Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,849 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,849 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel‚Äč
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel‚Äč
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
‚Äč
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest‚Äč
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and prices are bomb!!!! Was able to find what I was looking for no problem ūüėČ would definitely recommend to anyone to purchase from them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Ordered some binders online one afternoon and they were delivered to my doorstep the next afternoon! Packaged nicely and was just what I wanted! Thanks Zerbee ūüĎćūüŹĽ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices, fast shipping AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and fast to ship. Couldn’t be more pleased with Zerbee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best pricing, fast delivery, great products. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an item based on a photo and description. Got exactly what I had hoped for and so fast! Thank you for a superior purchasing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought glass chair mats. Arrived in 1 or 2 days. Simple process to order. Not a great image of product on website so you better know what you are ordering. Can't speak to any other CS support. Mats are working fine and delivery was quick. Came in an unbranded flat box by UPS. .. Pb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Honest people. good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. I will return!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100% great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product delivered as promised. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast and efficient service. Best prices on web.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer Service & Good Prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price I could find on hand soap had an issue with delivery they took care of it right away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience with your customer service representative, Fred. He agreed there was a problem and reordered my order for me. He was great. Now I have to see if the package arrives this time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always have the lowest prices and very quick turnaround. I usually get my order the next day or in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Shipping ~ Great Prices ~ Items Exactly as Described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful customer service!!! Ordered an office desk. They called ahead to give a 2 hour window. They delivered on time and right into the office. Super easy!!! I would not hesitate to shop there again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,849 reviews