Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,925 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,925 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I honestly done know what I bought !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
NAME BRAND PRODUCT....GOOD PRICE....SUPER LIGHTNING FAST SHIPMENT....THANKS !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy order & quick replacement of a damaged package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was surprisingly good. Easy to use website and items and prices are listed as is. Quick to answer to my problem and they solved it quick. I can’t blame them for losing 1 item since it was UPS’s fault but they resolved the issue and sent another item out to me and I received it in a few days. I would continue ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timing of delivery and shipping condition of my order was GREAT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was initally unsure of Zerbee because I had never heard of them and their prices were much lower. After some research they appared to be a legit company so I placed my order. Items were damaged in shipping and I became worried I was going to get any support or help with my issue. Surprisingly, support was easy to get without any long hold times and very friendly and helpful. Shipping was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a case of Navigator paper. The price was excellent for high quality business paper I use in my law practice. Unfortunately, the initial shipment was damaged in transit. When I informed Customer Service, they immediately agreed to replace the paper and arranged for the return of the first case. I had the new, well preserved case within a few days. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a vendor. I highly recommend Zerebee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ZERBEE ROCKS IT! Everything is great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good on-time deliveries is why I like Zerbee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks. keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
testtesttest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast shipping unfortunately the product was not up to my standards and Zerbee took care of me without issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gfldsjhgsod
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, good people there, will do business with them in he future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast shipping, knowledgeable associate Very good experience. Very refreshing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices and fast shipping. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices for clorox hand sanitzer. I purchase two large bottles and a dozen pocket bottles (I'm always losing the little bottles). Fast shipping. One little blip, one bottle did lose about an oz of liquid. However, when you compare to amazon prices for same items, I came out way way ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received on time. Purchase was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the price of your legal-size paper. I am glad you had it available by the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,925 reviews