Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
UPS messed up the shipping and damaged the item in transit. Zerbee stepped up and reshipped right away. Also, was the best price I could find on the entire web for the product I ordered. I will sure to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
(1) Excellent ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terrific!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived just fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price good delivery time . Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered Sketchbooks for our middle school, came in quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always receive prompt and courteous customer service! It's a pleasure doing business with Zerbee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like a closely held secret! Low prices, fast delivery, superb customer service - why aren't they running the country?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Again, Zerbee has the best offers, reason we continue purchasing all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, had shipper damaged product, called and replacement was sent quicker than the original order, this time in good shape. Products are priced right and in stock. Have them in my favorites list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service quick delivery name brand products great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a deal I got on a 3 pack of Dome ledgers. Delivery was very fast and everything was very easy to use. I'll be using this site again for any office supplies I may need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products including, some hard-to-find plain paper tape, arrived promptly with no issues. Very satisified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They QUICKLY sent me exactly what I needed at a good price and did not try to get rick on shippiing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First, I love the table-style desk that I bought. It's the perfect size and height. The first tabletop came damaged. I was delighted with the quickness that Zerbee handled the problem. Their attention to detail meant that I got a replacement top quickly and without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. Shipping was great and price was very good. We will by again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
shipped quickly with quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best online to buy office supply. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
customer service went above and beyond when I had a tech hiccup. thank you! they also had item out of stock most places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,626 reviews