XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 968 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service , kept in touch throughout
A fast and friendly service
Posted 23 hours ago
I had ordered an item of furniture from eBay. The shop selling the item arranged delivery of the piece of furniture by XPERT. What a great service from XPERT. Great communication and arrived on the day and time previously communicated. The delivery driver was very pleasant and polite. If I required a delivery service I would certainly use them.
Posted 1 day ago
Came exactly at the time given . Delivered by a polite and smiling courier.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was excellent, we were well informed every step of the way, and the goods arrived with all due care. I would have no hesitation using them again.
Posted 3 days ago
I was impressed with rapid collection of my garden set, however, 3 days later and no sign of my goods yet being delivered. I was told it would be delivered next day...and now, noone answering phones...
Posted 1 week ago
Good, did exactly as arranged. Items arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paddy was the best! We could not have asked for a better service. Even at the end of what must have been a long hard day he was smiling and happy and that made it an exceptional experience just thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good price, tracking worked well and Xpert Delivery pulled out the stops on an awkward collection. My only criticism would be to have a readily available phone number that was actually answered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, super affordable and correct service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - carried an armchair in single-handedly! Courteous and prompt - thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was kept informed of my shipping arrangements,prompt collection and next day delivery. It arrived on schedule and was protectively wrapped for safe transit. Very good service from Xpert couriers and Shiply. Many thanks, Cowan in Deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a delivery of windows which were delivered the shock was the dilvery driver he was so helpful nice polite and a great bloke to be honest i will be using you again thank you paddy singh again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supreme Communication Throughput

Extremely Proficient

Hugely Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good communication. Delivery driver was very pleasant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, great value with regular updates regarding my delivery. Will definately use these again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived on time. Pleasant couriers and social distancing observed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible service, on time, and very helpful delivery guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived on time. Pleasant couriers and social distancing observed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived in the time window advised. Couriers were lovely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 968 reviews