XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,096 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff. Happy to recommend this firm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As it says on the tin superb service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect delivery, on time and all in great condition!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, delivered their service on time and in a reliable manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver hit multiple (4) cars in the street and drove off without reporting accidents.

Company not very helpful so matter passed to the police.
Posted 2 months ago
Used to courier 8 mahogany antique dining chairs; the courier company transported half upside down, and top of these chairs all scratched along the top as they were rubbed against the floor of the vehicle whilst it was in transit. I complained to them whilst the courier was still in my home who seemed genuine, took photos. After that though nothing but denial, excuses, saying I didn't report when delivered, blame me for not paying for their packaging service so I'm not covered for any damage, their insurance company say no - just taking no responsibilty. Request to have the photo they claim they took of items on pickup seems to have disappeared as they were sure that it would prove the marks were there to start with. The remaining 4 chairs that were transported upright are fine, so their excuses about packaging are not on. The Consumer Rights Act 2015 states you have a responsibility to transport goods with reasonable care and skill, and this was not displayed in this instance. Keep away as they do not look after your goods and make every excuse they can think of to deny any repsonsibility.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service with Xpert Delivery. After they managed to damage doors I had returned costing me £1200. The customer service team after months proceed to ignore mails and make contact impossible. Do NOT trust Xpert Delivery especially with high value products for any delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
On time, real time tracking app! Very happy with this delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good at messaging collection and drop-off individuals, very happy with the actual service and price. Disappointed with the communication in-between as i tried to contact to speak to customer service for 2 days and could not get past the automated service. Glad it all worked out in the end. Courier was friendly and efficient at both ends.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfectly on time - excellent service and friendly driver . Super
Posted 2 months ago
Great service they delivered early into the window specified and phoned when they were near so I could guide them in (our postcode is not recognised yet!)
Posted 2 months ago
Got the initial quotes quickly and easily, accepted the quote and arranged pick up. Got notified at each stage so we knew what was happening and the same with the scheduled delivery. Would happily use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Courier driver arrived within time slot. He was friendly and courteous and I have no hesitation in recommending XPERT DELIVERY
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service prompt and no problems at all would recommend to other’s thnx ever so much. My four poster bed arrived safely and no damage so very pleased with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Great on time service
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived earlier than expected. Contacted throughout so no waiting in for hours. Great service and friendly delivery guy.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Delivery on time. Great communication. Driver very professional and nice guy. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
On time
Great communication
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and collected on time for return. I was kept up to date in the process. Very helpful at head office. Made return very simple. Many thanks. Bernice
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,096 reviews