A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,808 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Mrs Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always listen to exactly what you need. Always give you a good price. Approachable and helpful staff.
(Fareham ) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mrs Hickin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They take all hard work out of trawling the internet and I prefer to speak to a person not a machine.
(Evesham ) - Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Hibbin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and knew exactly everything I needed or didn't need as a first time van owner.
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Morey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't think I could write a meaningful review unless I had made a claim, which I hope won't happen
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good face to face service and good cover and price.
(Evesham ) - Posted 3 days ago
Mrs D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff and previous experience of how well I was looked after when hit by an uninsured driver. Price wasn't cheapest but peace of mind more important.
(Eastbourne ) - Posted 4 days ago
Miss Brawls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with everything to do with A Plan Insurance.
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite staff, convenient office, documents on the day.
(Abingdon ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr Easton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Local office to talk to someone
(Exeter ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Spray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy to get a quote and pay for the insurance
(Bromley ) - Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to organise
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my Mastercard at last
(Bromley ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Metherell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful and efficient staff and very competitive quotes
(Exeter ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Rorbach
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money quick service and very friendly helpful staff
(Chester ) - Posted 4 days ago
Miss Kirby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paying less for my car insurance. Very good customer service
(Chelmsford ) - Posted 4 days ago
Miss Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service , and very pleasant atmosphere.
It's so nice to talk to a person instead of on a telephone, or email, and to have everything explained .
Overall would recommend to other people.
(Bury ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr Gibb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the best price I found anywhere on the net
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Takes all the hassle out of searching for insurance online.
(Cheltenham ) - Posted 4 days ago
Miss Deana-Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im really happy with the insurance. The only problem I have is that I received 3 times already the papers to be signed and I already went to the branch and signed them, and the second time I called. But for some reason they are keep sending me papers to sign. Im not sure if it's a mistake or they changed something to my insirance. But oterwise that. Everything is ok.
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 4 days ago
Ms Antell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was refreshing to speak to an actual human without pressing 10 different numbers and being put in hold. Great to have a point of contact within A plan and be able to direct dial.
(Fareham ) - Posted 4 days ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 4,808 reviews