XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,347 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would highly recommend. Kept me informed from start to finish. Nice polite delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Delighted to receive my coffee table so quickly and in absolutely perfect condition too. Wonderful communication throughout - with plenty of updates. Would definitely use this service again. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service with good communication. My customer at the delivery end was very impressed with the service and helpfulness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top company. Kept to times and really helpful. Good updates! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On time and pleasant but please learn how to spell EXCELLENT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Prompt delivery, and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items for Collection were bulky and the space was tight but the lads got on with the job and were pretty efficient , likewise when delivering they had three flights of stairs to manoeuvre and did so very efficiently and at speed . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After an initial misunderstanding about a one or two man delivery, which was quickly sorted out, all the communication prior to the delivery was very comprehensive and efficient. The 2 delivery men arrived on time and were very friendly and polite. They willingly carried the table into the house via a difficult route with no complaints. They are a credit to your firm. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb. Booked on Thursday, picked up on Monday delivered on Wednesday. Reasonable price helpful delivery driver definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They cancelled the first delivery date with less than 24 hours notice. Gave us a second date when we were not home. Provided a third date and then a day before cancelled "due to unforeseen circumstances".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The very first time we tried Shipify, we had first class communications so that although the first collection was cancelled for technical difficulties, they arranged a collection for the next day (which happened to be a Friday). We never usually have collections on a Friday as we don't like our products in the warehouse over a week-end, but in this instance, the delivery to the recipient happened on the Monday so that everyone was happy that the product was not boxed up for longer than necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good fair price good communication safely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived on time regular e-mails keeping me up to date would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered safely and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me well informed, arrived on time, very polite, a pleasure to do business with, I would recommend very highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time very efficient and helpful Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My delivery was far better than i expected, I would highly recommend XPERT delivery and would use again without hesitation. I was kept up to date from collection to delivery. The price was very good too and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was introduced to the Expert team from an ebay buyer. Have to say from the contact in the office with Jerry, to the driver who actually did our collection, the experience was very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Item delivered quickly and exactly on time. Very helpful delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't praise these couriers high enough - they waded through a Cornish swamp to deliver my extremely heavy stove and still managed it bang on time AND with a smile on there faces. Top blokes - and so flexible! I will recommend this firm to to everyone that I like and will indeed be using their services again very soon. Bring you wellies next time boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.74 based on 1,347 reviews