Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.17 Rating 945 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Books are important for kids in learning and remembering everything they had learned.Learning Dinamics application is helpfull in applyin the books.My kids love printed books.
Posted 4 months ago
It said I would receive $25 Amazon gift card if my referred friend purchased the system, but never received, has been almost two months.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello!
Please reach out to our team at support@4weekstoread.com and they can look into that for you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed!
Posted 4 months ago
My nephew was enrolled in a PreK 3 class but with the budget cuts the program was excessed. As the educator in the family, I decided to take on the responsibility of teaching my nephew. A colleague referred me to Learning Dynamics and I was impressed at the lesson plans (also available online) and the materials. He is absolutely loving the Alphabet songs and stories.
Posted 4 months ago
Love this program... my daughter is loving reading time. She memorizes the song pretty quickly and enjoys singing along. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
This program is wonderful. My daughter is 4 and asking to learn to read. These books really start from ground level and are easy enough to build confidence, unlike many early readers. She is excited to “work” on the program. We are going at a much slower pace, but she’s enjoying it and not frustrated. The books definitely ramp up and advance, but I know she’ll be ready and still happy about reading when we get there. Thanks so much for your excellent program!
Posted 4 months ago
My 2 year old is learning so much. We love the songs and the stories help her remember so much.
Posted 4 months ago
My 3 year old LOVES this. Though not quite reading yet, she knows all letter sounds from this.
Posted 4 months ago
Great System! My son is reading at 4 years old and has such confidence in himself thanks to this program!
Posted 4 months ago
I Love everything about this system except lack of diversity! But aside from that, it works!
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my son love it! He's very excited to do our program after school as he is learning the sounds in kindergarten already. This easy to follow steps makes learning to read more exciting for the child. Im glad I made this purchase for my child. Invest always in your child's education and believe me children are like sponges so just some patience and remember you are learning with too!
Posted 4 months ago
My child has enjoyed learning!
Posted 4 months ago
This program has been working really well for my 4 year old. She begs me each day to work on a letter and read her books! The additional prize cards and songs are a hit as well. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for some basic structure with a little added excitement while teaching letters and reading.
Posted 4 months ago
My little girl is excited to learn to spell because of these books. It’s great!
Posted 4 months ago
A very well put together sequential material for kids.
Posted 4 months ago
I like that the lessons are short. Unfortunately for my 4 yrs old is not good enough to keep his attention. I play, sing even dance. I make sure I encourage him but it doesn't seem so sink in. I have not been able to have him put the words together. I get discourage. I think I might be doing something wrong. Friends tell me he is "too young", which I don't believe it. Others tell me that because we are bilingual, it takes longer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Be sure to reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com if you need any help along the way!
Posted 3 months ago
This program taught my 5 year old to read in less than 30 days ! Such a fun way to learn and a helpful tool to teach !
Posted 4 months ago
I really love the scripted nature of this program. The music is great too! I've only given it four stars at this moment because we just started using this program with my son who is almost four. So far, I'm very happy with this curriculum.
Posted 4 months ago
The books are great and I really think the program would work for most kids. Unfortunately my daughter did not like all of the characters so she was not into learning with them. The program really does a nice job of making the learning fun though. With the blending of sounds, they talk about using your mouth as a motor, which is great but my daughter didn’t enjoy that either. I thought she would love it since she loves to learn but we didn’t use anything except the actual books. She loved reading the books and we just talked about the sound that the letters made and how to blend as she read. It is thorough and nice, it just wasn’t great for us.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing!! Both of my kids are reading and my youngest is only 4 years old!!
Posted 4 months ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.17 based on 945 reviews