Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,635 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great company. The Price was 1/3 of the original price. Shipment was received in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The price for the product was great. The packaging in was in disarray.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices! Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service delivery problem not their fault quickly and satisfactory resolved. I’ll be a repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with my first order with Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UPS messed up the shipping and damaged the item in transit. Zerbee stepped up and reshipped right away. Also, was the best price I could find on the entire web for the product I ordered. I will sure to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
(1) Excellent ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived just fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ABISMAL SERVICE. I placed an order **and paid for** paper on 9/17/22. I receive an email on 9/20/22 indicating that "your order is on its way". When I called them last month, they said the paper was out of stock but would be sent as soon as possible. As of today 11/16/22 it has not been shipped. Absolutely NO follow-up from Zerbee UNTIL I contacted them in October, and no contact since that call. So they have now had our money for 2 months, and I still have no paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I show that your order was delivered on 9/22/2022 at 12:29 PM signed for by Gina. 10 Reams HAM103168. Could you please confirm that you received this order?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive prices in a number of categories. Order fulfillment has always been tops--well packaged and quickly delivered shipments. Highly personalized customer service. The office supply industry is changing across the board. There are fewer product choices than in the past, higher free-shipping minimums, and fewer promotional incentives. In that regard Zerbee is no worse than its competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price good delivery time . Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered Sketchbooks for our middle school, came in quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always receive prompt and courteous customer service! It's a pleasure doing business with Zerbee!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Like a closely held secret! Low prices, fast delivery, superb customer service - why aren't they running the country?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Again, Zerbee has the best offers, reason we continue purchasing all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,635 reviews