A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,512 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
documents delivered on-time
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always professional, polite and courteous. Please keep on the high st !"
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I would recommend A-Plan Insurance as the staff are always very helpfull and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 day ago
"Consistently attentive, professional and very happy with the service you provided over the last decade"
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic customer service as always! Many thanks Dan!"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 2 days ago
"Simple straight forward and affordable."
Helpful Report
(Wilmslow) - Posted 2 days ago
"A plan staff are always very helpful and try to find a policy to suit you at the right price . I have been doing business with them for five or six years and have recommended them to friends and family . One of the added bonuses with them is that if you are unfortunate enough to have a claim they deal with it for you ., which takes away some of the stress of an unfortunate event ."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Loughborough) - Posted 3 days ago
"Never even received my policy 2 maths after and waiting"
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Potter. Very sorry to hear that. We will chase up your branch today and get that resolved for you.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service, with a friendly and helpful attitude."
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 3 days ago
"Lack of concentration had to keep chasing to sort problems out and still waiting on paper work which been 2 weeks now."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Collins, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We have spoken to your branch and they will be in touch to resolve this for you as soon as possible.
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm really satisfied with the company and with the service I got at the office in Ipswich,when I took out my car insurance, I would recommend to my friends and family that they should go to A-plan for car insurance and home insurance."
Helpful Report
(Ipswich) - Posted 4 days ago
"Good insurance A-plan"
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent! outstanding, helpful service"
Helpful Report
(Chelmsford) - Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service."
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing was done in a smooth process & the service was quick & efficient"
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very helpful and got me the best quote for myself and it took the stress out of shopping around"
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 week ago
"First class service from initiall phone call through to policy acceptance . Cheers to all at A-Plan"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Horsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Staff, Cooperative and clear communication"
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 week ago
"Just a guick note to say how still very pleased i am with a plan in gloucester after all the years me and my wife have been dealing with them and in particular gentleman called Scott I think his his name , always very polite and assisting which makes keep going back thank you"
Helpful Report
(Farnham) - Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support