Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Hi everything was great thank you and delivery was in three day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you received your delivery so quickly! Thanks for shopping with us, enjoy your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased to hear! Thanks for the kind feedback and for choosing to shop with ATMS!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the site and the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love this feedback Trent! Glad that you love your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery & Item is as was advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Full speed ahead! Thanks for the review, enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great after sales service when my order was not attached to my account properly. Also a great range. Love the toys I purchased. The Icicles No. 66 was smaller than expected but still a fantastic toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to hear the experience overall was generally positive! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery easy to deal with. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback and recommendations!
Posted 3 months ago
Always fast and discreet packing, always have an awesome deal on something!! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff Jade! Glad you enjoy our awesome delivery service and constant website deals! Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, discreet. Quality products. Cheap. Happy customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Privacy is key so I am glad you appreciated our plain packaging and speedy delivery! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Discreet and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrific feedback, cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Always so many options and great brands available. Lots of specials and free things when ordering, and super easy and reliable delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This feedback encompasses what we strive for here at Adult Toy Mega Store! Glad you loved shopping with us! Enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
The Fill her up is fantastic - love it, feels real. Great purchase 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that your product was all you wanted it to be! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the service arrived well before expected amd great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and delivered exactly when they said it would be .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How awesome that your order arrived on time! That's exactly what we like to hear :)
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely awesome My love life has gone from zero to hero X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback - we love making good sex, great! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Had what i needed. Good price. Prompt delivery. Have fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear that everything arrived on time and is exactly what you were after! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
The website was easy to use and has a huge range of products t choose from. I chose what I wanted to buy and the process was simple and straight forward. The product arrived well packed and in quick time and I have been happy with it. I will certainly be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear about your experience on site, and that your order arrived on time! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with ATMS was positive in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, the toy I purchased is absolutely amazing and would 100% recommend this site to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear that you love your products - that's what we're here for! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Item came quick and was as expected. Favorite toy used thus far! Nothing else has compared!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic to hear that you're enjoying your product! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
ATMS has a great range of products, and the prices are very good not to mention there discreet packaging and service Thanks Anonymous
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews