Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,667 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Received my order promptly. I definitely will be using in the future. Thanks for a fine shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say my experience with Zerbee has been great. The customer service reps were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The price was far better at Zerbee compared to other stores, so I saved a good of money. I am very happy and will continue to place any future orders with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent an email to Zerbee stating the issue below and never got a reply back or the items that were missing. Won't be buying from you again. I only received 1 piece in an envelope of the Deodorizer Air freshener that I order from you for $26.70. I received the mops but not the fresheners refill items #FRSRC30CBL. What's the status of the refills?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like your email ending up in our SPAM folder. Sorry about that. Our tracking showed that it delivered on Dec 2. Regardless I have opened a ticket with our Customer Manager and we get you taken care of asap.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, one of the package was damaged, they replaced it with no problem,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to order from, easy to find items. And most of all, order was processed fast and delivery was fast. This is the second time I have ordered from Zerbee and I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your service in getting the ink cartridge to us in a reasonable time. Will contact you for more of your products when needed. Thank you @gain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it would be nice if you automatically gave a discount on something we order weekly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality great value easy to order fast shipping and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products at competitive prices and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was cheap and arrived quickly.... but I only got half of my order and Zerbee's support team has been no help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did you get the reshipment? Looks like it delivered on the 17th.
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. The Price was 1/3 of the original price. Shipment was received in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price for the product was great. The packaging in was in disarray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices! Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service delivery problem not their fault quickly and satisfactory resolved. I’ll be a repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with my first order with Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,667 reviews