Aerialforce Reviews

4.0 Rating 2,717 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
4.0
Based on 2,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE
WHYTELEAFE
cr3 0bl

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rip off merchants, not sure how the engineer can sleep at night. Charged my confused gran £200 for a £5 part and didn’t even bother to go on the roof to check the aerial. We had to get another company out to repair the aerial properly. STAY AWAY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a new aerial put in fast service n excellent servive jason mc kept to social disrance rules pruce was cheap aswell overall excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not go anywhere near this company. We got a diagnostic check and fix the engineer was an hour and is quite happy to leave us with a booster in the loft plugged in to a socket taken of a light. The original plan was for a reverse current of a socket in the living room. After phoning aerial force to get this changed was told that it was an extra £60. So £412 for an hour's work,now have a fire risk and aerial force not interested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not use! Made a call to aerial force as our tv lost it's reception and that we might need a new aerial so I asked for a quote. Their technician arrived, Lee and he told me that we might not need a new aerial as we already had a digital aerial! To diagnose the fault the cost would be £69 + vat ( £82 ) so it was never going to be a free quote for an aerial!! To put a aerial booster into our loft space, 3 feet of cable (£15) and a new aerial service plate (£12) and the diagnostics of the fault total £231!!! DO NOT USE this company ! Lee the technician, was very abrupt and to the point. I think he forgot I was the customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute jokers The engineer Lee didn’t diagnose what is actually wrong and then tried to charge me £85 per cable to be replaced which does not need replacing also he swap A new part of my dish for an old Part out of his van all in all fake company Who wanted to charge me almost £300 to fix the sky problem. Wankers call sky direct Companies like this get their karma And should be reported to the trading standards good luck if you use these guys make sure you got a big bank balance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. Within 2 hours of the phone call all issues sorted with free sat and new aeriel booster both installed. Steve had all parts on his van so no waiting. Would highly recommend Steve and the company for an exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Asked for help 4pm Tuesday and they said they would try to get an engineer there that day. Later call to say not possible but would try for next morning. Further call to say would 8-9am next day be OK? Engineer on site 8am. Diagnosed fault within 20 minutes. Quoted to replace faulty (low cost, poorly fitted - photos supplied) old aerial with option of new amplifier and bird spikes. Went for the lot. Job completed and engineer off site by 10.30, less than 19 hours after my first contact with them. Engineer Lee was first class, explained everything, inspired confidence. Would highly recommend Lee and this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
really quick response ,phone call to say when they would be arriving, ( nice lady on phone) 2 chaps were polite professional , explained what we needed and how it works, nice n tidy, reasonable price, would recommend 100% Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
100% excellent call out response from both Gary and Colin, especially as our aerial system went down during Xmas hols break!, the guys went out their way to provide a fast professional friendly service, so rare in todays market, we would thoroughly recommend this company both on price and skilled workmanship, thank you guys :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please people avoid this company been totally ripped off paid 225 for an ariel that carnt even pick up channels 1 to 5 In the rain really bad job with white wire going over my roof and wire going down the wall not even straight.gonna rip it off the wall and throw it away.worse money spent in bad times my daughter carnt even watch cbeebies..pile off rubish..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent carried out the work same day and cheaper than other quotes I had. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parts quoted 3-5 times list price on internet. Total rip off firm who try to upsell you and sell unnecessary works . DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service engineer went out same day I rang .next day did the job mum pleased sorted her channels a very helpful and polite person .price quoted for new aerial then was reduced because new aerial not needed mum happy now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Engineers arrived promptly & were very polite & respectful. Good communication throughout. Aerial is now secure and new tv all tuned in. Very happy customer! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have never dealt with such a terrible company in my entire life they are unreliable liars and they totally let me down I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BE AWARE. I have full freeview coverage but lose BBC channels in bad weather. I'm pensioner in 70's so called Engineer. Already have 3 aerial in attic. Engineer suggest i needed to add another aerial their top model plus amplifier's at cost of well over £300. Nothing less would do??? Thankfully I said no. Wondering if this was a rouge trader as im a pensioner. Is this the sort of company we can trust ?? certainly I would not deal with them again. PEOPLE be warned !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was promised a same day visit (before 18:00), and told they would call before attending. I didn't hear back from them, so I called at 17:30, and was told that they tried to call me several times. I asked for the number they were calling me on, and it was incorrect. Not even vaguely similar to the number I gave them earlier. Regardless, I was told that the engineer is still attending. End of the day, and no engineer. I stayed in all day, and did not go out for work, hence I lost salary. After I complained, I was offered a 10% discount, which amounts to £6.90, and I refused, given that I had to stay home, and lose much more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a engineer come out for TV signal breaking down had to pay a diagnose change of £83.50. Engineer said cable breaking down, so decided to have a new installation aerial, bracket, pole and cable only a short run on a bungalow was charged £360. Being that I gave him the job you would think he would have knocked the diagnoses charge off, they state free estimate until the engineer looks to see what the problem is hows does he no ? . Notice since other companies are charging £200 for new installation, obviously was ripped off keep away from these sharks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used them twice now and excellent service and good price each time. Carl engineer couldn't have been more helpful and chatty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t bother with this company tried to rip me off then I discovered they have been part of a BBC watchdog investigation and I know why tried to up sell things you don’t need and 100 to 200 % price hikes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.0 based on 2,717 reviews