A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,454 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great help sorting my insurance out, fantastic communication, many thanks, hope to renew again next time."
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 2 months ago
"The service was excellent and very user friendly."
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always available and try their best to find best deals"
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient for both motor and home insurance, know their products well."
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful, good service for over 30+years. Thank you. Alan Cox"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have my insurance papers and am satisfied with it being set up for me, as yet I have had no reason to make a claim."
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable quotes and nice to see face to face dealings."
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 2 months ago
"Staff at your Staines on Thames branch were very obliging and helpful.the only fault was that the cost of my car insurance was way to much.mrs Barbara Beedell ,"
Helpful Report
(Staines) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service always willing to do extra research to find best deal. Timely reminders courteous and helpful. First rate service over past 40 years!"
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"You're all very helpful and make it easy for me to understand it all"
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have gone with APlan insurance for a few years now, car and house contents. I never agree instantly to renew my policy, when receiving written renewal figures, I check with other companies, after which I contact APlan to see if they can beat lower costs from other companies. The staff are extremely patient and more often than not they come out on top. If APlan were a wee bit higher I would still chose them. They are reliable and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always good service, always good value!"
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and competitive"
Helpful Report
(Winchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly hope you’ll stick to your word when I cancel one of my policies 👍"
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly ,helpful staff offering good clear information.Good policies at good prices."
Helpful Report
(Chester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fast friendly service. Good value quotes."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very. Clear to understand, telephone manner very good"
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support