Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, fast turn-around, excellent pricing, super responsive, and a stellar company to deal with. Thanks Airconditioning Online! Super job and a very happy customer. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So to deal with you and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is an honest and reliable company. Prices were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of this company and its products and staff and products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered nice and fast without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great assistance in getting a part over to New Zealand that we could not source locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found service was good, prices were good, and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and price the Airconditioning models I purchased I I could only find available at Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication, prompt delivery. Indoor unit of ducted system has slight damage near drain, shouldn’t be too hard to knock back into place. All in all very happy with purchase and have already recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good range of products and well priced. They answered all my questions promptly. Delivery was also very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well priced units for sale but the price for freight is inconsistent. On comparing two units that consisted of one outdoor and one indoor unit of the same size and capacity, there was a difference of $100 in the freight. Other than this , top service, communication and even rang on the delivery day to check it arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the Rennai full installation package - good price. Very good communication at first but then did not return calls about providing an installation date, which was put off a few times. When installation happened, it was by a 1st rate couple of guys who cleaned up and worked through into the evening to finish the job. Well worth updating the old aircon with this Rennai - quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were very helpful and rushed the delivery. Customer was happy with the unit and I was impressed with the delivery time. As an installer that means alot. Highly recommend them. Only thing was I had to ask for the plenums. It was not listed on the sites, that you could get them made.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very satisfied on the air con that I purchase. I don't have to wait long for my goods to delivery. Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company, their staff, are probably the most considerate, informative and helpful I have had business with. I have been doing home reno recently & was fed up with either not being replied to or listening to endless excuses. These guys were such a big contrast. Quick response, met my requests for order changes and info, kept me informed of developments and got the goods out in quick time. Many, many thanks. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service, price, company excellent to deal with.Very nice lady full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From the start easy to deal with and professional. Install was done well and at a great price. The cheapest prices and the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews