A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,896 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Saves me the trouble of searching myself."
Helpful Report
(Ruislip ) - Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Mr Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"A-Plan have provided excellent assistance, helping us sort insurance for home, car and contents. Our needs are pretty specific and not the norm and A-Plan have always done all they can to resolve our issues."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes ) - Posted 20 hours ago
Miss Gregory
Verified Buyer
"As always a friendly and efficient service, thanks A-Plan!"
Helpful Report
(Welwyn ) - Posted 23 hours ago
Mr Davenport
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient , very helpful , good to talk to"
Helpful Report
(Taunton ) - Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Benton
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and have a few insurances with yourselves."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh ) - Posted 1 day ago
"Has to mess about comparing quotes so they could match etc..."
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 4 days ago
Sorry to hear about your experience Mr Wyld. I have mentioned it to your branch and they will be in touch.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Sheldon
Verified Buyer
"The call to renew the insurance was quick and to the point."
Helpful Report
(Shirley ) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 6 days ago
"A-Plan are always courteous and helpful and go the extra mile to find insurance that suits the purpose for each individual ."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury ) - Posted 1 week ago
"By giving me the best and most comprehensive cover for my car"
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Tomkins
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and competent. It would be good if they got my email correct. It is liztomkins3@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
(Sheldon ) - Posted 1 week ago
Miss Mullin
Verified Buyer
"The service was quick and efficient. AlosI"
Helpful Report
(Sheldon ) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr Addison
Verified Buyer
"ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY IM ALWAYS HAPPY TO RECOMEND YOU ."
Helpful Report
(Sevenoaks ) - Posted 1 week ago
"Same as usual good service"
Helpful Report
(Shirley ) - Posted 1 week ago
Miss Brumby
Verified Buyer
"Because they were very efficient and gave me what I needed."
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 week ago
"The team are always very helpful, exceedingly knowledgeable, and always go the extra mile. I do like to have real people to do business with, as I'm confident they see that all my details are correct each year, and I'm not under insured, and they do fair pricing for their great service."
Helpful Report
(Poole ) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury ) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quote offered not competitive"
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield ) - Posted 1 week ago
"a pleasant and helpful girl on the phone, and she quoted a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury ) - Posted 1 week ago
"You was far to expensive for the same company on line was £100 less than your quote Your quote was at the lowest £296 lol to much Yours Antony Raymond Fawley"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury ) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We always try to be as competitive as possible in the market but it is very important to us to make sure you have the right cover for your needs so you have the peace of mind that you are correctly insured in the unfortunate event that you need to make a claim. If you would like any further information, please contact your branch who will be happy to discuss this in more detail. Regards A-Plan Insurance
Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 4,896 reviews