A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,050 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

I have been with A-Plan for 7 or 8 years now and they have been very good and staff in the Ruislip shop are very polite.
1 Helpful Report
(Ruislip) - Posted 2 months ago
Very polite professional service Would recommend for price and Quality of service
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
Staff are very efficient and knowledgeable. The staff always listen to my questions and respond in a clear manner. I was very pleased with my recent home contents insurance renewal quote.
Helpful Report
(Poole) - Posted 2 months ago
Can't fault the service I've had from them over the years I've been a customer.
Helpful Report
(Bicester) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal service as usual.
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with this company, helpful and competitive.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 months ago
You have always been quick and efficient to provide alternative quotes when informed of changes in my/our personal circumstances. You hvae retained my business sine my then home insurers refused to cover our personal belongings when we went into rented accommodation prior to leaving Witney fifiteen years ago.
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 2 months ago
Been dealing with A Plan for many years now with cars and houses insurances.Always excellent customer service and very helpful. Reminded when policies expire as well. Very polite staff. Thank You.
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices with 5* customer service brought me back as returning customer.
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with A plan.
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 months ago
You are local and always find time to discuss insurance matters be it Home, Car or Rented Property when I am concerned at the increase in premium you do your best to assist which is why I am still a regular customer.
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 2 months ago
very good service and the rates was competible .
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 2 months ago
excellent service ans friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy u are the best at all you do thank you so much and very helpful to
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the service I get from A-Plan. They look for the very best deal that suits my needs. If I ring them, they are always polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs.
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and cooperative
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you everything ok and fine as always
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful answered all my questions and sorted out my new policy in minutes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 2 months ago
The staff at A-Plan Alton are always polite, friendly and very helpful. I'vve been their customer for over twenty years, and would not change to another broker. Thank you A-Plan.
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,050 reviews