Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.42 Rating 189 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range, prices and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased a Mitsubishi reverse cycle unit for tenants in our house in Sydney. Airconditioning Online were fantastic to deal with from the very beginning. Quickly answered me queries over email about some very particular needs we had for installation. They did a site inspection prior to installation. The unit was installed (it did take an extra day, but that was no problem) and everything is working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great price, saved about $5k on my new ducted system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently used Airconditioning Online again - for the 3rd time. Consistently good. They have exceeded my expectations each time. Efficient, friendly and reliable. And best value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience of this company was very good. The ordering and installing of the air con units was straightforward and efficient. The staff were polite and respectful and good at their job. I am very pleased with every aspect of the order and installation and the price was the best by far of the three quotes that I had obtained. If I want further air con units next year I will be going back to Airconditionong Online and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a black mitsubishi aircon from them. Reasonable price, very friendly and prompt installers provided by them. Overall good service, I'll use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy to follow website with a range of units. Quick processing & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful technical advice, good service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price is competitive. However, the thing that fascinated me dealing with this company is their customer support which is prompt and cordial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Installation Team was very professional and explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Quality of workmanshipm was good. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to save $$$ by finding air conditioning online great communication and service. I Recommend this online retailer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service quality product best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Price, Got the job done quickly, cleaned up well, Good communication, Quality brands used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Good service. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to get trades to come to Brooklyn so it was a pleasant change to find a company who were keen, came when they said they would come and completed the work as agreed for the agreed price. Thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service I have ever received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to deal with, competitively priced, transparent and the installation was fast and trouble free and they did a good job of cleaning up afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased, they were quick in stalling the unit very accurate ,friendly and affordable .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.42 based on 189 reviews