Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.14 Rating 761 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out! You can always reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get an update on your order status.
Posted 1 month ago
Too much of a push for early readers.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
dated boring system getting money back
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my books yet, even though I ordered on 4/24...
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! You can always send an email to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get a status update on your order. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult....we try but it is not working
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Genevieve! We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty. Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you ever have any questions or concerns!
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting to receive them. Will change rate if they ever get here.
Posted 3 months ago
You didn’t address my concern
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Monique! Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com and we would be happy to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t seem coordinate or what we needed. Waste of money
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
It didn't help at all. My son knows his alphabet already, but this did nothing to help him read words.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Did not do what it was guaranteed to do. That was my experience.
Posted 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear your experience wasn't what you hoped it would be. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Not very useful to my students
Posted 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear the program didn't work out for you. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com.
Posted 4 months ago
Was excited to start with my son weeks ago but have yet to receive anything or information on when it will get here. Terrible communication. Hope it’s actually a good program and not a scam
Posted 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear your program hasn't made it to you. You can always reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com with any questions or concerns. We would be happy to look into it for you.
Posted 4 months ago
not kid friendly - unorganized system
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Posted 4 months ago
I emailed for tips and no one got back to me. I don’t find this program helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ana! It looks like our support team responded on February 21st with some tips on teaching blending. The email may have gone to your junk/spam mailbox. We will resend the email right away.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve returned my items within the refund dates and that was over a month ago. No refund and no emails returned to me about it at all I’ve sent emails and nothing back.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello! Please reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com so we can make sure your refund is processed ASAP.
Posted 4 months ago
I have waited over 2 months to receive this whole system. The first time I only got a partial shipment after already waiting about a month, then when I messaged and explained that I didn’t receive the whole thing customer service was nice and said they sent me the rest of it. I just received the rest of it after waiting a little over two weeks for it to get here. Once I opened the package I realized the books I was sent were clearly used. There were markings and drawings on them. For spending as much as we did on this system, I am completely disappointed.
We were so excited to receive this and have waited 2 months for this whole thing to get here and I have never been so disappointed. This is ridiculous, and I’m regretting purchasing this system because we do have a system but it has been used and this is not what we paid for.

Sincerely,

A very unhappy customer
Posted 5 months ago
Not engaging.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
My kid is still not anywhere close to reading.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rachel! We are sorry to hear that you are not seeing positive results. Please feel free to reach out to support@4weekstoread.com with any questions or concerns.
Posted 5 months ago
I still have yet to receive my order. At this rate, I'm not sure it'll ever come.
Posted 5 months ago
Did not use it, could not get refund
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michelle! We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can email us at support@4weekstoread.com if you have questions about returning the program for a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.14 based on 761 reviews