A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,721 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Mrs Slater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They always give good advice and excellent customer service
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better cover than our previous policy plus refund of the cost of changing insurer
(Bristol ) - Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 4 days ago
Mr Hussey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking to renew my household insurance and A-Plan were able to give a better price than the competitive quote from my previous insurer.
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 6 days ago
Miss Garrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fact I can pop in and speak to a representative is much better than other insuranceerer
(Bromley ) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Hayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the service I got.everything was exsplained clealy and was straitforward
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were able to give a competitive quote quickly and handled the whole transaction efficiently.
(Bristol ) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person I dealt with was very professional and did not try to add parts that were not necessary for my insurance
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, good service.
(Bristol ) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and friendly staff who filled my insurance needs. Thank you.
(Worcester ) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan was very helpful have recommended A Plan to many of my friends
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I rated you 5 so please stop sending me these emails ta.
(Bletchley ) - Posted 1 week ago
thanks for your feedback and we have noted your request
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Pointer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Deals with several policies with reminders when due. Tests the market each time?

Big grouse is the Admin charges which are added without regard to the volume of business transacted. Has no relation to the value of client I feel.
(Bournemouth ) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback. I will pass on your comments to your branch
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Whitman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with Premium and agent that dealt with me
(Bletchley ) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, professional. A "can do" attitude. Simple process. Love talking to a human.
(Yeovil ) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got a reasonable deal, straightforward and simple.
(Worcester ) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr Thow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The broker was pleasant very helpful and found us an excellent deal when all hell was breaking loose around us. provided us with the calm and professional approach we needed to resolve our issue.
(Yeovil ) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorted the best deal for my property and contents insurance saving me at least £100 on my previous insurers.
(Yeovil ) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far so good
(Worcester ) - Posted 1 week ago
Maloney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with call handler, very professional, very polite and not pushy. Explained the policy very well. Very pleased with the result.
(Worcester ) - Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 4,721 reviews