Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,596 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zerbee's met all my expectations !! Jill was very helpful !! Give them a try !! 👍🏻🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Although the wrong desk was delivered everyone worked hard to correct the error and I now have my desk. Thank you Zerbee and the shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The shipment got to my home fast. I will be ordering soon. Thank you Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first experience with purchasing items from Zerbee. I found this business to be dependable, having excellent products at a good price, having an easy to use order system, and providing fast shipping. I will use this business again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product was as described and shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still, my product was not delivered yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for delivering this to my door. My business can keep going because you have the best price and fast, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was accurate and delivered on time…no problems …highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient and fast. completely hassel free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love shopping with y'all. Very easy to deal with fast, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT PRICES - FAST, FAST SHIPPING - I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered product 7/6/22, have never received product nor any communication from seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buying experience was great and very smooth. Fast delivery! Will buy some products again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and quality customer support. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order 4 days before going on vacation. The order arrived on the 2 day .before leaving. Plenty of time to deliver to my customers Thank You for the fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product was damaged in transit. UPS said that Zerbee.com was notified and would contact us. That only did we never receive contact, but when we reached out to them they had no idea of the damage. On the phone we were transferred to someone who was supposedly going to help. They did not answer and we had to leave a voicemail. We did not receive a call back. Now Zerbee has our money and we have no product. We had to order this specific chemical for a commercial job, and this causes major issues for our companies reputation and relationship with our contacts. This is the last time we will use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication, good prices, fast shipping! What more needs to be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,596 reviews