A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,325 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Always helpful and full of ideas"
Helpful Report
(Poole) - Posted 1 week ago
"When we needed help you were there for us. We received excellent service from A-plan Insurance."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful competitive"
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent all round service. Customer service is vsey good and always able to speak with someone at A Plan."
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
"Its just a phone call away. Get instant satisfaction. No messing about.They get the best deal going."
Helpful Report
(Woking) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always very helpful and professional nothing is too much trouble and always cheerful"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good service when speaking to the team to obtain a quotation for the car insurance."
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and great service"
Helpful Report
(Horsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"I like that I am always able to speak to a person who can answer my questions. They find a competitive policy to suit each occasion whenever required. Have recommended to friends and colleagues. Much easier and quicker than online comparison sites and they make sure I fully understand the policy t&c so I can sign up with confidence in the product."
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Response was timely and informative and i felt the consultant was doing his best for me."
Helpful Report
(Chelmsford) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to work with prompt service no complaints"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always friendly, with a fast response and clear understanding of the requirements."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Offer to price match is commendable, however at next renewal I am unlikely to renew as if I have done the research, it does feel it's right for A plan to say they will price match to keep the business , just means the original price was to high"
Helpful Report
(High Wycombe) - Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear that Mr Howard. I have passed on your feedback to your branch who will be in touch with you.
Posted 1 week ago
"A-Plan has made insurance a pleasure in fact I look forward to receiving their phone call every time my house, car etc comes up for renewal. Thank you A-Plan."
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 1 week ago
"Staff understood that I had a comparison price wanted to ensure that your quote met with my requirements. Very pleased with overall service. Will contact A-plan again for car insurance."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have used A-plan for all my insurance policies you can think of. Good competitive rates. Easy to deal with and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 1 week ago
"First of all, I have all my insurance policies with you, cars and home. I have been doing this go @ 30 years and have known David Gordon since he first started at the front desks🙂. What really annoys me is every year without fail I get a renewal quote for each insurance policy which is more than the year before. I then have to go through the rigmarole of getting alternatives and discuss a mutual price. Why do I have to do this? I will stick with you if this can be sorted out."
Helpful Report
(Hemel) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Mr Hart. I will pass it on to Dave and the team. Appreciate you letting us know about this issue.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff and reasonable prices Can't knock them. Well done."
Helpful Report
(Shrewsbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with A-plan, all thanks to my daughter's recommendation."
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Under £300 next year for the same policy , amd I may stay another year"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for letting us know your feedback Mr Cuming. I will pass that on to the team at your branch.
Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This