Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.20 Rating 446 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
I’ve returned my items within the refund dates and that was over a month ago. No refund and no emails returned to me about it at all I’ve sent emails and nothing back.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Please reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com so we can make sure your refund is processed ASAP.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AWESOME
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was very easy to navigate and understand on your website! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love this my 4 year old grandaughter is doing wonderful she lives to do it, loves the songs. And asks we what letters things start with that she hasent learned yet. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have waited over 2 months to receive this whole system. The first time I only got a partial shipment after already waiting about a month, then when I messaged and explained that I didn’t receive the whole thing customer service was nice and said they sent me the rest of it. I just received the rest of it after waiting a little over two weeks for it to get here. Once I opened the package I realized the books I was sent were clearly used. There were markings and drawings on them. For spending as much as we did on this system, I am completely disappointed. We were so excited to receive this and have waited 2 months for this whole thing to get here and I have never been so disappointed. This is ridiculous, and I’m regretting purchasing this system because we do have a system but it has been used and this is not what we paid for. Sincerely, A very unhappy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are extremely grateful for these books! I have been to Educational stores where these types of books are very expensive - we appreciate the progressive nature of these books and it allows our kindergartner to experience small wins every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the books. They are fun to read with the humor added to them. I feel like the set is missing sight words and the reason for the 4 rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 4 year old son loves this program and so do I!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parent friendly directions to teach your kids how to read. My kid was already excited right out of the box. Didn’t have to give treats for exchange to read. She is always ready to read any time of day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t started yet. It is the best approach for young readers. I think I’m going to like it a lot once I start to use it. 80$ is good price. Within most people’s’ reach and budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. My daughter was behind in kinder not yet recognizing her letters and with this program she now recognizes some letters and she read her first book! Super proud mom. She even likes doing the lessons after lesson 2. She would ask me to do a lesson with her instead of me asking her. Teacher was impressed of how fast she caught up in class with the others, she's even a little ahead now, a couple students are still not reading at all. I recommend this program. My daughter's confidence went up and she's proud that she can read.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Provided great structure for my four year old who was exhibiting beginning reading behaviors! She is excited about using items in program and enjoys the letter stories and characters! If there were a writing piece, I would also purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This helped my child immensely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son took to it like it was second nature!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love it. Last night my son loaned books to a friend. They are going to order now. My son has picked up so much in the last few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For younger kids with little or no letter recognition and sound skills, the lessons are great. But for my son who has those skills, the handbook was not as necessary. But the books make the purchase worth its value. Would be great if there were workbooks tailored to a couple of different levels. I love the music that comes with the program!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4 Weeks to Read has been a great resource for us in teaching my 3.5 year old the alphabet, how to sound out letters, and how to blend them together to create words. He absolutely loves the songs and the cardboard animals to help him remember what he’s learned. I’ve never thought to teach the alphabet not in alphabetical order but it has been the best way to teach my LO! He’s reading and I couldn’t be more proud. Thank you Learning Dynamics! This mama 100% recommends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a homeschool mom and daughter duo, we're loving this set. My daughter enjoys reading since starting and is moving along very quickly. We are both excited for her journey with Learning Dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I returned the product because it was beneath my Granddaughter's level at this time. I am still waiting for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.20 based on 446 reviews