A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,050 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Helpful friendly service by the staff at Aylesbury,
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 3 months ago
APlan Camberley look after all my insurance needs. Polite and precise, what more could I ask.
Helpful Report
(Camberley) - Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and always helpful.
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 3 months ago
A-plan is the best car insurance ever seen
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 3 months ago
Would have been nice to be offered the best deal by post and email before contacting yourself by phone
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 3 months ago
Ellie is a star. she solves my problems instantly no matter how many times I go into that office. I like the fact that I can speak to someone on a face to face basis and not talk to programmed voice or go on line. Thanks Ellie and Liam!
Helpful Report
(Dunstable) - Posted 3 months ago
Helpful, knowledgable and do their to get their clients the best deal possible. I used to use a specialist motor policy provider that claimed to give great service at a better price, but APlan just blew them away. I cannot fault them. The treat you as if your business is important to them. Nice people and great service.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 months ago
I have been with A-Plan for several years now and have always been more than satisfied with the service and professionalism of it's agents.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 3 months ago
Very supportive and helpful staff
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 3 months ago
The insurance Consultant Nigel at the Solihull branch was most welcoming. He listened to our requirements and provided to us a most competitive house insurance quotation which we then took out.
Helpful Report
(Sheldon) - Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service😎
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Happy with A-Plan as for the length of time we have been with them, they have worked hard to get us the best deal insurance for our cars. We had an awful flood in our home nearly 2 years ago and they financially supported us to get our house back in order. I cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 3 months ago
I have been with a plan for a number of years and they always get me the best insurance deals
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 3 months ago
No hassle every year renewing insurance and always available on phone brill service 👍
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 3 months ago
Renewal was carried out in a friendly, helpful and professional manner
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service at Farnborough branch.
Helpful Report
(Farnborough) - Posted 3 months ago
no worries with A- plan
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, minimum hassle renewing my policy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 3 months ago
Really professional service. Received documents in post next day. All very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 3 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,050 reviews