Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 259 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great sales, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for shopping with us and thank you for the awesome feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 6 months ago
g’day order was a little late but i got my order thanks very i will perches of you guys again and i will recommend you as well 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the awesome feedback! Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to sort out the shipping issue too!
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service,good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Woohoo! Glad to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Quick postage. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome! Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Product was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! That's awesome news. Great to hear your orders are arriving on time!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Shipping, discreet packaging. Excellent products . Will definitely be buying from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear that! Enjoy your toys!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the product met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So happy to hear this! I hope you enjoy! :)
Posted 7 months ago
My lover enjoys our sex life again busy working it has revitalized our relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there!
I am so happy for you guys! Hope to see you back again. :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and products exactly as described. I am already eagerly awaiting my next order of goodies and so is my partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jason!
Stoked to hear you loved your toys and can't wait to have you back with us!
Posted 8 months ago
We have purchased items from atm and found orded items delivered promptly and as described in catalog and in factory sealed packs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there!
Thanks for the great feedback! We love hearing from happy customers. :)
Posted 8 months ago
My first experience with adulttoymegastore was far easier than i thought. My purchase arrived within five days from order, not bad when you live in regional Queensland. I only had hoped i found this site earlier. I look forward to my next purchase. Thankyou to all the staff from Adult toy mega store.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alex!
I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Can't wait to have you back. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Recently purchased the medisil wand. 😱 OMG! Love the 2 speeds and big head. Customer service is fantastic as well. Looking forward to shopping again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Woohoo! So glad to hear you're enjoying your purchase. Can't wait to have you back!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely seamless and hands down the fastest delivery on any product I’ve ever bought online. This is my second purchase and both times it’s been the same- great customer service, fast delivery, awesome product. I’m stoked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey! Thanks so much for the great feedback!
We love hearing from our customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Great range of products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Great to hear :)
Posted 8 months ago
Products great super fast postage will be back again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Jason!
Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to having you back. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived from New Zealand to Australia pretty quickly. Good delivery man from DHL who actually rang the bell, rather than just leaving the package on the doorstep and running away like the Australia Post delivery guy. So yeah, all in all good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words!
We love making our customer happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Discreet packaging. Fast delivery. Products as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome stuff, enjoy!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality, very quick postage! So happy with my purchase and will definitely order again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
That's us, pleasure at speed. Expect more of the same service from us!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to find products, easy buying process and was pakced at shipped quickly. Kept me updated on everything. Great service, will definitely purchase from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glad your experience with us was thorough and hassle free! See you again soon, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 9 months ago
I was
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You were... Speechless!
Posted 9 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 259 reviews