Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.14 Rating 761 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wish you still had the CD and full hand on and not online materials when we purchase. We went with this program cause we like hands on and not online and apps stuff. There are a lot of other online stuff and we chose physical program but you guys didn’t send all as expected. I hate to only hand over iPads or YouTube to my kid.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Svetlana! The only part of our program that is digital is the music as many of our customers have expressed that they no longer use CDs. The rest of the program is all physical, hands-on material.
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed watching my child begin reading by himself and while we still have practice and have taken things slower than the actual “4 weeks” I believe he has shown significant learning through your program.
Posted 1 month ago
My son is 4 years old. He read the first book after 3 days of starting the Learning Dynamics program.
Posted 1 month ago
4 Weeks to Read is a rigorous yet playful program that allows young children to gain the confidence and knowledge they need to start reading. More importantly, Learning Dynamics designed a program that gets children excited about reading. The step-by-step methodology, the colorful illustrations, playful stories, sweet cut-out characters, songs, workbook, and flashcards all contribute to a very enjoyable and productive experience for both the child and the parent/teacher. This is a valuable tool during COVID-19 and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
Informed delivery and kids love it
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your products!
Posted 1 month ago
Books are too hard after book 3. It’s too long for my son and he lost interest.
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is very engaging and helped break through to our daughter in a way we could not on our own. Her confidence is now visible and she reads her Learning Dynamics books to us now. My wife and I are making sure we keep Learning Dynamics in good shape for our son and the baby in mommy’s tummy. I am very happy we found Learning Dynamics.
Posted 1 month ago
Not impressed at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sandra.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this program for my almost-4 year-old son, and he loves it. He requests to do lessons so he can "have a new friend" with the punch-out cards. I had my doubts on whether he could truly read his first book in 4 weeks, but I was pleasantly surprised by how the lessons prepared him to blend the letter sounds to form words. The main thing is that he's excited for lessons, which makes it worth all the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Lessons were poor quality, “workbook” was a joke. Would not recommend. Definitely will not have a child reading in 4 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback, Lindsay!
Posted 1 month ago
I love this reading program! My daughter enjoys each lesson and the songs make it fun and enjoyable for her! This program should be used in schools. It's a fun and easy way for kids to learn to read.
Posted 1 month ago
I am amazed by the progress my dyslexic six year old has made.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing program!! We are so thankful and happy to have found this program! It truly works! My son LOVES the songs!
Posted 1 month ago
My son (riding 1st grader) has thrived using this program. The methods and book progression give him the confidence to try new words and make bigger blends! He is doing so well and will be more than ready for 1st grade this year!
Posted 1 month ago
Not very effective aside from learning the alphabet song
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
my 3 year old is loving the flash cards, he walks around reciting he's ABC and trying to count. He loves it.

thank you
R Hubbard
Posted 1 month ago
This program has been wonderful and has helped my son focus on learning his letters and we are slowly working on reading.
Posted 1 month ago
The program is really great and I enjoy teaching the kids and they are learning to read. It’s awesome and buyers to should try it.
Posted 1 month ago
My son has been struggling with learning his alphabet and sounds and this program has really helped. He got so excited one day and said I am learning.
Posted 1 month ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.14 based on 761 reviews