A-Plan Insurance Reviews

3,615 Reviews

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Mrs Tupper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Face to face personal service was great and I did not feel rushed into anything.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mrs Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service. Explained everything in easy to understand terms
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Hulme
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You started off with one price to get me interested but when it came to paying the added extras that weren't discussed made the cost unacceptable. Should have been up front from the start
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry to hear that Miss Hulme. I have asked the branch to get in touch with you to see if we can resolve this.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Dessi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Cadman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Vaughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful telephone contact, & the M&S voucher most welcome . If you would like to quote for house cover get in touch before month end
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was friendly and you beat all the quotes including my renewal! I did have to contact you to ask for my documents as it hadn't been received, but apart from that all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it is cheaper than other quotes for the same thing
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jarvis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a new driver and I am self employed I needed a small van for my work and it was thanks to a-plan insurance to help me get my insurance cover. It was very straight forward and good advice on my policy and very friendly, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, highly recommended. ????
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Hayward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were polite and courteous. Great service, shame insurance costs so much. I shall try them again next year.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Dougherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick quote and efficient backup ie communication arrived as stated and detail clear.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Bright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Insurance sorted efficiently. Able to insure after 6 years out of the country living and working in Namibia.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bagnall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A-Plan were able to offer me a tailor made policy to cover modifications to my van at a competitive price. They came highly recommended from a friend and were very helpful on the phone.
Many thanks,
Steve Bagnall
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Quinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They met my requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Curry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were very helpful and the price for this year was very good hopefully next year will be as good
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Munslow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent telephone and face-to-face experience. Helpful and polite.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Nutland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A-Plan had wrote to me and got me interested. Then I asked around friends whom all gave really positive feedback. I went to the swindon office where I was helped with car insurance and my buildings /contents. I was so pleased with the outcome. I would recommend A-Plan to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and good low deposit to suit my needs
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff who made the whole thing easy to do.
Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.74 based on 3,615 reviews