Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,892 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,892 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not receive what I ordered and sent a couple if email requesting to get what I ordered and no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought glass chair mats. Arrived in 1 or 2 days. Simple process to order. Not a great image of product on website so you better know what you are ordering. Can't speak to any other CS support. Mats are working fine and delivery was quick. Came in an unbranded flat box by UPS. .. Pb
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honest people. good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. I will return!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
100% great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt shipping, competitive prices---this made Zerbee stand out in the past. But prices have jumped dramatically, product selection is half of what it was, shipping and packaging is more erratic (notably of product from outside vendors---Zerbee warehouse shipping is still good). Promotions are few and far between. You keep sending me a "TEN4YOU" discount code, but it has never worked, ever, over the past two years. Traditional office supply companies (Quill, Zerbee, Staples, Office Depot, Restockit.com, etc.) seem to be in panic mode, with Amazon Business and Grainger-owned Zoro being the two 800-pound gorillas now in the room. Raising prices and cutting lines of products only loses customers. At least Zerbee is not coming up with crazy read-the-fine-print points schemes, like Quill, which is the sure route to alienating old customeers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality office supplies, some that are hard to find on Amazon, Walmart.com, other online outlets or retail stores. Free shipping on orders $50 & over.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product delivered as promised. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always fast and efficient service. Best prices on web.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer Service & Good Prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered several boxes of BYD face masks because of the advertised sale price, however. I received AMERISHIELD face masks (a different brand). I am disappointed with their false advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price I could find on hand soap had an issue with delivery they took care of it right away
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience with your customer service representative, Fred. He agreed there was a problem and reordered my order for me. He was great. Now I have to see if the package arrives this time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always have the lowest prices and very quick turnaround. I usually get my order the next day or in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast Shipping ~ Great Prices ~ Items Exactly as Described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful customer service!!! Ordered an office desk. They called ahead to give a 2 hour window. They delivered on time and right into the office. Super easy!!! I would not hesitate to shop there again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prices great, very Happy with my shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent! Delivery was fast and items were packaged securely. Prices were reasonable and I will definitely order the trend educational flash cards again, considering the price won’t go up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,892 reviews