A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, real people on the end of the phone. Would reccomend to all who need insurance.
Helpful Report
(Ipswich) - Posted 1 year ago
Always professional with everyone from initial telephone contact to final receipt of documentation
Helpful Report
(Camberley) - Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and good vfm
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 year ago
I took out two insurances. Both done with clarity and professionalism. Thank you. Thant is why I have returned from the Co-op which I used last year.
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 year ago
Good advice and best deal on market from my own research
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful friendly service by the staff at Aylesbury,
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 1 year ago
APlan Camberley look after all my insurance needs. Polite and precise, what more could I ask.
Helpful Report
(Camberley) - Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and always helpful.
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 1 year ago
A-plan is the best car insurance ever seen
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 1 year ago
Would have been nice to be offered the best deal by post and email before contacting yourself by phone
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 1 year ago
Ellie is a star. she solves my problems instantly no matter how many times I go into that office. I like the fact that I can speak to someone on a face to face basis and not talk to programmed voice or go on line. Thanks Ellie and Liam!
Helpful Report
(Dunstable) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, knowledgable and do their to get their clients the best deal possible. I used to use a specialist motor policy provider that claimed to give great service at a better price, but APlan just blew them away. I cannot fault them. The treat you as if your business is important to them. Nice people and great service.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 year ago
I have been with A-Plan for several years now and have always been more than satisfied with the service and professionalism of it's agents.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Very supportive and helpful staff
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 1 year ago
The insurance Consultant Nigel at the Solihull branch was most welcoming. He listened to our requirements and provided to us a most competitive house insurance quotation which we then took out.
Helpful Report
(Sheldon) - Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service😎
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy with A-Plan as for the length of time we have been with them, they have worked hard to get us the best deal insurance for our cars. We had an awful flood in our home nearly 2 years ago and they financially supported us to get our house back in order. I cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
I have been with a plan for a number of years and they always get me the best insurance deals
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 1 year ago
No hassle every year renewing insurance and always available on phone brill service 👍
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews