A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,716 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
"Got van and car insurance with them Great deals aswell"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Myself and my family and friends have been using Aplan for many years now. A plan always have someone to talk to and explain everything in a way you fully understand. They have always tried to match any cheaper quotes but never sacrifice quality just to get a cheaper premium. Any issues or queries have been dealt with in a very professional manner and always inspire confidence with the products they supply. I will continue to use and recommend A plan insurance for many years to come."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having been using A-Plan for many years and for all my policies, I have never been disappointed by them. Competitive quotes and a great service. I’ve made a couple of non fault claims over the years, and they take the stress and hassle away. Keeping the whole claim process simple and worry free. In general a great service is what I receive, even when just renewing an insurance policy."
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"All staff have been very helpful and professional. Thank you for the great service you provide."
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service provided. The staff were very helpful and provided us with a very comprehensive and competitive product."
Helpful Report
(Loughborough) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always find A-Plan very helpful and it’s great to be able to make a phone call, Not be put on hold, actually talk to a human and not be given 10 options to choose from! Well done A plan."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff are always very helpful and polite would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Ruislip) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service on a renewal, prompt, knowledgable, efficient, polite service."
Helpful Report
(Chelmsford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good friendly service and fast.plenty of advice."
Helpful Report
(Dunstable) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team helped me to find the best motor insurance deal for us for which we are very grateful."
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are very efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Luton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant person who was efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Carterton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always. Have used A-Plan for several years. We did try another commercial broker and service was shocking so all out business vehicles back with A-Plan. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Carterton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good company they put themselves out to find the best deals superb"
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful first policy in my name. Made very easy by the person dealing with it."
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi really good service thanks. I have been with Aplan for a few years and not been let down by the advice about insurance by them."
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Contact ability with a human being, is important for me. These days of multi choice answers given to machines and waiting for a call back are irritating in the extreme."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Good communication. Much better than a faceless web site"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful in a professional way"
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 3 weeks ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 5,716 reviews