AirAdvisor Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,418 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Все просто шикарно! Вы молодцы
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 2 months ago
Из-за ошибки в реквизитах получил меньшую сумму денег. Понятно что все мы люди, но почему я должен получать меньше, да еще и ждать потом 2 недели пока деньги зайдут на карточку. В колл центре банка меня уже по голосу узнают
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 2 months ago
It's very good
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised when I received the email with my pay, because it is two years since I had that flight. This is the reason why a give 4 out of 5 stars. Now I have the money and for this I want to thank AirAdvisor.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 months ago
Ребята, снизьте цены. 50% это уже слишком много. Я не просил идти в суд, на сайте ничего не сказано было про то что вы в суды ходите и берете за это половину. Как по мне это не честно по отношении к вашим клиентам, я рассчитывал на одно, а получил в итоге совсем другую сумму.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello Cristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 2 months ago
Finalmente fui compensado con la buena ayuda de AirAdvisor. Ha tardado más de lo que esperaba, pero aun así mi caso se resolvió y conseguí 560 euros de American Airlines. Gracias.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
Talvez o sistema de pagamento deles pudesse ser melhor, já que não conseguiram transferir dinheiro para a minha primeira conta por algum motivo. Mas no geral é um ótimo serviços. Agradeço ao Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
4 estrelas: recebemos a compensação da wizzair pelo atraso de 4 horas no voo para Lisboa
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
4 estrelas: Daria 5 estrelas se tivesse sido mais rápido. Sei que a WizzAir é lenta a responder, mas gostava que o serviço tivesse sido mais rápido.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
4 estrelas: demorou muito a obter uma compensação da vueling, aprox. 8 meses, com processo em tribunal.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
They are very ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AirAdvisor has managed to get my compensation from Lufthansa. They have charged extra due to a need of a lawyer. I am not giving the best rate only because they could be more transparent regarding the details of the law suit. Anyway, good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
El caso se manejó bien, solo hubiese preferido recibir informaciones con más frecuencia, para asegurarme que el proceso de solución estaba en marcha. La tarifa del 25% puede ser un poco alta, el 15-20% sería comprensible, pero eso es solo mi opinión.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
Tentei várias maneiras de obter o meu reembolso da Air France, mas não consegui. Então, entrei em contato com o Airadvisor e eles me apoiaram muito e me ajudaram a obter meu reembolso. Embora tivesse de esperar cinco meses, consegui-o por causa do trabalho do Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
Me tomó un tiempo obtener mi reclamo por el vuelo bastante retrasado desde el aeropuerto de FRA en Frankfurt, pero al final funcionó. Debo decir que el proceso de reclamo fue bastante transparente, tuve que presentar todos los documentos requeridos para procesar mi solicitud.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
Компенсацию мы получили, но они взяли с меня 50% за свои услуги. Мотивируя это тем что мол они с суд ходили. А как я проверю правда это или нет. И вообще изначально нужно предупреждать что вместо 25 придется отдать половину вам
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
Recebemos a compensação de 880 euros por um voo atrasado da Wizz Air em Lisboa. Paguei uma comissão de 50% porque tiveram de contratar advogados de fora para o meu caso.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
Aunque la tarifa es alta en AirAdvisor, el proceso fue fluido y eficiente. Air France aceptó mi reclamación y la resolvió en poco tiempo.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.65 based on 1,418 reviews