Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.49 Rating 88 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site, price, delivery and availability all very good. Have used before - best way to buy an aircon.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and glad to have you back.
Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning.
If you need anything else in future, please do not hesitate in contacting us.

Have a happy new year!!
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 7 months ago
On-time and as described
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent price, best I could find anywhere. Excellent service, always helpful and luckily I could pick it up as I live local to a pick up location. Highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments.
Glad you could pick the system locally. Have a happy holidays.
If you need any further help with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 7 months ago
Easy deal. Thanks for the phone call regarding deliver.
Posted 7 months ago
In my particular matter service was very ordinary
I can’t say too much good about this service
Posted 7 months ago
They were very quick to visit and quote plus installation was in a timely and professional manner. They did a particularly good job of the physical installation. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the use of a whole lot of offcuts/bits-and-pieces of power wiring because they did not have enough. The manager had asked the contractors to buy more but they took a shortcut rather than spend the 30 or so minutes to get the right cable. However, overall I was very happy and recommend the organisation. The two split units are working perfectly well and fulfilled my expectations.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick to reply, friendly and delivery was prompt
Posted 7 months ago
The team, service and price were all top rate. Highly recommend getting in touch with them if you need a good deal with great results. I dealt with Martin in the Inner Sydney area...champion.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and price
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mark,
Thank you for taking time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service.
If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, do not hesitate in contacting us.
Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service to an interstate customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services.
If you need anything else in further regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a Fujitsu split system multi head system at a very good price and also requested Airconditioning Online to arrange installation.
The installation was done in a professional and efficient manner, including electrical work.
Overall very happy with the entire process and a lot cheaper than some other companies were quoting.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, delivery on time, no problems.
Posted 8 months ago
Not worth rating
Would not recommend to anyone
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Bridgette,
You placed the order on late afternoon on a Friday, one of our team members stayed until late only to process your order, as you needed urgently. Our terms and conditions estate delivery time can be up to 10 days, you wanted to pick it up and we had most of the items ready for pick up on the following tuesday, you asked on the last minute to change a system for you, which we did at not extra charge when the originally ordered system was on its way. We did free delivery to you for a few items. Due to your change we had a difference to give you back, we processed the refund and the bank accounts details you gave us were incorrect, we processed again the refund at no extra charge even though we had to pay due to incorrect bank account details given. Our team was trying to do everything they could to help you, we are sorry that after all the things we did for you, you still not happy. We hope you are enjoying your air conditionings systems. Have a great day.
Posted 8 months ago
Need to make bank eg card payment easier
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Simon,
Thank you for taking the time for writting a review and thanks for the feedback, we will pass it on to management.
If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online.
Posted 8 months ago
Martin was very accommodating and helpful allowing me to pick up my Samsung airconditioner outside of normal working hours because I had to travel from Orange NSW.
Thank you again pleasure meeting you
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Tony,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are glad that we could open the warehouse only for you, as we understoond you were travelling from Orange. We hope you had a safe trip back.
If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good, however not finished yet. So fingers crossed everything works well.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lincoln,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have been informed that stage 1 has been completed, once you are ready for the second stage, please let us know.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and easy pick up
Posted 8 months ago
very happy with the install and the aircon company was great to deal with
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. Arrived on time and finished in one day.
Price was deciding factor
Posted 8 months ago
Always quick and very helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.49 based on 88 reviews