Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent! Delivery was fast and items were packaged securely. Prices were reasonable and I will definitely order the trend educational flash cards again, considering the price won’t go up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As I said to you I honestly appreciate dealing with you and your company and will not hesitate reordering in the future, thank you . . . Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a 4-pack of gallon jugs of Glass Plus. After about a week I had not received my order, so I checked the tracking. UPS reported the package was damaged and returned it to the shipper. After a couple of days, nothing had happened. I emailed Zerbee customer service, who replied they would resend the order. Again, I waited a few days, but nothing happened, I emailed again. Zerbee apologized, re-processed the order, and I finally received a new shipping notice. When I finally received the order (almost 3 weeks after the original order), the gallon jugs had been wrapped in a plastic bag inside a cardboard box. The bag had a powder in it (laundry detergent?) that was all over the Glass Plus jugs. The jugs were filled unevenly, one significantly less than the others. ( I tried to include photos with this review but it only accepts text). I will not purchase from Zerbee again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items are at an extremely low cost compared to other establishments. Also, items were shipped very quickly. Items were brand new and in original packaging from the manufacturer. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery! Customer service is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, fast shipping, couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zerbee is always very fast and accurate on my orders!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My contact with customer service was very good, questions answered, item ordered and done. Fred (I think that's his name) was friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service and fast shipping... above the best seller.. great products..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received our order in plenty of time. Thanks for your assistance. Carolyn
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The agent is very Supportive and Helpful. Very convenient to make a call or follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
same products as competitors but waaay cheaper. they have my business for life
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like Zerbee. I’m not trying to be negative, but they want my honest opinion. I order liquid carpet cleaning chemicals through them. They have tried various methods to prevent leaks, but without much success. The lids were all taped and the bottles were put in bags. They still leak and the bags were all wet from leaking. The problem is they are too loose in the box and bounce around inside the box during shipping. Original boxes work best, or I’ve seen other companies ship liquids in boxes packed really tight with shipping paper. Other than that, their price is good and the shipping is fast, it’s just messy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just a little confusion seeing a few days after I placed my order that " delivery was complete" when I had not received my item But my email was quickly answered clarifying the situation Delivery day/time frame was then scheduled and arrived accordingly Packaging was superb directions for putting the desk together were easy to follow and desk looks beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
prices great,service fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for having these wall file holders in stock. That match my other one 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience. Best price, name brand product, delivery prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered magazine holders for my cookbooks; the order came quickly. I was pleased with the product. Will order again from Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the service and products. However my order is not complete. Waiting for 10 binders 5. 1/2” x 8 1/2” Shipment #1Z0308100328887655
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,893 reviews