A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,092 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
4.7
Based on 6,092 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how A-Plan Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful friendly staff as we prefer to visit the office than by phone
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 4 years ago
Good information on insurance and new company coverage and best price on market,paid yearly amount by card a week later.
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 4 years ago
I have been with A-Plan for 7 or 8 years now and they have been very good and staff in the Ruislip shop are very polite.
Helpful Report
(Ruislip) - Posted 4 years ago
Very polite professional service Would recommend for price and Quality of service
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 4 years ago
Staff are very efficient and knowledgeable. The staff always listen to my questions and respond in a clear manner. I was very pleased with my recent home contents insurance renewal quote.
Helpful Report
(Poole) - Posted 4 years ago
Can't fault the service I've had from them over the years I've been a customer.
Helpful Report
(Bicester) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent personal service as usual.
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with this company, helpful and competitive.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 4 years ago
You have always been quick and efficient to provide alternative quotes when informed of changes in my/our personal circumstances. You hvae retained my business sine my then home insurers refused to cover our personal belongings when we went into rented accommodation prior to leaving Witney fifiteen years ago.
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 4 years ago
Been dealing with A Plan for many years now with cars and houses insurances.Always excellent customer service and very helpful. Reminded when policies expire as well. Very polite staff. Thank You.
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 4 years ago
Competitive prices with 5* customer service brought me back as returning customer.
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with A plan.
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 4 years ago
You are local and always find time to discuss insurance matters be it Home, Car or Rented Property when I am concerned at the increase in premium you do your best to assist which is why I am still a regular customer.
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 4 years ago
very good service and the rates was competible .
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 4 years ago
excellent service ans friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 4 years ago
I am so happy u are the best at all you do thank you so much and very helpful to
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the service I get from A-Plan. They look for the very best deal that suits my needs. If I ring them, they are always polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs.
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and cooperative
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 4 years ago
Thank you everything ok and fine as always
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 4 years ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 6,092 reviews