XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,213 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent service, The chap who delivered it was very helpful indeed. Kept informed all along so would highly recommend this company. Very pleased indeed. Thanks again.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service Good communication Will definitely use them again
Posted 4 days ago
first time user ,driver helpfull and friendly ,would use again
Posted 4 days ago
The item was delivered on time and was in perfect order. I thought the delivery charge was very reasonable.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, and very reasonably priced. Easy to organise and I was kept informed about collection and delivery times along the way. It took a few days from first accepting the quote to actual final drop off, but that was fine by me. Delivered with no damage and unloaded with care. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery driver was very helpful and courteous. Furniture arrived on time, without damage so no complaints.
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice guy and very helpful I would use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Initially a bit of confusion because I ordered two items on different days from the same place but their customer service was excellent and my problem was resolved. The delivery team were excellent and very helpful carrying in very heavy items. A good price too for their service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!!! Will definitely be using this service again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and a very good price kamran khazai
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on correct day and within the 3 hour time slot
Posted 1 week ago
***they are taking the order from Shiply, so I am leaving my review similar to Shiply as below*** Lets be fair, their speed to accept order is quick, pick up time about one week, delivery time unknown. I placed the order on 10/4, they picked it up on 17/4, its 27/4 now, and I hear nothing from them for delivery arrangement. If they told me it takes more than 17 days just to deliver something from London to Edinburgh, I shall have ride my bicycle to take it myself, which must be much faster, I checked with google map, it takes 38 hours to go there.....so I believe Shiply / Xpert is trying to hire a guy to walk from London to Edinburgh. Today I decided to drive from Edinburgh to London on Saturday and pick it up myself...my fault, I shall do it 17days ago. #Xpert order ID 73522, Shiply Delivery ID: A7KK8RD0V, Shiply/Xpert, go check with what's happened, and let me know please.
Posted 1 week ago
Top class very officiant kept upto date with delivery times, definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very good indeed. Polite, professional and punctual - what more could one ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Picked up item when they said, delivered when they said. Item perfect no damage, drivers friendly and helpful and expert office friendly and efficient Would 100% use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and professional courtesy from Driver Paddy Singh. Absolutely superb and s credit to your company. Most appreciated indeed especially in these challenging times
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time driver very helpful and courteous
Posted 2 weeks ago
difficult delivery done well. easy to get in touch with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used XPERT delivery a number of times and have found the courteous, reasonably priced and very dependable. I would recommend them and will continue to use them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,213 reviews