Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 178 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and price the Airconditioning models I purchased I I could only find available at Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, prompt delivery. Indoor unit of ducted system has slight damage near drain, shouldn’t be too hard to knock back into place. All in all very happy with purchase and have already recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of products and well priced. They answered all my questions promptly. Delivery was also very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well priced units for sale but the price for freight is inconsistent. On comparing two units that consisted of one outdoor and one indoor unit of the same size and capacity, there was a difference of $100 in the freight. Other than this , top service, communication and even rang on the delivery day to check it arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the Rennai full installation package - good price. Very good communication at first but then did not return calls about providing an installation date, which was put off a few times. When installation happened, it was by a 1st rate couple of guys who cleaned up and worked through into the evening to finish the job. Well worth updating the old aircon with this Rennai - quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were very helpful and rushed the delivery. Customer was happy with the unit and I was impressed with the delivery time. As an installer that means alot. Highly recommend them. Only thing was I had to ask for the plenums. It was not listed on the sites, that you could get them made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very satisfied on the air con that I purchase. I don't have to wait long for my goods to delivery. Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company, their staff, are probably the most considerate, informative and helpful I have had business with. I have been doing home reno recently & was fed up with either not being replied to or listening to endless excuses. These guys were such a big contrast. Quick response, met my requests for order changes and info, kept me informed of developments and got the goods out in quick time. Many, many thanks. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service, price, company excellent to deal with.Very nice lady full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the start easy to deal with and professional. Install was done well and at a great price. The cheapest prices and the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The buying experience with Airconditioning Online was fantastic. Good customer service. Pleasure to do business
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online service..good pricing..prompt delivery...followed up to see if item received by couriers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Information, courtesy A1 Thanks, Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very cost effect and efficient dealing with Air-conditioning Online
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the wrong thing, promptly received a phone call that something didn't look right refunded my money and directed me to what I was actually looking to buy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good job ,efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, telephone consultants assisted me with choosing the right choice for area.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
THE HEATER/COOLER IS FINE, HOWEVER THE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT SO FINE. I WAS ASTONDED THAT YOU ONLY LEAVE ITEMS AT GROUND LEVEL! AND CHARGE EXTRA FOR DELIVERY ONLY TO THE DOOR, NOT INSIDE UNITS, LIKE MINE SITUATED ON HIGHER LEVELS OTHER THAN GROUND. JOHNNY, WHO DELIVERED MY HEATER/COOLER DISPLAYED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVIC,WENT THE EXTRA MILE,I'M GRATEFUL TO HIM MAYBE LOOK AT YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PROCESSESS AND PROCEDURES, COSTS ETC.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent help with order and assuring/confirming delivery. Great prices - best I found. Kept me up to date with supplier issue for one unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 178 reviews