A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,520 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
documents delivered on-time
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service but am still waiting for promised £25 thank u all"
(Sheldon) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Lomas, we have noted this and passed on to your branch.
Posted 4 months ago
"First time with A-plan made switching nice and easy"
(Eastleigh) - Posted 4 months ago
"I have dealt with Ben and he is so helpful. Very satisfied."
(Sheldon) - Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you good service"
(Taunton) - Posted 4 months ago
"Price very competitive; I was sceptical as to whether a broker could offer price proximity to direct or internet rates but this myth was completely busted by A-Plan, with an excellent, personal service included for good measure! Keep up the good work."
(Sevenoaks) - Posted 4 months ago
"Staff very helpful prices very competitive excellent service will be using again"
(Bury St Edmunds) - Posted 4 months ago
"Always a friendly voice at the end of the phone, without jumping through hoops? Have found them very helpful at all times."
(Fareham) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff"
(Eastleigh) - Posted 6 months ago
"Acceptable but would have liked to be on a cheaper deal TA"
(Cheltenham) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great insurance company not the best at returning calls when phoning to ask for various quotes for insurance"
(Tooting) - Posted 7 months ago
"My dealings with your company was way over a month ago, maybe 2 or more, and have now forgotten how it went. So impossible to review accurately!"
(St Albans) - Posted 7 months ago
"A-Plan managed to achieve a 25% reduction in Aviva vehicle insurance for me, from that that I had advised in a quote from Aviva for 2018-19, even though Aviva were my pre-existing insurer, so top marks for that !"
(Chichester) - Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and very competitive rates"
(Sandhurst) - Posted 7 months ago
"A-Plan are always extremely helpful and offer very friendly service, and find the best price!"
(Wimbledon) - Posted 7 months ago
"I was recommended by my boyfriend Graham Hill who has 3 policies with A Plan who is happy with service he receives. I was also impressed with Wayne Clarke who helped me with my policy very efficient and friendly and could not do enough which is why I gave 5 Stars"
(Epsom) - Posted 7 months ago
"Always friendly, supportive and helpful."
(Swindon) - Posted 7 months ago
"I have dealt with A plan for some years. The service has always been excellent and everyone I have dealt with have been extremely helpful."
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 7 months ago
"All ways a Excellent service"
(Tooting) - Posted 7 months ago
"Always excellent"
(Swindon) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and the annual price checking."
(Eastleigh) - Posted 7 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,520 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support