Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 367 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We needed an A/C system urgently and found the pricing and availability very good - the transaction went smoothly and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went out of their way to accommodate delivery to a difficult destination
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great price and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of air conditioning systems to choose from. Customer enquires were prompt and not some outsourced over seas call centre. Great product knowledge. Easy to deal with and organised a best option for self pick up from one of their warehouses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time buyer from Airconditioning Online, I am very pleased with the service and efficienciency and prices offered. Being an interstate buyer, I had no problems with the delivery and I would recommend Airconditioning on line to anyone looking to purchase air conditioning at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Airconditioning-Online were very efficient in handling my order and any subsequent enquiries. After delivery of my unit, the installation was carried out in an orderly and tidy manner. I commend their efforts to satisfy .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Airconditioning Online were super accommodating of our fluctuating schedule for delivery and installation. The delivery and installation partners were also great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The price is excellent compared to other shops. I will definitely reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've used them several times before. Usually good, but this time there was no communication for two weeks and the phone would say the message box was full and hang up. Then I got a call from the delivery guy saying he'd be there the next day. It's all a bit haphazard, but the products a great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchase two units not installed due to Christmas break and contract holidays. Insulated pipe 20 m delivered within the week however units delivered about 12 days later. Service from aircon online very good, good experience and helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From the very outset, right up to the final delivery of the various components needed to completely overhaul our outdated upstairs ducted aircon system, the entire process was managed with exemplary reliability and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Airconditioning online a pleasure to deal with in all areas from communication to order pick up which was the option I chose during this transaction. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
improve you communication, you look like a scammers, no info for days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and find the parts needed, quick delivery, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One thing I like about placing an orders on line is a quick delivery and these guys were great at that, and what's more, they followed up with several emails and phone calls to let me know at what stage we were at. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did a pickup was organised and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, communication and delivery options to suite available
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I picked up in the warehouse in Brisbane myself very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a Panasonic air conditioner through Airconditioning on line. Previously I have had a company who arranged this for me. I was actually replacing one and I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Staff werehelpful and the service was excellent. Installation was perfect too. I highly recommend them. Louise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The shipping cost was a bit too much for two small controllers. and even with premium shipping costs, it took a while to get it delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 367 reviews