Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,673 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering and fast shipping... even during the Christmas chaos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jill was very nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Received my order promptly. I definitely will be using in the future. Thanks for a fine shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say my experience with Zerbee has been great. The customer service reps were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The price was far better at Zerbee compared to other stores, so I saved a good of money. I am very happy and will continue to place any future orders with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, one of the package was damaged, they replaced it with no problem,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to order from, easy to find items. And most of all, order was processed fast and delivery was fast. This is the second time I have ordered from Zerbee and I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your service in getting the ink cartridge to us in a reasonable time. Will contact you for more of your products when needed. Thank you @gain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality great value easy to order fast shipping and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products at competitive prices and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. The Price was 1/3 of the original price. Shipment was received in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices! Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service delivery problem not their fault quickly and satisfactory resolved. I’ll be a repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with my first order with Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,673 reviews