XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,102 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This pick up was organised by someone who was buying from me. The company kept me updated at all times, they arrived wen they said they would. The driver was very helpful, professional, great service, many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant from start to finish thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Happy to recommend this firm.
Posted 2 months ago
As it says on the tin superb service
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect delivery, on time and all in great condition!
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, delivered their service on time and in a reliable manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from company.
Posted 2 months ago
On time, real time tracking app! Very happy with this delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfectly on time - excellent service and friendly driver . Super
Posted 4 months ago
Great service they delivered early into the window specified and phoned when they were near so I could guide them in (our postcode is not recognised yet!)
Posted 4 months ago
Got the initial quotes quickly and easily, accepted the quote and arranged pick up. Got notified at each stage so we knew what was happening and the same with the scheduled delivery. Would happily use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Courier driver arrived within time slot. He was friendly and courteous and I have no hesitation in recommending XPERT DELIVERY
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service prompt and no problems at all would recommend to other’s thnx ever so much. My four poster bed arrived safely and no damage so very pleased with the service provided.
Posted 4 months ago
Great on time service
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived earlier than expected. Contacted throughout so no waiting in for hours. Great service and friendly delivery guy.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Delivery on time. Great communication. Driver very professional and nice guy. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
On time
Great communication
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time and collected on time for return. I was kept up to date in the process. Very helpful at head office. Made return very simple. Many thanks. Bernice
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me informed throughout no issues excellent can recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel arrived on time, was kept informed via text from time of order to delivery, polite delivery men and parcel was well wrapped and had carefully been loaded. Great delivery Service!!
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 1,102 reviews