Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.17 Rating 981 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not sure if I'm using this product wrong but doesn't seem to help the child read. I'm very educated and find the program a little confusing for kids.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. You can reach out to our team at support@4weekstread.com for help or check out our YouTube channel for tips on how to get started using our program.
Posted 7 months ago
Made my daughter more reluctant to read. If that had been my goal, I’d have saved myself $70 and yelled at her every time she tried reading.
Posted 8 months ago
This program is way too expensive and there are better less expensive programs available. I just don't think it's worth the cost.
Posted 8 months ago
My whole experience was unpleasant. My package got "lost" in the mail. The tracking number never really gave any information. Finally when it arrives it's slightly damaged but the contents are unharmed. I was told when purchasing I would get a CD to later be told all music was in an app or online. U MUST have internet access for this and also distract the child because now an phone or tablet MUST be present to complete. The unclearness of how to instruct the program is a problem. The rush factor is a problem. The non focusing on 2 letter sounds before jumping into the blending of 3 letter words. The fact that you don't mention in the song that the letter C has 2 sounds. How do I explain that circle and cement and cipher don't start with S. And lastly it's not an enjoyable experience for the child. If I have to give them Skittles to do it it's not the work that's fun it's the Skittles.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Shyratta! The CD was discontinued from the program and removed from our website at the beginning of May so any orders placed after that point have the option of accessing the music from one of our many digital platforms available. The music can be streamed or downloaded so that it can be used without internet access. The lessons that teach the soft /c/ and soft /g/ sound are taught later in the program after long vowel sounds are taught so that there is no confusion between vowels and other letters that make more than one sound. There are no soft /c/ and /g/ words introduced in the books until after this lesson. Please reach out to our support team at Support@4WeeksToRead.com if you have any other questions or concerns. They are always happy to help!
Posted 9 months ago
Not impressed at all.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sandra.
Posted 9 months ago
Not very effective aside from learning the alphabet song
Posted 9 months ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
I never received my product! I order this item several weeks ago.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Sean! It looks USPS returned your package to us because it was undeliverable so we have sent a replacement out to you. It should be arriving soon!
Posted 9 months ago
I really do not want to give an unfavorable review; therefore, I'll sincerely appreciate the mailing of my cd to me.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Ingrid! Thank you for reaching out. Your CD is on its way.
Posted 9 months ago
My order did not come together and I was away when if finally was delivered.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello! Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com if you need any assistance.
Posted 9 months ago
didnt work for us
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sidra!
Posted 9 months ago
I like learning Dynamics, I feel like it really worked for my daughter who is 4, but I would say customer service is Nonexisting. I got an email saying they forgot to put the physical cd in my package and ask if I still wanted it, I sent an email back say yes (I did pay for it) and I never got any response or the cd. All I get from them are ads or surveys. I would still like my cd that I paid for.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Chelsea! It looks like your CD is on its way and should be arriving by Friday.
Posted 9 months ago
My original order did not include my CD and it took over a month to receive the missing CD. When it arrived it was damaged. I sent an email with photos and still have not received a response. The only time I have ever received a response to my prior inquiries was when I posted something on social media. Why don’t you just reply to your emails?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Shawna! It looks like our support team has responded to all of your emails. They may be going to your junk/spam folder. Your new CD is on its way!
Posted 9 months ago
I have not started using it mine was missing items that I been waiting on for weeks
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Latrisa! So sorry for the delay. Your CD is on its way!
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received my CD yet I'm waiting on the CD to start the program
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Billy! Your CD is on its way and should be delivered on Thursday. In the meantime, please take advantage of one of our digital options to play the music for the lessons.
Posted 9 months ago
We never received the CD and after emailing not only did we not get a reply but we still have not gotten the CD.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rachel! So sorry for the delay. It looks like your CD will be coming soon!
Posted 9 months ago
Didnt work in 4 weeks
Posted 9 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com if you have any questions or concerns! We are always happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
My son is not interested in this at all
Posted 9 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com if you have any questions or concerns! We are always happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for my order.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out! You can always reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get an update on your order status.
Posted 9 months ago
Too much of a push for early readers.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
dated boring system getting money back
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.17 based on 981 reviews