A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,454 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always a friendly voice at the end of the phone, without jumping through hoops? Have found them very helpful at all times."
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 month ago
"Acceptable but would have liked to be on a cheaper deal TA"
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great insurance company not the best at returning calls when phoning to ask for various quotes for insurance"
1 Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"My dealings with your company was way over a month ago, maybe 2 or more, and have now forgotten how it went. So impossible to review accurately!"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 month ago
"A-Plan managed to achieve a 25% reduction in Aviva vehicle insurance for me, from that that I had advised in a quote from Aviva for 2018-19, even though Aviva were my pre-existing insurer, so top marks for that !"
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very competitive rates"
2 Helpful Report
(Sandhurst) - Posted 2 months ago
"A-Plan are always extremely helpful and offer very friendly service, and find the best price!"
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) - Posted 2 months ago
"I was recommended by my boyfriend Graham Hill who has 3 policies with A Plan who is happy with service he receives. I was also impressed with Wayne Clarke who helped me with my policy very efficient and friendly and could not do enough which is why I gave 5 Stars"
Helpful Report
(Epsom) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always friendly, supportive and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have dealt with A plan for some years. The service has always been excellent and everyone I have dealt with have been extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 2 months ago
"All ways a Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent"
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and the annual price checking."
1 Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Mike, Please note that your staff were very professional, helpful and understanding with my insurances I recently bought through A-Plan, I would recommend A-Plan to any business owners who are looking for a good company to set them on the right track. Regards Norman"
Helpful Report
(Abingdon) - Posted 2 months ago
"I had a timely reminder that my insurances were due, I rang and was treated as a valued customer and the best quote was found for me. Very simple with no hassle whatsoever. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service provided me with more information than required excellent rates"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
"could not match legal and general, as a valuable customer my home insurance was a farce"
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mr Packman. I have passed this on to you branch who will be in touch to discuss the issues that you had.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with your services"
Helpful Report
(Welwyn) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support