A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the service I get from A-Plan. They look for the very best deal that suits my needs. If I ring them, they are always polite and helpful. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs.
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt and cooperative
(Hall Green) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you everything ok and fine as always
(Macclesfield) - Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful answered all my questions and sorted out my new policy in minutes. Thank you.
(Thatcham) - Posted 9 months ago
The staff at A-Plan Alton are always polite, friendly and very helpful. I'vve been their customer for over twenty years, and would not change to another broker. Thank you A-Plan.
(Alton) - Posted 9 months ago
Renewing our Home policy was easy. They then offered to quote for car insurance; took all the details and never got back to us with a quote.
(Woking) - Posted 9 months ago
I have always been very happy with the service received from all your staff.
(Farnham) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your fast reply back to with my written agreement
(Eastleigh) - Posted 9 months ago
I have always been thoroughly impressed with all the dealings I have had with A- Plan Insurance in Andover. The staff are always courteous and knowledgeable.
Thank you.
David Knight
(Andover) - Posted 9 months ago
Went with A plan as preferred insurer through BMWCC. Price was comparable with existing insurer but no cheaper. Took some getting through initially but when answered operative very attentive.
(Thatcham) - Posted 9 months ago
Always get good service at A Plan
(Bletchley) - Posted 9 months ago
I've used A-Plan expertise for a number of years and would not have done so had I not been completely satisfied with both their ability and service.
(Guildford) - Posted 9 months ago
Very good ,I am very pleased with A-Plan .Very helpful and pleasant staff in Staines branch .
Thank you .
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 9 months ago
I have no problems with A-Plan I just pop into there Horsham office and renew my 2 car insurances and my house insurance when due and speak with one of there staff and within 10mins job done. What could be easier have done that for the last 8 years very happy. 😃
(Horsham) - Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful staff.
(Eastleigh) - Posted 9 months ago
Good a happy
(Andover) - Posted 9 months ago
Happy with my van insurance no so happy with be told if I pass on someone how was to take out insurance with you you send me 50 pounds sill I haven't received it so hope if I ever have to claim your will sort things out out
(Andover) - Posted 9 months ago
Easy to set up/ review. Good value for money. I would recommend A Plan to others.
(Thatcham) - Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure in my Exeter branch, staff are efficient and very pleasant
(Exeter) - Posted 9 months ago
service is always good but admin fee excessive for amending a policy with about two months to expiry
(Maidenhead) - Posted 9 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews