XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,235 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service quick efficient and easy to manage.
Posted 16 hours ago
Perfect! Did everything they were paid to do and more
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me informed about delivery and telephoned when 30 mins from delivery. The guys were very polite and friendly and carried in my wardrobe and placed it exactly where I wanted. Excellent price for the service too. I would use again and I recommend them too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communications, package arrived in perfect condition (a big mirror!), accurate delivery timing & a lovely driver (Paddy). Really impressed & a pleasure to use this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and care taken with our delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and table arrived on time as arrange by courier.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication. The time line was kept up to date and text communication on the day was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
The tracking app was brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on the day they advised and arrived 15 minutes early. Sofa was well packaged by seller and no damage on the packaging or the sofa. The driver was pleasant, courteous and assisted my husband in bringing the sofa in and to the living room. Good service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
no problem
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time helpful driver well organised
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication prior to a flawless, friendly and professional delivery. Fair price, good customer service. Thanks for making it easy.
Posted 1 month ago
A first class professional job, and everyone is very friendly. Best price, and top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and helpful. Lovely delivery driver. Louise had packaged the furniture so well. I’m delighted with this service. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived on time with the most amiable and helpful driver and mate. The whole operation ran smoothly and efficiently and I am extremely impressed by the service.
Posted 1 month ago
really helpful delivery chap
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept well informed and my furniture arrived safely when expected. There was no problem with my unusual address which sometimes happens, drivers helpful and polite
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service. A realtime tracking system that actually works. Delivered by a polite and helpful driver.
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,235 reviews