Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time dealing with Airconditioning online and what a great experience it was, from customer service (Nigel and Sam) to installation (Luke) I was kept informed. The price was very attractive and we would use Airconditioning Online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good price, very responsive and prompt delivery over the Christmas period
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had the installation of four systems. The Prices were great. The Installers were very polite and tidy. We wanted the installation before Christmas and they did it. The office people were very helpful. Very happy with the service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ordered an air purifier delivered on time with several follow up calls recognising there was a product outage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price around and smooth process from A toZ. Sam is very helpful and professional Will recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they were great and delivered within time period thank you, all staff were courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did a review when I got it months ago. A repeat email such as this makes me suspicious. Has your system been compromised? Are my payment details etc safe? . I am less likely to purchase rom this business in the future. Well done on your IT shooting you in the foot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website failed to process transactions (had to email to follow up for receipt) and took over a week to send item out for shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Organising a quote and agreeing on a price was easily done using the online portal. After a few communication problems, my new unit was duly delivered and installed. The service was both efficient and friendly. I would have little hesitation recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Air conditioners 2 of them were ordered online. One week later after 2 emails I had to chase it up.This is not good business when product has been paid for It was 10 days when I recieved the goods. Not a day earlier and it was urgent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anita, As per our terms and conditions delivery can be between 1 to 10 working days. You have received your system a few days before the 10 working days. Have a good day. Kind Regards
Posted 5 months ago
Whole install went like clockwork. No problems, and a pleasant crew. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchasing from AO was easy, after contacting them they recommended a brand and model with a great price. I purchased two units which was delivered to Tasmania in a timely manner, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We purchased 2 separate systems from Airconditioning Online and both installations were completed with professional workmanship. The equipment pricing was competitive and installation quotes were fair and reasonable. We are very happy with both systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
these people are really wonderful you cound't find anybody better Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received an extraordinary amount of assistance from the staff at Airconditioning Online. They had all the items I required at the best prices. And their delivery service, to me in a rural area, was faultless. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service, kept us informed all the way through until despatch. Great supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made contact via Web pages. No response. Finally rang, booked appointment...service man didn't turn up and didn't ring. This happened twice. Finally someone came. I had to pay a service call. Couldn't give me satisfactory answer as to my problems. Quote for 3 replacement units (Toshiba). Found another local company....very responsive...Purchased Panasonic at similar cost. I effectively paid Air-conditioning Online to give me a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent price and excellent service with the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive pricing, fast delivery and installation service. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews