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to enroll and even faster to purchase! Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! And very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unbelievable Fast., I have not seen such great customer service and order speed till date, especially in the world of Crypto. Thank you so much to making things easy for us..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xcoins.com is the easiest site to navigate and it is a very inexpensive way to buy bitcoins. The support team are very quick with their response to email. Well done Xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decent prices and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy, reasonable fee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top notch service and very easy to set up and use. Very quick also. No one like waiting a long time to get their coins after paying and I got mine just as soon as I verified my wallet address once you received payment. You are now bookmarked in my personal favorite folder for the top few sites I use. Keep up the good work and thank you for your service. Crypto Currency is going to be a huge part of the future and it is up to people like us to help it keep growing and reach it's potential.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing people. I was instantly converted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are super fast. I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well it was very easy transactions till recently. It will not approve my transaction. So guess ill need to find another way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and was quick , should add coinomi as a wallet they process faster on the customers end
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had no problems Fast quick easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick. Easy. Fast customer service. Will be using over and over again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website to buy bitcoins !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.75 based on 257 reviews