Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,667 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UPS messed up the shipping and damaged the item in transit. Zerbee stepped up and reshipped right away. Also, was the best price I could find on the entire web for the product I ordered. I will sure to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
(1) Excellent ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived just fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ABISMAL SERVICE. I placed an order **and paid for** paper on 9/17/22. I receive an email on 9/20/22 indicating that "your order is on its way". When I called them last month, they said the paper was out of stock but would be sent as soon as possible. As of today 11/16/22 it has not been shipped. Absolutely NO follow-up from Zerbee UNTIL I contacted them in October, and no contact since that call. So they have now had our money for 2 months, and I still have no paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I show that your order was delivered on 9/22/2022 at 12:29 PM signed for by Gina. 10 Reams HAM103168. Could you please confirm that you received this order?
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive prices in a number of categories. Order fulfillment has always been tops--well packaged and quickly delivered shipments. Highly personalized customer service. The office supply industry is changing across the board. There are fewer product choices than in the past, higher free-shipping minimums, and fewer promotional incentives. In that regard Zerbee is no worse than its competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price good delivery time . Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered Sketchbooks for our middle school, came in quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive prompt and courteous customer service! It's a pleasure doing business with Zerbee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like a closely held secret! Low prices, fast delivery, superb customer service - why aren't they running the country?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Again, Zerbee has the best offers, reason we continue purchasing all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, had shipper damaged product, called and replacement was sent quicker than the original order, this time in good shape. Products are priced right and in stock. Have them in my favorites list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick delivery name brand products great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a deal I got on a 3 pack of Dome ledgers. Delivery was very fast and everything was very easy to use. I'll be using this site again for any office supplies I may need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products including, some hard-to-find plain paper tape, arrived promptly with no issues. Very satisified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They QUICKLY sent me exactly what I needed at a good price and did not try to get rick on shippiing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First, I love the table-style desk that I bought. It's the perfect size and height. The first tabletop came damaged. I was delighted with the quickness that Zerbee handled the problem. Their attention to detail meant that I got a replacement top quickly and without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience was wonderful. Shipping was great and price was very good. We will by again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,667 reviews