AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,915 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Foarte util in caz de probleme.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent!!
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Gracias used cuando puede me compcacion
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Easy and clear instructions to follow on the website.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
O experiență bună
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Very slick and easy to use
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
спасибо большое за сервис! это не было быстро, но всё работает и спустя 3 года - компенсация была получена, её взыскали через суд. заплатили 50% за услугу, без этого получить что-то было бы сложно. авиакомпания отказались возмещать, когда мы обратились напрямую. Спасибо!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 5 months ago
I definitely recommend this company, I got my compensation in less than a month, everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 months ago
Will use again!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 5 months ago
They helped me to het compensation from AirBaltic (250 eur). It took one month to proceed, and 3 days after they confirmed that compensation is received I got my money (175 eur). Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 5 months ago
Я не знаю как, но сервис помог получить компенсацию за сорванный рейс, но это получилось. Авиакомпания вуэлинг ( испанцы) отменила рейс в Рим , когда пассажиры были на него уже зарегистрированны, в результате мы потеряли день на дорогу и кучу негатива и неудобств. Я обратилась в сервис и не особо что-то ожидала. Мы сами обращались в авиакомпанию, письмами и официальными обращениями, получили отказы-отписки. В сервис я дала все копии документов, посадочные, подтверждающие как мы летели, и даже фото из аэропорта с таблом об отмене рейса и временем. И фото экрана с оплздавшей смской об отмене. Я тогда попала впервые в такую ситуацию и делала фото всего. Это помогло. Мы дали данные просто ждали. Только спустя 3 года нам пришло уведомление что дело в суде. До этого приходили уведомления как подавались официальные запросы и жалобы, отказы - весь процесс. За 3 года, честно, мы не ждали ничего особо- сами мы не смогли бы подавать в суд, и не верили что такие сервисы работают на самом деле. Но мы и не давали никаких требований и не трепали себе нервы)) как же я удивилась, получить сообщение, что нужны реквизиты для зачисления компенсации. Дело выиграно. Мы с мужем подавали каждый заявку к сервису и реквизиты нужны были обоих. Мы могли выбрать в какой валюте - евро, доллар, гривна. Дали полные реквизиты для свифта и на утро каждому зачислилось 200 евро. Сервис берет себе 50% от суммы. Компенсация от авиакомпании за такое дело могла быть от 400 до 600 евро. Без air advisor мы бы не получили ничего. А так - на самом деле нам вернулось больше, чем стоили те билеты. За 3 года процесс шел и сервис просто сделал свою работу. Правильно поставленный документооборот, компания заработала и мы тоже рады такому результату. Написала много это стоит того, чтобы другие тоже знали, благодарю air advisor!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 5 months ago
Все курто получил компенсацию за 20 дней
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 5 months ago
Super eficienta
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 months ago
F F BINE MULȚUMESC
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 months ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Site très complet. Facile à utiliser
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Быстрый отклик, не каких лишних вопросов, только по делу, отличная служба поддержки
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 5 months ago
Merci vous avez été formidable !! en 3 semaines, j ai reçu mon indemnisation. Bravo !!!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 5 months ago
I had a really good experience with Air Advisor, I would defiantly recommend their services, all the process and communication was very clear and easy since the beginning, I received all the information that I needed and trought all the process I had always their feedback, in less than two weeks my case was solved, I already received my compensation in my bank account and I feel grateful that I contacted their services, they demand 30% only if they win the case and I had zero worries in all this process so for me was a fair fee in comparison with all the services they provided, and I knew in advance if I had dealt with this case alone I would never get my rights and my compensation, in conclusion, I´m very well satisfied with this company and their services, believe me, it´s worth it, many thanks to all the team! Best Regards
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 5 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 1,915 reviews