A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4,328 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Mr Ballin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service . Helpful people will use them again and I save money too
(Andover) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cover was arranged very swiftly after existing insurer was not able to cover new truck.
(Andover) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Astill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right from entering the shop, I was made to feel relaxed. The team were very friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail.
Unfortunately, after only three weeks, my car was damaged whilst it was parked up. I contacted A-Plan the next day and they couldn't have been more helpful - they arranged everything for me, I didn't have to do a thing.
I am very impressed with the help and professionalism given by the team.
Thank you!
(Andover) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Hanton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was treated very amiably
(Andover) - Posted 6 days ago
Mr Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

helpful staff , good cover with competitive prices , local ,
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was contacted by luke @ Newbury office ref van insurance went out of his way to get me the best possible quote ended up price matching my best comparison quote
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful 👌👌👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Welcoming team of individuals who go the extra mile to ensure you have the best price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull and informative when I phoned through
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Hale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very polite helpful staff and very compettetive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pescod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional, easy to deal with and did all they had promised.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advertised new customer incentive of an M&S voucher was never sent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sorry to hear that. I will speak to your branch and ask them to rectify that immediately
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Ambrose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was first no problems at all
Lesley Ambrose
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Catt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All made very easy everything explained and dealt with very quickly and professionly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable ,and I got a good deal ! or I would have if my &50.00 M&S gift card turned up I got one card for £25.00 and was told the other card was on its way but nothing has happened (NOT GOOD AND NOT VERY HAPPY)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear that Mr Pritchard. I will ask your branch to sort that out for you right away. Best wishes, A-Plan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information and assistance given was very good. Helpful person who talked me through the policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Curran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we were explained all we needed to know in a lovely manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and straight forward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Polaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good telephone manner,,good rates,,all in all l am very happy with service ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 4,328 reviews