XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,012 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and good delivery many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Very obliging driver, helped us move the piece, arrived within the timeframe designated.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fair price,good contact,quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
They were easy to communicate with and answered emails promptly. We found the service straightforward and effective. When the delivery was close we were even able to track the van, to make sure we were around when they delivered.

My only concern is that once the deposit was paid I couldn't pay the remainder before delivery and had to use old fashioned cash to the driver. (Payment was needed before, or upon delivery.)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a great service, from the collection to delivery, would use this courier again
Posted 1 year ago
Felt well informed, all went smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
ALWAYS KEEP YOU IN THE LOOP VERY GOOD
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and good communication. Would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication. Pick up and delivery arranged very quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The collection and delivery excellent couldn't fault it, all in time when they said. Excellent communication. Luckily the sender of my parcel had packed them very well as the parcel was very fragile it was written all over the box and I had notified the company it was exceptionally fragile it was in red too all over the box but the box had been squashed very badly so had obviously not considered this, luckily not broken. I would worry about using again for fragile items unless you know the package is really packed well.
Posted 3 years ago
Initially I was worried because it seemed to take some time before the goods were collected but in fact they kept me very well informed of progress with regular texts and emails. Product was in a good state on receipt. Many thanks Xpert!
Posted 3 years ago
prompt collection and delivery. item well wrapped and protected though had to pay an additional £10 for this service. the delivery person was really helpful and professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Picked my parcel up on the wednesday was advised delivery would be the friday. Friday was advised it would be delivered on the Saturday which unfortunately was no good as the recipient was a school was advised it would go on monday it eventually got there on the Tuesday other than that service was fine
Posted 3 years ago
Picked my parcel up on the wednesday was advised delivery would be the friday. Friday was advised it would be delivered on the Saturday which unfortunately was no good as the recipient was a school was advised it would go on monday it eventually got there on the Tuesday other than that service was fine
Posted 3 years ago
Great job although customer communication can be better and will help improve future business deals
Posted 4 years ago
Accommodating. Good communications. Value for money
Posted 4 years ago
on time and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Collected and delivered bang on time. Guys were polite and helpful.
Only negative was asking for balance of payment when delivery was made. I had already paid several days previously.
Posted 4 years ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,012 reviews