Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.26 Rating 447 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and great communication on delivery, etc.
Posted 1 month ago
That's us, thanks for the feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints, stellar service. Would recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate that! Thanks for the review and make sure to expect more of the same excellence the next time you stop by!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
You're absolutely welcome! Thanks! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the long wait on the parcel arrival, all items came as expected with high quality. I was surpised at the environmentally friendly parcel wrapping as well! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for the feedback! Apologies about the delay on your item, with all the goings on it's been a bit hectic to say the least! Glad to hear you loved the item though and appreciated the environmentally friendly packaging! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery.was.so.fast!!Easily.half.price.cheaper.than.other.places!
Posted 1 month ago
Woohoo! Glad you loved our low prices, makes self satisfaction that much more pleasurable! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
It was great!! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Yay - glad to hear you love it! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Site super easy to use. Products were great :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Glad everything was so positive for you when shopping with us and the final item you received was awesome! Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast deliver excellent picture/discription on site to what arrived very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the accuracy of the the product online matched what you received so there were no nasty surprises! Keep on enjoying it and check back soon for more fun goodies!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and very easy to use online purchasing.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific! Glad you received your item quickly and it was such a breeze to order with excellent follow up service! Appreciate the review and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great pricing and prompt delivery. Will definitely use ATMS again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya Scarlet, glad to hear you're so pleased with your pickup! Also good to know it arrived quickly so you could get straight to the fun! Thanks for the feedback and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing store. Products always arrive working and quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Glad we could be of service! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quickly and I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback - appreciate it! Enjoy πŸ’•
Posted 1 month ago
Products are cheap and easy to use. Delivery is always very prompt. Extremely satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could help satisfy you Danielle! Thanks for the feedback and expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly one of the best Adult online stores I’ve bought from. Prices are low, quality is high and the range they have on offer is extensive. Packaging is discrete, biodegradable and delivery is quick.

Could not be happier
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liam, thanks for the brilliant feedback, we really appreciate it! Glad you love everything we offer so much! Enjoy your goodies and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy, delivered in amazing time, can’t complain πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Yay! Fantastic to hear, Vanessa! Glad to know you had such a positive experience shopping with us! Thanks for the feedback, we'll keep it up!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
Our pleasure Karly! Glad you appreciated it so much! Thanks for the feedback x
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly and with minimal wasted packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear! Awesome to know you appreciated the packaging being effective, but not wasteful and you got the package quickly! Thanks for the feedback and we hope you swing round again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
We are still reviewing our purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Hopefully it's good! Thanks for the review and make sure to let us know what you think of it!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Great product
Posted 4 months ago
Terrific stuff! Glad the item you ordered was so good and you received it speedily! Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Got something for the wife and she absolutely loves her toy
Posted 4 months ago
Glad she absolutely loves the toy you purchased for her! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.26 based on 447 reviews