Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,912 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gfldsjhgsod
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company, good people there, will do business with them in he future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast shipping, knowledgeable associate Very good experience. Very refreshing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and fast shipping. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices for clorox hand sanitzer. I purchase two large bottles and a dozen pocket bottles (I'm always losing the little bottles). Fast shipping. One little blip, one bottle did lose about an oz of liquid. However, when you compare to amazon prices for same items, I came out way way ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received on time. Purchase was as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the price of your legal-size paper. I am glad you had it available by the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price and availability of item were great. I sent money order/check with my order. Shipping was a bit much. Quality of merchandise was fantastic. Shipping should be less.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got just wanted and quickly! Will definitely use Zerbee again...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shopping experience was great and communication was good when I needed a slight adjustments. DAMAGED BOXES in shipment. Hence the 2 star only. You could have packed the 50 boxes with more padding or rectangular pieces of cardboard for protection rather than just wrapping with plastic. I have photos to show you how the 50 box set was damaged. Still usable, but I would not buy from you again unless or until you cushion the product(s) to protect them during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still have not received 2 cases of my bleach order.This happened on my last order also.Maybe you need new shippers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Received my orders fairly quickly and packaged well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered on time and in good condition. The order was packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the product I ordered, and I am very happy with the shipping speed and condition of the product when I received it. This site offers products that are uniquely tailored for specific needs. I highly recommend this website as it is trustworthy and has good deals in terms of price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zerbee was fantastic! First class business with wonderful customer service!! Getting product information, assistance with order placing, quality product and quick and caring delivery were the best I have experienced. Will use Zerbee as often as possible in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Like doing business woth you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are quite pleased with our purchase. We received our chair quickly and the owner is very comfortable with the seating and quality of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price! Fast shipping! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guys ur company wants Nooooo ratings U alllll are so well put together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,912 reviews