Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.49 Rating 88 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased, they were quick in stalling the unit very accurate ,friendly and affordable .
Posted 4 months ago
Overall a pretty good experience dealing with Martin, his office staff and the installation contractors.They are very price competitive.
Extremely happy with our choice of Mitsubishi Electric 13.5KW 3 phase - as recommended by Martin.
Posted 4 months ago
Installation was fine. Even though it was a day after I was told it would happen. Delivery was stuffed up. Wrong-sized truck on the Monday, after I told the office that my street is narrow. Followed by delivery on Tuesday without warning. I was not home when the driver arrived. I was in transit from a medical appointment. The poor driver had to sit around and wait for over 40 minutes. This could have been avoided if I’d been advised of the repeated attempt at delivery. So overall, you guys didn’t do all that well. The aircon does work.
Posted 4 months ago
don't waste your time sending emails asking questions as none of them will get a response. in fact don't waste your time going to the Mt Kuringai to talk to them because it's all a waste of time, despite talking about my requirements and them telling me they needed to send it all by email I never received a response, 4 emails and 2 telephone calls later. nothing
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor,
Thanks for your feedback and we will take it on board and review why you did not get a response.
We have been informed that you decided to buy another brand of air conditioning and that you have picked it up already. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning system.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 4 months ago
I found the AC Online to provide a very good service. The price on the unit was very good and the result with finished installed unit excellent. I did have trouble getting a contact with the installer and they didn't turn up the first day which as annoying but they came the next and all was ok. Improvements could be with better contact between installer and customer. Overall great price and happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Alister,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and the feedback, which will be taken on board, sorry for the inconvenience. We are glad that you are happy with our prices and the installation. Hoping that you are enjoying your air conditioning.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
Communication was non existent. Literally heard nothing for 3 days after placing the order until I chased them. Then on the 5th day I get a call from the delivery driver expecting me to be home to accept delivery in the middle of the day without notice...
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Carl,

We hope you are well.
You placed the order late on the 29/01/2020. As per our terms and conditions delivery can be between 1 to 10 working days. The delivery price that you have paid it is standard delivery which means it can be any time during the day. Date and time delivery cost much more. We have records that you placed your order late Wednesday 29/02/2020 and the delivery was on Monday 03/02/2020, which is two working days only. We can see someone sent you an email advising the ETA. We are sorry that you did not received it. Thank you for your feedback we will look in to it for you. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning.

Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
see above I have already described the experience
Posted 5 months ago
I`m very happy with the response and with Jim and his men.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Good products at competitive prices. Ordering was a little tricky but with a little help over the phone it was sorted out. I would buy again from Air Conditioning Online.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great price
Posted 5 months ago
Staff service very friendly and helpful. [ I ordered online, first time experience for me ]
I had continual backup via phone and email concerning my purchase/delivery .... ( very professional !!! )
Air-con delivered on time .... I had no issues.
.... shall purchase online again for future items ....
Thank you for all your help and assistance to all staff members !!!

Special thanks to the staff member for our little chit/chat talk fun and laughter making my first time online order concerns easy and possible. XXX
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Eddy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments.
We enjoyed chatting with you too :0). Glad that you are happy with our services.
If you need any further assistance with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Hope you are enjoying your air con.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, good price, delivered promptly. No problems. Would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ray,

Thank you for taking time to write a review.
We are glad that you are happy with our services and looking forward to deal with you again.
Hope you are enjoying your air con.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Speedy and efficient installation.
Many thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the process from advice as to where the units
should be installed and the installation.
Posted 6 months ago
Service was OK once the team found the front door. As mentioned previously, they did not put a new rubber boot on the lines and leads running through the roof though. Instead, the old boot was repaired with sicaflex
Posted 6 months ago
Their price was good and delivery was as promised. I found that their attitude towards me as a customer was outstanding.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Paul,

We hope you are well.
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our services.
Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning.

If you have any further air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us and we will be very happy to help you.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and helpful team.
Posted 6 months ago
Bad customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Madam,

Sorry about your bad experience, we posted your item as it was small with Australia Post. Obviously they lost it, and this is out of our hands. As soon as we find out that this was the problem, we re sent you the item. We have been informed that you have received it already. Sorry about the inconveniece cause.
We hope you have a good day.

Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Madam,

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience. Unfortunately, australia post, lost your small items and this is why you have not received it. As soon as we knew about it. We have sent you a replacement, we have been informed that you have received them now. Very sorry about the delay, but unfortunately we cannot control Australia post.

We wish you all the best.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Posted 6 months ago
The installation process was maybe a bit too fast and efficient at first, but when I pointed out some things I was not happy about, the installer was back to fix them promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Posted 7 months ago
Good price, friendly technicians and a professional job.
Posted 7 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.49 based on 88 reviews