Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,928 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,928 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and price. So glad to have found Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great online experience and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience! Hard to find items at great prices, excellent customer service and communication! Fast Shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm happy with shipping & prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Zerbee when I ordered and received my new walnut executive desk. The package and contents were undamaged, very well protected and organized. Although there were many, many pieces to assemble, the instructions were thorough and well written, and the quality of the product exceeded my expecations. It's a beautiful desk of high quality and very affordable price. I received the package in just 2 business days after ordering, which was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product was better than described. Was delivered quickly. Wonderful experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and excellent service. I would recommend that anyone looking for office supplies, us Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, competitive pricing, easy issue resolution. What's not to love? We will definitely continue to use Zerbee!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I normally order for our school supplies through Amazon. This was my first time using Zerbee and wow! The price was great and the service was spot on. We will contiune purchasing through Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zerbee is one site with the best prices out there, and we always find all the supplies we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very courteous and prompt. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price. Quick shipping. Free shipping. Exactly what i was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect! Item arrived earlier than stated in tiptop condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent ordering process from start through delivery. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zerbee provided an exceptional shopping experience. As an online office supply store they carry quality products at competitive pricing. Recently I purchased two - Hon 94223NN Mahogany traditional finish laminate two drawer file cabinets. I ordered cabinets and Fred in customer service provided an exceptional experience through the entire process. They cabinets were made to order and the cabinets are truly beautiful. Hon provides a very well constructed high pressure laminate cabinet with roller ball bearing drawer slides. The cabinets are well made weighing in around 180 lbs. each. The cabinets are traditional in style and are a true compliment to any office setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was easy and flawless from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,928 reviews