Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.19 Rating 874 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
I love the app for the alphabets. My son enjoy singing it and had memorized most of the songs. I also love the reading books, especially for the beginners. I am glad I came across this.
Posted 1 month ago
My son is loving it. He is begging to do more lessons so he can get another book. I think my only request would be for a guide to show which lessons should be done before which book.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this! Taught me how to teach my son. Beautifully made !
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to become an affiliate. I love this program!
Posted 1 month ago
My child enjoys the lessons and has already read the first 2 books!
Posted 1 month ago
I feel like the item was a little overpriced for the materials received. The books could also be updated a little more to keep the child’s interest. I had high hopes for this program and followed manual and music, but my children were not impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
The lessons are short and perfect for my 4 year old. She is now reading, and we are not even halfway through the program. I am so glad I decided to invest in Learning Dynamics.
Posted 1 month ago
With this program, the child either gets it or they don't. Not very versatile.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the program and our granddaughter is progressing well. I might suggest that you include more practice using the alphabet letters to practice blending.
Posted 1 month ago
We're about 20 lessons into the curriculum and my 4.5-year-old LOVES it! She went from identifying letters to reading each week and being so highly motivated by the little books! This curriculum is great because it is reasonably price and doesn't just put your kid in front of an iPad, it makes them excited about reading actual physical text.
Posted 1 month ago
Wish their was a pacing guide, we've been going slow with it and its definitely going to take us longer than 4 weeks to read. My child is excited about it the program and asks me when we are going to do it each day. Love the songs and the CD that we can listen to in the car.
Posted 1 month ago
I works very well I think other should buy it
Posted 1 month ago
The system is very well thought out. We definitely see an improvement with our daughter`s letters recognition.
Posted 1 month ago
Did not keep my child's interest, he is more into the computer apps that involve interaction while learning the letters. It did not fit his learning style.
Posted 1 month ago
My kids love reading and learning from the short story and really enjoy reading it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! My daughter has really been enjoying the program!
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t believe how well it worked!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow, the songs and short poems are fun and engaging!
Posted 1 month ago
I found it clunky to access the music and sounds. I think it needs to be updated.
Posted 1 month ago
I find this program ideal for teaching a child to read. My grandson actually looks foward to the lessons. I do not follow the actual time frame however i look forward tyo the one and oje time and enjoy seeing the quick progress
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.19 based on 874 reviews