A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,050 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Responsive, friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 2 months ago
Good helpful friendly service with plenty of advice.
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 2 months ago
We had a peculiar problem due to both of our cars being registered in my wife's name, which could have led to the loss of my maximum "no claims bonus". The problem was sorted! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Guildford) - Posted 2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly member of staff at Staines branch.
Helpful Report
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Luton) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan always have my best interest. I feel very confident in all my dealings with them. They give me peace of mind at all times.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and polite service every year.
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
as usual clear attention to detail answering any queries , super service from Matt and his team.
Helpful Report
(Kidderminster) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service always try to do the best for me
Helpful Report
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service especially on Van and Public Liability Insurance. Big thumbs up to the Home team as well.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 months ago
No complaints
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
No hassle friendly staff always helpful
Helpful Report
(Wilmslow) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan are a traditional specialist broker who understand the products they offer. They also have a consistent, robust, personable and professional after sales service.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 2 months ago
Good reliable courteous service
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(Welwyn Garden City) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service, as always.
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 2 months ago
Dan Cameron is a credit to A-plan!!! Always sorted things out for me over the years. I won't go anywhere else because of his excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 2 months ago
Perfect good old fashioned service no b------t just facts
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 2 months ago
I love A Plan. Friendly helpfull staff who take away all the pressure of finding the best deal to suit you. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 2 months ago
Staff have always been helpful. I have had different types of insurance over the years and have tried to keep it “local”. Sometimes I have had to use internet insurance companies though, due to quotes being to high with yourselves.
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,050 reviews