A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,448 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My dealings with your company was way over a month ago, maybe 2 or more, and have now forgotten how it went. So impossible to review accurately!"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A-Plan managed to achieve a 25% reduction in Aviva vehicle insurance for me, from that that I had advised in a quote from Aviva for 2018-19, even though Aviva were my pre-existing insurer, so top marks for that !"
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very competitive rates"
Helpful Report
(Sandhurst) - Posted 5 days ago
"A-Plan are always extremely helpful and offer very friendly service, and find the best price!"
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) - Posted 5 days ago
"I was recommended by my boyfriend Graham Hill who has 3 policies with A Plan who is happy with service he receives. I was also impressed with Wayne Clarke who helped me with my policy very efficient and friendly and could not do enough which is why I gave 5 Stars"
Helpful Report
(Epsom) - Posted 5 days ago
"Always friendly, supportive and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have dealt with A plan for some years. The service has always been excellent and everyone I have dealt with have been extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 week ago
"All ways a Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent"
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service and the annual price checking."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Mike, Please note that your staff were very professional, helpful and understanding with my insurances I recently bought through A-Plan, I would recommend A-Plan to any business owners who are looking for a good company to set them on the right track. Regards Norman"
Helpful Report
(Abingdon) - Posted 1 week ago
"I had a timely reminder that my insurances were due, I rang and was treated as a valued customer and the best quote was found for me. Very simple with no hassle whatsoever. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service provided me with more information than required excellent rates"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 1 week ago
"could not match legal and general, as a valuable customer my home insurance was a farce"
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Mr Packman. I have passed this on to you branch who will be in touch to discuss the issues that you had.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with your services"
Helpful Report
(Welwyn) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great help sorting my insurance out, fantastic communication, many thanks, hope to renew again next time."
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent and very user friendly."
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always available and try their best to find best deals"
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This