Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site, price, delivery and availability all very good. Have used before - best way to buy an aircon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking time to write a review and glad to have you back. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you need anything else in future, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a happy new year!! Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
On-time and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price, best I could find anywhere. Excellent service, always helpful and luckily I could pick it up as I live local to a pick up location. Highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments. Glad you could pick the system locally. Have a happy holidays. If you need any further help with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
Easy deal. Thanks for the phone call regarding deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to reply, friendly and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team, service and price were all top rate. Highly recommend getting in touch with them if you need a good deal with great results. I dealt with Martin in the Inner Sydney area...champion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service. If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, do not hesitate in contacting us. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service to an interstate customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else in further regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Fujitsu split system multi head system at a very good price and also requested Airconditioning Online to arrange installation. The installation was done in a professional and efficient manner, including electrical work. Overall very happy with the entire process and a lot cheaper than some other companies were quoting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, delivery on time, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin was very accommodating and helpful allowing me to pick up my Samsung airconditioner outside of normal working hours because I had to travel from Orange NSW. Thank you again pleasure meeting you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that we could open the warehouse only for you, as we understoond you were travelling from Orange. We hope you had a safe trip back. If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and easy pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with the install and the aircon company was great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Arrived on time and finished in one day. Price was deciding factor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always quick and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whole process with the purchase and delivery was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the purchase and completing it online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication! Friendly staff. Airconditioners arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choice magazine's report on A/C provided models and prices. Airconditioning Online offered a bigger/better range at much better prices. They were efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We are in the country and their freight costs/arrangements were good - delivered as agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else in future in regards to your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Enjoy your air conditioning. Have a good day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online team.
Posted 2 years ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews