A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
4.7
Based on 6,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how A-Plan Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t praise Simon and Ricky from the Banbury branch up enough. They are so professional, helpful and friendly they made a very difficult claim slightly less stressful. It was due to them that I renewed again with A-Plan. They deserve a pay rise!
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Great response, supportive and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 2 years ago
Ryan at the Aylesbury office was very helpful in renewing my car insurance and also looking for classic car insurance. All happened easily and quickly and all sorted no issues.
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 2 years ago
It was disappointing not to be able to deal with your local Ipswich Office with queries. I know my deal was agreed elsewhere, but, originally I was unaware of your presence in Ipswich. Whilst I'm not privy to your internal procedures, there must be a way I can conduct business locally without prejudicing the e originator.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 years ago
Professional and courteous. Informative and fair.
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 years ago
All very good and easy to deal with. 👍.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic knowledge of products available, I already had my car insurance with you then I got asked about house insurance, I can honestly say you matched the previous supplier with contents and building cover required but at a much more competitive price .. keep up the good work .
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 2 years ago
All the insurance we need, competitively priced and friendly, helpful advice.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful with all aspects of the insurance. Rated as 5.
Helpful Report
(Ipswich) - Posted 2 years ago
A very helpful team in obtaining quotations for house/contents and car. All queries are answered simply.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy the way you handle my renew policy simple but fast and really got me the best deal
Helpful Report
(Ruislip) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good effective service. Agent very helpful. Still waiting for £25 Marks and Spencer voucher.
Helpful Report
(Chester) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Withers, thank you for the review. I have contacted your branch regarding the voucher and they will be contacting you today regarding this. Regards A-Plan
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful friendly staff. Knowledgable about product and able to explain various issues.
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 2 years ago
I used to have several insurance policies with a plan Bletchley , but the service has not been the best over the last year , many times they have said they will call back and don’t hence I’m slowly taking all my policies elsewhere
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Horton, we are sorry to hear about your experience and this unacceptable. I have asked the branch manager to get in touch with you asap. Kind regards, A-Plan
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service with the details explained. Charmaine is very good
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 2 years ago
Very thorough and not pushy.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with A-plan over the years
Helpful Report
(Farnborough) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff at Eastleigh branch always friendly and helpful. We do price comparison and in the main thier prices are competitive. Occasionally we've gone elsewhere but there were no hard feelings when we told them.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and people
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 2 years ago
Very thorough attention Thank you
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 2 years ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews