Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.41 Rating 109 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first dealing with your company was faultless however the second was less than impressive. I was quoted on the most expensive item and not all questions were answered. I was promised a return confirmation e-mail weeks ago and I am still waiting even after sending another reminder.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a black mitsubishi aircon from them.
Reasonable price, very friendly and prompt installers provided by them.
Overall good service, I'll use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good easy to follow website with a range of units. Quick processing & delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent on price competitiveness
Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful technical advice, good service and value.
Posted 5 months ago
The price is competitive. However, the thing that fascinated me dealing with this company is their customer support which is prompt and cordial.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, only problem was verifying my payment.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Installation Team was very professional and explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Quality of workmanshipm was good. Thank You.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Managed to save $$$ by finding air conditioning online great communication and service. I Recommend this online retailer
Posted 5 months ago
great service quality product best price.
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service, friendly staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Good Price, Got the job done quickly, cleaned up well, Good communication, Quality brands used.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to do on line. Pivk what a load of bull. Traveling all over sydney to pick up stuff. 6 hrs should charge you for me time
Posted 7 months ago
Was supposed to be r410 units (from description/what I wanted) but was r32. I ordered here so I could have all identical units but it wasn't the case.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product. Good service. Good price
Posted 7 months ago
Good price
Posted 7 months ago
Difficult to get trades to come to Brooklyn so it was a pleasant change to find a company who were keen, came when they said they would come and completed the work as agreed for the agreed price. Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Best service I have ever received!
Posted 8 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.41 based on 109 reviews