AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,916 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great team and service. Very happy with the timing x
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Quick, simple and satisfying result
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Mi-au recuperat suma în mai puțin de o luna. Good job!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 6 months ago
The process was very smooth and easy to follow, never in my life I earned 175 EUR in just few clicks. Kudos, Air Advisor, really well done!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Muy rápido y eficiente
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Easy and simple to use
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
I could not believe this is possible. Thank you airadvisor for helping me to get the compensation. Very good service.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
You are extremely quick to help people. Thank you very much. Have a good day. 🤗😊
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Took time but this is the 2nd claim I have received when accepted.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent experiences with the air advisor with the answer and the easy procedur
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Сервис на высоте!Вы- профессионалы.которые заслуживают внимания и лояльности клиентов.Очень рада.что воспользовалась вашими услугами!Знаю теперь,к кому обращаться.и кого советовать.Удачи и развития!
Helpful Report
(Ua) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 6 months ago
Facile d'accès, en attente du résultat afin de savoir si ce site est efficace
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
It was a simple process and I received in a short time the indemnity. I Thank You so much for the help to do everything right and legal against the Airlines companies.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Gracias por todo espero que todo salga bien lo agradezco un saludo
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE. I HAVE GOID COMMUNICATION WITH YOU AND PASS THIS TO NY FRIENDS. BEST REGARDS. BORISS JONINS
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good!!!!
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
Excelent.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 1,916 reviews